fbpx

دليل لبدء موقع الويب الخاص بك

يجب أن يكون لكل عمل موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه ليس كل الأعمال لديها ذلك. أو إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فقد تكون فقط صفحة مقصودة تحتوي على معلومات أساسية ولا يتم الاحتفاظ بها. ولكن ، إذا كان هناك شيء واحد أوضحته لنا تحديات عام 2020 ، فهو أن التواجد عبر الإنترنت أمر بالغ الأهمية لجميع الشركات اليوم. لذلك ، إذا كنت تندرج في أي من الفئات التالية ، فهذا يعني دليل بدء موقع الويب الخاص بك هو لك!

  • نشاط تجاري قائم ، لكن لا يوجد موقع ويب
  • موقع الويب الأساسي الذي يحتاج إلى تحديث للعمل بجدية أكبر من أجلك
  • بدء جديد 'غير منشورالأعمال (الطوب والملاط أو أي خدمة أخرى)
  • بدء الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت

من المحتمل أن تندرج في إحدى هذه الفئات ، لذا مرحبًا بكم! أنت في المكان المناسب لتحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بدء تشغيله والتعرف على أدوات المساعدة. 

خطوات بدء موقع الويب الخاص بك

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون متحمسًا جدًا للبدء أو ربما تمر بأزمة زمنية ، يجب التفكير في بدء تشغيل موقع الويب الخاص بك أولاً. سيوفر لك العثور على أفضل مضيف وأفضل نظام أساسي وأفضل تصميم لموضوع عملك مقدمًا الكثير من المتاعب والوقت والمال لاحقًا. بدأت العديد من الشركات في إنشاء مواقع الويب فقط لتكتشف أنها لم تكن مناسبة لاحتياجات أعمالها واضطرت إلى إنفاق ساعات وأموال لا حصر لها لتغيير الأشياء لاحقًا. لذلك دعونا نتعرف على الخطوات الأساسية.

اسم نطاق

اسم المجال هو الخطوة الأولى والأكثر أهمية لأنه كيف سيجدك الناس! يتكون اسم المجال من جزأين ، اسم موقع الويب ، وهو اسم موقعك ونطاق المستوى الأعلى (TLD) ، وهو النهاية ، مثل .com ، .net ، .org ، .ca ، إلخ. .  

بالنسبة لاسم موقع الويب ، فأنت تريد استخدام اسم عملك بشكل مثالي. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس متاحًا دائمًا. إذا لم يكن متاحًا ، فلديك بعض الخيارات. ابحث عن اسم جديد تمامًا ، وقم بتغيير الاسم بما يكفي لجعله مجالًا فريدًا ، وقم بتغيير نطاق المستوى الأعلى من .com إلى .net على سبيل المثال.

لتأمين اسم المجال ، ستحتاج إلى المرور بامتداد وسيط المجال مثل Godaddy.com أو من خلال مضيفك. ولكن يمكنك إجراء بحث حول مدى توفر اسم المجال قبل اختيار مضيفك ثم شراء النطاق لمدة عام أو أكثر حسب ميزانيتك واحتياجاتك.

خدمة الاستضافة لبدء موقع الويب الخاص بك

بمجرد تحديد اسم المجال الخاص بك أو تأمينه بالفعل ، فقد حان الوقت لاختيار مزود خدمة الاستضافة. تزود خدمة الاستضافة موقع الويب الخاص بك بالتقنية التي يمكن عرضها على الإنترنت وتخزن أيضًا موقع الويب الخاص بك وجميع البيانات الموجودة خلفه على خوادم خاصة. لمعرفة المزيد حول ماهية خدمة الاستضافة والأنواع الموجودة ، تحقق من هذا دليل المبتدئين لاستضافة المواقع.

لم يتم إنشاء جميع مقدمي الاستضافة على قدم المساواة. البعض لديه المزيد من الأجراس والصفارات والميزات والأدوات. ولا يمكن لجميع مقدمي الاستضافة توفير نفس سعة الخادم. اعتمادًا على نوع الأعمال وخطط النمو ، قد تحتاج أكثر أو أقل من الخادم الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى اختيار مزود يلبي احتياجات السعة لديك إذا كان من المتوقع أن تنمو حركة المرور الخاصة بك إلى ملايين المستخدمين ، فستحتاج إلى مزود لديه القدرة على النمو معك ويقدم لك المزيد من السعة التخزينية على طول الطريق مثل GoDaddy.com. تأكد من قيامك بأبحاثك والتحدث إلى الآخرين في مجال عملك لمعرفة ما الذي يعمل وما لا يعمل مع مزوديهم. فيما يلي بعض التصنيفات والمراجعات لأفضل مزودي الاستضافة لعام 2020: PCMag's  أفضل خدمات استضافة المواقع لعام 2020 أو QuickSprout.com أفضل 9 موفري خدمات استضافة لعام 2020.

المنصّة

الخطوة التالية هي العثور على أفضل منصة أو أداة إنشاء مواقع ويب لموقعك. بعض الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك قبل النظر في خيارات النظام الأساسي:

  • هل سأفعل كل هذا بنفسي أم سأستعين بمطور؟
  • هل أريد شيئًا جاهزًا جدًا ومرونة محدودة؟
  • هل أنا على استعداد للقيام ببعض التمارين للحصول على مزيد من المرونة؟
  • هل أرغب في الوصول إلى أي مكون في الخارج؟
  • هل لدي احتياجات خاصة للمنصة ، مثل امتلاك مدونة أو متجر؟

اعتمادًا على إجاباتك على ما سبق ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الرغبة في إنشاء موقع إلكتروني جاهز تمامًا ، ويمكنك ببساطة إدخال المحتوى الخاص بك في حقول محددة مسبقًا. أو قد ترغب في مزيد من المرونة والقدرة على التكيف في المستقبل. ستوصلك المنصات المختلفة إلى هذين المكانين المختلفين. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة هذا المقال ، مواقع الويب 101: ما يجب مراعاته عند اختيار منصة لموقع الويب الخاص بك للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار حول اختيار النظام الأساسي.

بعض المنصات أو منشئي مواقع الويب الأكثر استخدامًا هي WordPress و SquareSpace و Weebly و Shopify و Wix. سيقدم مضيفك عادةً تثبيت Wordpress أساسيًا ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هذا هو ما تريده ، فستحتاج إلى موفر مضيف مختلف مقابل موفر النظام الأساسي. 

موضوع

هذه ليست بأي حال من الأحوال نهاية بناء موقع الويب الخاص بك وإدارته وتنميته ، ومع ذلك ، فهي الأخيرة في خطواتنا الأساسية للبدء. حدد سمة. النسق عبارة عن حزمة من صفحات موقع الويب تقع ضمن تخطيط وتصميم معين. بغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي الذي تستخدمه ، سيتم تقديمك بالعديد من السمات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها لموقع الويب الخاص بك. ستلبي موضوعات معينة المزيد من الاهتمام ، وكلما كانت النظرية أكثر للصفحة المقصودة ، سيكون البعض الآخر ثقيلًا بالمعلومات. بعض السمات هي الأنسب للمدونات والبعض الآخر للأعمال الخدمية. وما زال البعض الآخر أفضل للمتاجر.

بعض الأشياء التي يجب التفكير فيها قبل اختيار سمة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. ما هي المواقع التي تفضلها؟ ما هي ميزات التصميم والوظائف المشتركة؟ ما هي المواقع الإلكترونية الأكثر نجاحًا في مجال عملك على الإنترنت؟ فكر فيما تريده من الناحية الجمالية والوظيفية.  

أخيرًا ، يمكنك تغيير المظهر الخاص بك على طول الطريق ، لكن القيام به ليس سهلاً أو ممتعًا دائمًا. يمكن أن تستغرق وقتا طويلا ومحفوفة بالمخاطر. يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى إرباك عملائك. لذا حاول العثور على موضوع يناسب احتياجاتك واحتياجات المستخدم منذ البداية.

المكونات الإضافية التي يجب مراعاتها عند بدء موقع الويب الخاص بك

حسنًا ، لديك موقع ويب! وو هوو! مبروك! حان الوقت الآن لإضافة المكونات الإضافية ، والتي قد تكون مفهومًا جديدًا إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو موقع الويب الخاص بك. المكونات الإضافية هي تطبيقات يمكن تثبيتها على الواجهة الخلفية لموقع الويب الخاص بك لتحسين الوظائف. بعضها يعمل بشكل صارم في الخلفية ويساعد الموقع على العمل بسلاسة. هناك آخرون يواجهون المستخدم ويساعدون المستخدم على التنقل أو استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بك. هناك العديد والعديد من المكونات الإضافية المتاحة ، ويمكن أن تبدو وكأنها الكائن اللامع الجديد الذي تحتاجه. ومع ذلك ، فإن المفتاح هو تقطيرها إلى الحد الأدنى الذي تحتاجه. يمكن أن يؤدي عدد كبير جدًا من التطبيقات إلى إلحاق المزيد من الضرر حيث يمكنها إبطاء سرعة الموقع. يضيف كل واحد أيضًا فرصة إما لتعطل المكون الإضافي أو التسبب في تفاعل سلبي مع مكون إضافي آخر.

فيما يلي عينة من المكونات الإضافية الموصى بها ، ولكن هذه ليست بأي حال من الأحوال قائمة شاملة. هناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكنك استكشافها!

المكونات الإضافية للأمان وصحة الموقع 

هذه ليست سوى بعض المكونات الإضافية التي تساعد في الحفاظ على الأمان والتحقق من صحة موقع الويب الخاص بك.

الوظائف الإضافية لموقع الويب 

هذه هي المكونات الإضافية التي توفر وظيفة أكبر أو أكثر كفاءة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. كلاهما لوظائف المطور والمستخدم.

  • إدراج الرؤوس والتذييلات - يسمح لك بإدخال رمز أو نص في رأس أو تذييل مدونة WordPress الخاصة بك
  • مشاركات مكررة - استنساخ المنشورات والصفحات.
  • Elementor - منشئ صفحات السحب والإفلات الأكثر تقدمًا في الواجهة الأمامية. أنشئ مواقع ويب متطورة ومثالية للبكسل بسرعات قياسية. أي موضوع ، أي صفحة ، أي تصميم.
  • MonsterInsights، برنامج Google Analytics الإضافي لـ WordPress. تعرف على كيفية عثور الزوار على موقع الويب الخاص بك واستخدامه ، حتى تتمكن من إعادتهم مرة أخرى.
  • Boxilla - مربعات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء التي تظهر بعد أن يقوم الزوار بالتمرير لأسفل بعيدًا بدرجة كافية
  • Hubspot - إنشاء نماذج منبثقة سهلة الاستخدام ومحسّنة للجوّال. لا يوجد مطور مطلوب ، يعمل على أي موقع ويب ، وهو مجاني.
  • صانع قافزة -إنشاء نوافذ منبثقة فعالة لـ WordPress. زيادة التحويلات. الحصول على نتائج - بسهولة.
  • أشكال النينجا - منشئ نماذج الويب مع سهولة استخدام وميزات لا مثيل لها.

ملحقات الوسائط الاجتماعية 

هناك مكونات إضافية تساعد في تحسين التفاعل مع الوسائط الاجتماعية ، مثل Facebook و Instagram و Pinterest. 

  • الفيسبوك بكسل - أداة تحليلات تساعدك على قياس فعالية إعلاناتك. يمكنك استخدام Facebook pixel لفهم الإجراءات التي يتخذها الأشخاص على موقع الويب الخاص بك والوصول إلى الجماهير التي تهتم بها.
  • قم بتثبيته على زر تمرير الصورة ونشرها - قم بتثبيت منشورات مدونتك وصفحاتك وصورك في لوحات حساب Pinterest.
  • الحرب الاجتماعية - مكوّن إضافي لزيادة المشاركات الاجتماعية إلى أقصى حد وجذب المزيد من الزيارات باستخدام أزرار المشاركة الأسرع والأكثر ذكاءً في السوق ، والعبارات التي تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء من خلال النقر للتغريد في المنشور ، وعناصر واجهة مستخدم المنشورات الشائعة بناءً على شعبية المشاركة ، وتقصير الروابط ، و Google Analytics والكثير الكثير!

أدوات أخرى يجب مراعاتها عند بدء تشغيل موقع الويب الخاص بك

بمجرد تشغيل موقعك ، هناك العديد من الأدوات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تساعدك على إدارة عملك ، وإنشاء محتوى جذاب ، والترويج والإعلان. إدارة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت من خلال الإعداد بوابات الدفع. تعرف على ما يبحث عنه الأشخاص أو يرغبون في الشراء منه اتجاهات جوجل. اكتشف الكلمات الرئيسية التي يمكنك ترتيبها باستخدامها Spyfu.com. استخدم الصور الجذابة على موقع الويب الخاص بك مع الصور المجانية في Unsplash.com. قم بإنشاء Infographics أو Printables أو الإعلانات أو الصور الأخرى على Canva.com.  

استخدم عنوان مكتب افتراضي لخصوصية ومصداقية موقع الويب!

بمجرد أن يكون لديك موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، سوف تحتاج إلى إضافة عنوان عملك. قد يكون عنوان عملك مكتوبًا بنسخة كبيرة وجريئة على الصفحة الأولى لجذب المستهلكين إلى واجهة متجرك. أو قد تكون مخفية في التذييل أو في صفحة الاتصال. إذا لم يكن لديك واجهة محل أو كنت تبني عملك من المنزل ، فحينئذٍ أ عنوان المكتب الافتراضي هو حل رائع لك.  

عنوان المكتب الافتراضي هو عنوان عمل مادي احترافي. يمكن استخدام هذا العنوان لبدء عملك ، واستلام بريدك ، ونشره على أي وجميع الاتصالات التجارية ، بما في ذلك موقع الويب الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى استخدام عنوان منزلك والمخاطرة بخصوصيتك الشخصية. ويظهر لعملائك مصداقية وشرعية.

بالإضافة إلى عنوان المكتب الفعلي ، يمكن للمكتب الافتراضي أن يوفر لك ميزات وخدمات ومزايا رئيسية أخرى. تحقق من المقال المكاتب الافتراضية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

جرب Starthub Virtual Bureau اليوم بدون مخاطر! 

At Starthub، نحن نقدم حلول مكتبية افتراضية شاملة. سنقدم لك حتى الشهر الأول مجانًا. فقط اضغط هنا للبدء.  ستتلقى عنوانًا بريديًا مرموقًا في وسط مدينة ميامي ، وخدمات مخصصة لمعالجة البريد من فريق موهوب ومنصة رقمية مبتكرة لاستلام البريد وتوجيهه. بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء 24 / 7. لمزيد من المعلومات حول السبب Starthub هو الخيار الأفضل لصندوق البريد الافتراضي الخاص بك ، انقر فوق "نعم" هنا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

Guide to Starting Your Own Website

Every business should have a website, but the truth is that not all businesses do.  Or if they do, it may only be a landing page with basic info and is not maintained.  But, if there is one thing the challenges of 2020 have shown us, it’s that an online presence is absolutely CRITICAL for all businesses today.  So, if you fall into any of the following categories, then this Guide to Starting your Own Website is for YOU!

  • Existing Business, but no website
  • Basic website that needs updating to work harder for you
  • Starting a new ‘Offline’ Business (brick and mortar or other service)
  • Starting an Online Business

You likely fall into one of these categories, so WELCOME!  You are in the right place for improving or starting your own website and learning about the tools to help. 

Steps for Starting Your Own Website

While you may be very excited to get started or may be under a time crunch, starting your website should be thought through first.  Finding the best host, the best platform, and the best theme design for your business upfront will save you tons of hassle, time, and money later.  Many businesses have started websites only to find out it was not a fit for their business needs and had to spend countless hours and money to change things later.  So let’s walk through the basic steps.

Domain Name

The domain name is the first step and one of the most important as it’s how people will find you!  A domain name is made up of two parts, the website name, which is the name of your site and the top level domain (TLD), which is the ending, such as .com, .net, .org, .ca, etc.  

For the website name, you ideally want to use the name of your business.  However, that is not always available.  If it isn’t available, you have a few options.  Find a new name entirely, change the name just enough to make it a unique domain, change the top level domain from .com to .net for example.

To secure the domain name, you will need to go through a Domain Broker such as Godaddy.com or through your Host.  But you can do research on the availability of the domain name prior to selecting your host and then purchase the domain for 1 year or longer depending on your budget and needs.

Hosting Service for Starting Your Own Website

Once you have your domain name selected or already secured, it’s time to select a Hosting Service Provider.  A Hosting Service provides your website with the technology to be viewed on the internet and also stores your website and all of the data behind it on private servers.  To learn more about what a hosting service is and the types that exist, check out this Beginners Guide to Web Hosting.

Not all hosting providers are created equal.  Some have more bells and whistles, features and tools.  And not all hosting providers can supply the same server capacity.  Depending on the type of business and growth plans you may need more or less from your server.  That means you need to select a provider that meets your capacity needs.  If your traffic is expected to grow to millions of users, then you will need a provider that has the capability to grow with you and offer you more storage along the way such as GoDaddy.com.  Make sure you do your research and talk to others in your industry to see what is working and not working with their providers.  Here are a couple of rankings and reviews for best 2020 Hosting Providers: PCMag’s  The Best Web Hosting Services for 2020 or QuickSprout.com’s Top 9 Best Host Providers for 2020.

Platform

Next step is to find the best platform or website builder for your site.  Some key things to ask yourself before looking at platform options:

  • Will I be doing this all myself or hiring a developer?
  • Do I want something very turnkey with limited flexibility?
  • Am I willing to do a bit of leg work to get more flexibility?
  • Do I want access to any plug in out there?
  • Do I have special platform needs, such as having a blog or a store?

Depending on your answers to the above, you may end up wanting a website builder that is completely turnkey and you simply enter your content into set pre-designed fields.  Or you may want a bit more flexibility and adaptability in the future.  Different Platforms will get you to these two different places.  You can also read this article, Websites 101: What to Consider When Choosing a Platform for Your SMB Website to get more insight into selecting a platform.

Some of the most used platforms or website builders are WordPress, SquareSpace, Weebly, Shopify, and Wix.  Your Host will usually offer a basic wordpress installation, but if that is not what you want, you will need to have a different Host vs. Platform provider. 

Theme

This is by no means the end of your website building, managing, and growing life, however, it is the last in our basic steps to get started.  Select a Theme.  A theme is a package of website pages that fall within a certain layout and design.  Regardless of which Platform you go with, you will be presented with many different themes to select from for your website.  Certain themes will cater more to the less is more theory for the landing page and others will be information-heavy.  Some themes are best suited for blogs and others for service businesses.  And still others are best for stores.

Some things to think about before selecting a theme for your website.  Which websites do YOU like best?  What are the common design and functionality features?  What websites within your industry are most successful online?  Think about what you want from an aesthetic as well as functional aspect.  

Finally, you can change your theme down the road, but it isn’t always easy or fun to do.  It can be time-consuming and risky.  It can also confuse your customers.  So try to find a theme that really fits with your needs and your user needs from the start.

Plugins to Consider when Starting Your Own Website

Ok, so you have a website!  Woo Hoo!  Congrats!  Now, it’s time to add Plugins, which may be a new concept if your are just starting your own website.  Plugins are applications that can be installed to the backend of your website to improve the functionality.  Some are strictly backend and help the website run smoothly.  There are others that are user-facing and help the user to navigate or use your website.  There are many, many plug-ins available, and they can start to seem like the next new shiny object that you need.  HOwever, the key is to distill them down to the minimum that you need.  Too many installed can actually do more harm as they can slow down site speed.  Each one also adds opportunity for either the plug-in to malfunction or cause a negative interaction with another plug-in.

Here is a sampling of recommended Plug-ins, however this is by no means an exhaustive list.  There are many more options that you can explore!

Security & Website Health Plugins 

These are just some of the plugins that help maintain security and check the health of your website.

  • Jetpack by WordPress.com – Security, performance, and site management
  • Vaultpress – Protect your content, themes, plugins, and settings with real time backup and automated security scanning from VaultPress.
  • Akismet – Anti-Spam for blogs protects against spamming comments 
  • WP Broken Link Status Checker – Check and manage HTTP response codes of all your content site links and images.
  • Yoast SEO – The first true all-in-one SEO solution for WordPress, including on-page content analysis, XML sitemaps and much more.
  • Health Check & Troubleshooting – Checks the health of your WordPress install.

Website Functionality Plugins 

These are plugins that offer greater or more efficient function of your website.  These are both for developer and user functionality.

  • Insert Headers & Footers – Allows you to insert code or text in the header or footer of your WordPress blog
  • Duplicate Posts – Clone posts and pages.
  • Elementor – The most advanced frontend drag & drop page builder. Create high-end, pixel perfect websites at record speeds. Any theme, any page, any design.
  • MonsterInsights, Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. See how visitors find and use your website, so you can keep them coming back.
  • Boxilla – Call-To-Action Boxes that display after visitors scroll down far enough.
  • Hubspot -Easily create user-friendly, mobile-optimized pop-up forms. No developer required, works on any website, and it’s free.
  • Popup Maker -Create Effective Popups For WordPress.  Boost Conversions. Get Results – Easily.
  • Ninja Forms – web form builder with unparalleled ease of use and features.

Social Media Plugins 

There are plugins that help improve interaction with social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest. 

  • Facebook Pixel – analytics tool that helps you measure the effectiveness of your advertising. You can use the Facebook pixel to understand the actions people are taking on your website and reach audiences you care about.
  • Pin It Button On Image Hover And Post – pins your blog posts, pages and images into your Pinterest account boards.
  • Social Warfare – A plugin to maximize social shares and drive more traffic using the fastest and most intelligent share buttons on the market, calls to action via in-post click-to-tweets, popular posts widgets based on share popularity, link-shortening, Google Analytics and much, much more!

Other Tools to Consider for Starting Your Own Website

Once your site is up and running, there are many other tools that can help you to manage your business, create engaging content, and promote and advertise.  Manage online sales by setting up payment gateways.  Find out what people are searching for or wanting to buy at Google Trends.  Find out what keywords you can rank for with Spyfu.com.  Use engaging imagery on your website with free images at Unsplash.com.  Create Infographics, printables, ads, or other images at Canva.com.  

Use a Virtual Office Address for Website Privacy and Credibility!

Once you have a website up, you will need to add your business address.  Your business address may be written in big and bold copy on the front page to drive consumers to your store front.  Or it might be tucked away at the footer or in a contact page.  If you do not have a storefront or are building your business from home, then a Virtual Office Address is a great solution for you.  

A Virtual Office Address is a professional physical business address.  This address can be used to start your business, receive your mail, and publish on any and all business communication, including your website.  This means you do not need to use your home address and risk your personal privacy.  And it shows your customers credibility and legitimacy.

In addition to a physical office address, a virtual office can provide you with other key features, services, and benefits.  Check out the article Virtual Offices for Online Businesses.

Try Starthub Virtual Offices Risk Free Today! 

At Starthub, we offer comprehensive virtual office solutions. We’ll even give you your first month FREE. Just click here to get started.  You’ll receive a prestigious mailing address in downtown Miami, dedicated mail handling services from a talented team, and an innovative digital platform to receive and direct your mail. Plus, 24/7 customer support. For more information on why Starthub is the best choice for your virtual mailbox, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *