fbpx

لماذا يحتاج المستقلون والاستشاريون إلى العمل المشترك

مساحة مكتبية مشتركة
تحديث شهر شنومكس، شنومكس

هل تعلم أن Coworking أو Shared Space يمكن أن يرفع مستوى عملك إلى مكان لم تتخيله أبدًا؟ بصفتك مستقلاً أو مستشارًا ، فأنت تفعل الأشياء وفقًا لشروطك. لقد تحررت وأنشأت علامتك التجارية الخاصة. انه ضخم! ربما تكون قد عملت لدى شركات كبيرة لسنوات لصقل خبرتك ، لكنك شعرت بأنك محاصر أو عالق أو محاصر. تبدو مألوفة؟ لذلك ، قمت بإنشاء عملك الخاص. أنت رائد أعمال ، صانع ، قائد! لديك الآن الاستقلالية التي كنت تبحث عنها والسلطة لاتخاذ جميع القرارات.

لكن ، اسأل نفسك هذا السؤال: هل بدأت تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من التنظيم والتواصل مع الأقران والمساءلة؟ ربما بعد عام من العمل في المنزل أكثر مما كان متوقعًا ، هل تتوق إلى مكتب بدوام جزئي؟ نعم! هذا امر طبيعي!

مساحات مشتركة للاتصال والمساءلة

نحن بحاجة إلى الاتصال والمساءلة. يجعل عملك أكثر رسمية وأكثر مصداقية. أنت بحاجة إلى Coworking مساحة مشتركة! حسنًا ، ابق معي ... هل يمكنك الارتباط؟

  • أنت تعمل من المنزل وتشتت انتباهك ... غسيل ، أطباق ، غبار ، أريكة ، تلفزيون
  • من الصعب تحديد أولويات المهام العادية (المحاسبة ، التقويمات ، رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، إلخ.)
  • تشعر وكأنك في شبق؟ ربما تحتاج إلى الإلهام من رواد الأعمال الآخرين.
  • هل تجد نفسك لا يزال يعمل في ملابس النوم الخاصة بك في 2pm؟
  • أنت دائمًا في وضع التنفيذ وليس الإستراتيجية والنمو

المساحة المشتركة للعمل المشترك هي الحل لجميع هذه التحديات. إنه وفقًا لشروطك ، بناءً على احتياجاتك ، ومدى ضآلة أو مقدار ما تحتاجه.  

فضاء مشترك يهيئ لك الكفاءة

على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو من المغري العمل في بنطلون رياضي وسترة مريحة مفضلة ، إلا أن هذا قد يعيق فعليك إنتاجية. جهز نفسك لأقصى قدر من الكفاءة والنجاح من خلال التعامل مع مكتبك المنزلي تمامًا مثلما ستعمل في مكتبك. خلع الملابس للمكتب يحصل عقلك في عقلية "العمل". من المحتمل أن تظل أكثر تركيزًا وإنتاجية بهذه الطريقة وتجنب هدوء الظهيرة.

تريد أيضًا التأكد من أن حياتك العملية تظل منفصلة عن حياتك المنزلية. يتضمن ذلك إنشاء مساحة عمل منفصلة (وليس فقط مساحة على عداد المطبخ) خالية من الانحرافات. على الرغم من أن عليك أن تختار متى تعمل ، إلا أنه يجب عليك تذكير نفسك بأن هذه هي ساعات مكتبك الفعلية ، وأية مهام منزلية ، مثل الفواتير أو قوائم البقالة ، يجب ألا تقع على مكتبك.

يعني العمل عن بعد أنك تدير وقتك ، مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة إنتاجيتك أو عكس نتائجها بالكامل. حلل عندما تكون أكثر إنتاجية ، وقم بعمل قائمة مهام فعلية لكل يوم. يبدأ التسويف عندما لا يكون لديك ما تفعله ، لذا فإن التأكد من أنك على جدول زمني سيساعدك على تجنب الفخ. يجب أن يشمل ذلك أيضًا إعداد استراحة غداء فعلية ووقت نهاية ليوم العمل. من المهم الحفاظ على توازن صحي بين العمل والحياة - من الممكن أن تتدفق أعمالك إلى حياتك المنزلية وتخلق مشكلات أخرى.

POD: إعطاء الأولوية. الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. مندوب.  

ربما سمعت عن POD كاختصار لـ Point of Difference. نقطة الاختلاف إذا كانت بالغة الأهمية للتميز عن عملائك. ولكن ، كيف يمكنك التميز عندما تحاول أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك؟ هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه طريقة أخرى للنظر إلى POD في ... تحديد الأولويات ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، والتفويض. 

يمكن أن يساعدك العمل المشترك أو المساحات المشتركة بشكل كبير في القيام بذلك.  أولا، تحتاج إلى الأولوية قائمة المهام الخاصة بك. ما هي المهام التي يجب عليك القيام بها وما هي المهام التي يمكن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية؟ هنا بعض من موارد أن الفضاء Coworking يمكن أن تقدم:

  • إدارة البريد
  • خدمة الهاتف
  • موظف استقبال افتراضي
  • بواب الأعمال

By الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هذه المهام ، يمكن فتح وقتك للتركيز على ما يمكن أن يدفع النمو فعلاً لشركتك ويوفر التميز لعملائك.

وأخيرا ، مستمرة تفويض يعني التقييم المستمر لمشاريعك ومهامك لمعرفة ما يمكن تفويضه. يمكن أن تساعدك مساحة العمل المشترك على التواصل مع الآخرين الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك في الأنشطة المختلفة التي قد لا تكون لديك خبرة فيها.

تحقق من بعض الطرق الأخرى للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية والتفويض في هذه المقالة: تفشل معظم الأعمال التجارية من المنزل إذا لم تتبع هذه النصائح.

استخدام مكتب افتراضي لعمليات خالية من المتاعب

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، تقدم أيضًا مساحات عمل مشتركة مثل Starhub خدمات المكتب الافتراضي. لن يبدو عملك وكأنه يعتمد على المنزل باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة. مع المكتب الافتراضي ، يمكنك أن تفعل أكثر من ذلك بكثير:

- إنشاء بطاقات عمل بامتداد عنوان العمل المميز
- قم بإعداد رقم هاتف خاص بالعمل مع امتدادات ليكون في متناول عملائك
- هل لديك تفاصيل عملك كاملة مدرجة في صفحة الاتصال على موقع الويب الخاص بك
- تسجيل عملك على جوجل عملي وغيرها من الدلائل

شبكة أكثر ذكاء

كما ذكرنا سابقًا في إشارة إلى التفويض ، فإن الشبكات أمر بالغ الأهمية للشركات الصغيرة. يميل معظم الناس إلى الشعور بالعزلة إلى حد ما عند إبعادهم عن محادثات مبرد المياه التي اعتادوا عليها من مكاتبهم ، لكن العمل من المنزل يمنحك الفرصة للتواصل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً. مواقع مثل meetup.com or منظمة رجال الأعمال متوفرة للاتصال بك مع الآلاف من الأفراد المتشابهين في التفكير والذين تركوا أيضًا راحة مكتبهم لبدء أعمالهم الخاصة ، سواء أكان ذلك شخصيًا أو عبر الإنترنت. يمكن لمجتمعات التواصل هذه أن تقدم منتديات دعم وموارد تعليمية ووصلات عمل قيمة. تقدم بعض هذه الشبكات اجتماعات شهرية حتى تتمكن من الخروج من منزلك والالتقاء مع غيرهم من رجال الأعمال. من خلال مكتب افتراضي ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى قاعة المؤتمرات بسعر مخفض ، بحيث يمكن لشركتك أن تشعر بنفس القدر من الاحترافية كالمادية.

يختلف الأمر اختلافًا كبيرًا عن الانتقال من كونك موظفًا في شركة إلى إدارة مشروع منفرد من المنزل. اتبع هذه النصائح إذا كنت جاهزًا لتشغيل عمليات عملك بكفاءة أكبر ودعم نجاح أعمالك المنزلية. من خلال المواقف الرابحة والتخطيط الاستراتيجي للأعمال ، من المؤكد أن عملك سينطلق ولن يحد من قدراتك أبدًا.

كيفية العثور على مساحة العمل المشتركة؟

نأمل أن ترى كيف يمكن لـ Coworking Space حقًا رفع مستوى عملك. ما التالي؟

TRY STARTHUB COWORKING خدمات المخاطر مجانا! 

At Starthub، نحن نقدم حلول مكتبية افتراضية وشاملة ومرنة. سنمنحك حتى أول شهر لك مجانًا. فقط اضغط هنا للبدء.  ستتلقى عنوانًا بريديًا مرموقًا في وسط مدينة ميامي ، وخدمات مخصصة لمعالجة البريد من فريق موهوب ومنصة رقمية مبتكرة لاستلام البريد وتوجيهه. بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء 24 / 7.

هل تبحث عن طرق أخرى لرفع مستوى عملك؟

تحقق من هذه المقالات لمعرفة المزيد من الطرق لتنمية وتوسيع نطاق عملك:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Why Freelancers & Consultants Need Coworking Shared Spaces

What if I told you that a Coworking or Shared Space can up-level your business to a place you never imagined!  As a freelancer or consultant, you’re doing things on your terms!  You have broken free and created your own brand.  That’s huge!  You may have worked for large corporations for years to hone your expertise, but you felt trapped or stuck or capped off.  Sound familiar?  So, you created your own business!  You are an entrepreneur, a creator, a leader!  You now have the autonomy you were seeking and the authority to make all decisions.  But let me ask you this.  Are you starting to feel like you need more structure, connection with peers, and accountability?

Shared Spaces for Connection & Accountability

YES!  THIS IS NORMAL!  We need connection and accountability.  It makes your business more formal, more credible.  You need a Coworking Shared Space!  Ok, stay with me….Can you relate?

  • You work from home and get distracted…laundry, dishes, dust, sofa, tv
  • It’s difficult to prioritize the mundane tasks (accounting, calendars, emails, etc.)
  • Feeling like you’re in a rut?  Maybe you need inspiration from other entrepreneurs.
  • Finding yourself still working in your pajamas at 2pm?
  • You are constantly in execution mode, not strategy and growth

A coworking Shared Space is the solution to all of these challenges.  It’s on your terms, based on your needs, and how little or much you need it.  

A Shared Space Sets You Up for Efficiency

Although it may seem tempting to work in sweatpants and a favorite comfy sweater, this could actually be hindering your productivity. Set yourself up for maximum efficiency and success by treating your home office just like you would act in your office. Dressing up for the office gets your mind in a “working” mindset. You will be more likely to stay focused and productive this way and avoid the midday lull.

You also want to make sure that your work life remains separate from your home life. This includes creating a separate workspace (not just an area on the kitchen counter) that is free from distractions. Even though you get to choose when you are working, you should remind yourself that these are your actual office hours, and any home errands, like bills or grocery lists, should not fall on your desk.

Working remotely means that you manage your own time, which can either increase your productivity or backfire completely. Analyze when you’re most productive, and make an actual to-do list for each day. Procrastination begins when you have nothing to do, so making sure that you are on a schedule will help you avoid the trap. This also should include setting an actual lunch break and an end time to your workday. It is important to maintain a healthy work-life balance- getting too caught up with work can flow into your home life and create other issues.

POD: Prioritize.  Outsource.  Delegate.  

You may have heard of POD as the acronym for Point of Difference.  Point of Difference if critical for standing out to your customers.  But, how can you stand out when you are trying to do everything yourself?  That’s where prioritizing, outsourcing, and delegating come in. 

Coworking or shared spaces can greatly help you to do this.  First, you need to PRIORITIZE your to do list.  What are the tasks that you must do and what are the tasks that could be outsourced?  Here are some of the resources that that a Coworking Space can offer:

  • Mail Management
  • Phone Service
  • Virtual Receptionist
  • Business Concierge

By OUTSOURCING these tasks, your time can be opened up to focus on what can truly drive growth for your business and deliver excellence to your customers.

Finally, on-going DELEGATING means continually evaluating your projects and tasks to see what can be delegated.  A Coworking space can help you to network with others that can help you with various activities that you may not have expertise in.

Check out some other ways to outsource and delegate in this article: Most Home Businesses Fail if They Don’t Follow These Tips.

Use a Virtual Office for Hassle-Free Operations

In addition to the above, Coworking Spaces, such as Starhub also offer Virtual Office services.  Your business won’t look like it is home based with the right tools. With a Virtual Office, you can do much more:

– Create business cards with a Premium Business Address
– Set up a business phone number with extensions to be accessible to your clients
– Have your full business details listed on a contact page on your website
Register your business on Google My Business and other directories

Network Smarter

As mentioned earlier in reference to delegating, networking is critical for small businesses.  Most people tend to feel fairly isolated when removed from the water-cooler chats that they are used to from their office, but working from home gives you the opportunity to network smarter. Websites like meetup.com or Entrepreneur’s Organization are available to connect you with thousands of like-minded individuals that also left the comfort of their office to start their own business, whether it be in person or online. These networking communities can offer support forums, educational resources, and valuable business connections. Some of these networks offer monthly meetings so you can get out of your home and meet with other business professionals. With a virtual office, you can also gain access to a conference room at a reduced rate, so your business can feel just as professional as a physical one.

It is significantly different to go from being an employee for a company to running a solo venture from home. Follow these tips if you’re ready to run your business operations more efficiently and support the success of your home-based business. With a winning attitude and strategic business planning, your work is sure to take off and will never limit your abilities.

How to find a Coworking Shared Space?

Hopefully, you see how a Coworking Space can truly up-level your business.  So what next?

TRY STARTHUB COWORKING SERVICES RISK FREE! 

At Starthub, we offer comprehensive & FLEXIBLE Coworking & virtual office solutions.  We’ll even give you your first month FREE. Just click here to get started.  You’ll receive a prestigious mailing address in downtown Miami, dedicated mail handling services from a talented team, and an innovative digital platform to receive and direct your mail. Plus, 24/7 customer support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *