fbpx

客户获取策略的必读文章

您是否为您的企业制定了客户获取策略? 这意味着制定一个寻找客户的计划,让他们了解您的业务,将他们带给您(商店、网站、电话),然后将他们转化为客户。 这可能意味着客户订阅您的业务、点击您的链接、购买您的产品或服务,或者雇用您为他们工作。 无论如何,客户获取对于您的企业来说是什么样的,制定战略和执行计划至关重要。

为了帮助您了解所有这些对您的业务意味着什么以及从哪里开始,我们整理了一个文章列表。 如果您刚刚开始您的业务,请务必先查看 创业必读文章.

寻找客户

在您将潜在客户转化为客户之前,您必须找到他们——或者他们需要找到您。 以下文章将引导您了解客户获取策略,以确保您的潜在客户能够找到您!

客户在柜台支付客户获取策略

客户获取策略的 5 个营销要素

有许多客户获取渠道和策略,因此确定从哪里开始可能会让人不知所措。 但是,一旦您的业务启动并运行,就该吸引客户了! 如果你建造它,他们就会来,这并不总是正确的。 当您的业务建立在网上而不是客户走过的街边商店时,他们会来的情况往往更不真实。 因此,您需要制定营销策略和客户获取计划来接触客户并增加销售额。 在本文中,我们回顾了 4 个需要考虑的客户获取关键营销要素。

Google My Business 如何帮助您的企业取得成功

您的企业是否在 Google 上列出? 这是潜在客户找到您的最简单方法之一! “Google 我的商家”平台是企业需要了解的最重要平台之一。 每天,成千上万的潜在客户使用 Google 搜索您可能提供的服务或产品。 脱颖而出至关重要,但也可能很困难。 “Google 我的商家”是一种实时方式,让您可以让客户了解与您的商家有关的最新信息。 阅读本文以了解有关“Google 我的商家”的所有优势。

建立自己的网站指南

每个企业都应该有一个网站,但事实是并非所有企业都这样做。 或者,如果他们这样做了,它可能只是一个包含基本信息的登录页面,而不是维护。 但是,如果 2020 年的挑战向我们展示了一件事,那就是在线业务对于当今的所有企业来说绝对是至关重要的。 本文将引导您改进或创建自己的网站,并了解可提供帮助的工具。

小型企业的网站SEO提示

您启动了网站,现在是时候帮助人们找到它了! 不幸的是,仅仅因为您建立了一个网站,并不意味着任何人都会找到它。 当然,除非您显示它们在哪里! 那就是搜索引擎优化或SEO的用处。本文将帮助您改善SEO并通过一些针对小型企业的最重要的网站SEO技巧来使您的网站可见。

小型企业的公关策略

小型企业的公关客户获取策略

公共关系或公关策略并非大公司独有。 小型企业也可以使用 PR 来发展他们的业务。 事实上,小型企业可以通过接触新客户而受益更多。 小企业面临的最大挑战之一是提高意识。 公关有助于创造嗡嗡声和口耳相传,让更多客户了解您的独特产品或服务。 但是小企业如何通过公关获得这种曝光度呢? 本文将带您了解 7 种简单的公关策略,让人们谈论您的业务。

转化和留住客户

发现潜力是成功的一半,但必须将其转化为客户。 当您为您的企业制定客户获取策略时,请确保您将客户带入整个渠道。 接下来的文章将带您了解改善客户关系的各种方法,以便您可以转换和建立忠诚度。

改善客户关系营销的4种方法

客户满意。 那我们所有人都想成为企业主,对吗? 如果客户满意,他们可能会回来找您。 但是,您可以更进一步,使他们对您的产品或服务真正满意。 发生这种情况时,他们不仅会回到您身边,而且还可能向其他人推荐您。 这是客户关系营销(CRM)的核心所在。 在本文中,您将学习开始和改善企业中的客户关系营销的4种方法。

如何通过虚拟接待员改善客户服务

有很多机会不仅可以通过您的虚拟接待员改善客户服务,还可以通过其他客户获取策略推动您的业务增长。 强大的客户服务可以增加销售额、提高客户保留率并减少客户流失率。 它还可以带来积极的口碑和从竞争中脱颖而出。 本文向您展示了通过虚拟接待员改善客户服务和发展业务的 5 种方法。

没有语音信箱

永远不会错过与虚拟接待员的另一个商务电话

您的电话很重要 - 但筛选它们不应占用您一天的大部分时间。 虚拟接待员可能是让您专注于最重要的主题并停止筛选电话的解决方案。

想象一下:您的新业务正在蓬勃发展。 你在工作,但你不介意。 当您的电话响起时,您正与一位重要客户开会。 您让它进入语音信箱,但呼叫者没有留下语音信箱。 事实证明,那是一位潜在投资者,通过推荐获得了您的电话号码,而您只是错过了他唯一的电话。

如何避免这种情况? 输入:您的虚拟接待员。 本文将引导您了解虚拟接待员可以帮助客户获取策略的所有方式。

街市迈阿密佛罗里达鸟瞰图

通过佛罗里达州迈阿密的虚拟办公室吸引新客户

如果您是一家希望以最高效、最经济的方式扩展到新城市的小型企业,那么您来对地方了! 将您的小型企业扩展到新地点是利用现有产品或服务接触新客户的好方法。 然而,如果没有在新城市设立办事处的大型团队,应对新城市似乎令人生畏,甚至不可能。 但它不仅是可能的,它甚至可以是简单和经济的! 虚拟办公室可能是您扩展的完美解决方案。 佛罗里达州迈阿密的虚拟办公室是最佳选择之一! 阅读这篇文章以找出原因。

接下来是什么?

请务必查看最后一轮 创业必读文章!

即将推出! 发展业务的必读文章

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

fbpx

Must-Read Articles for Customer Acquisition Strategies

Do you have customer acquisition strategies in place for your business?  This means having a plan to find customers, make them aware of your business, bring them to you (store, website, phone), and then converting them into customers.  This could mean customers that subscribe to your business, click on your link, buy your product or service, or hire you to work for them.  Whatever, customer acquisition looks like for your business, having a strategy and execution plan in place is critical.

To help you navigate what all of this means for your business and where to get started, we have put together a list of articles.  If you are just getting started with your business, be sure to first check out Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business.

FINDING CUSTOMERS

Before you can convert prospects into customers, you have to find them – or they need to find you.  Here are the articles that walk you through customer acquisition strategies for making sure that your potential customers can find you!

customer paying at counter for customer acquisition strateies

5 Marketing Essentials for Customer Acquisition Strategies

There are many customer acquisition channels and tactics, so it can be overwhelming to determine where to start.  However, once your business is up and running, it is time to bring in customers!  It’s not always true that if you build it, they will come.  It’s often even less true that they will come when your business is built online and not a street-front store that customers walk by.  Therefore, you will need to create a Marketing strategy and Customer Acquisition plan to reach customers and grow sales.  In this article, we review 4 critical Marketing Essentials to consider for Customer Acquisition.

How Google My Business Is Helping Your Business Succeed

Is your business listed on Google?  This is one of the easiest ways for potential customers to find you!  The Google My Business platform is one of the most important platforms for businesses to know. Every day, thousands of potential clients use Google search for services or products that you may offer. Standing out is critical, but it can be difficult.  Google My Business is a real-time way for you to keep customers updated on information pertaining to your business.  Read this article to find out all about the benefits of Google My Business.

Guide to Starting Your Own Website

Every business should have a website, but the truth is that not all businesses do. Or if they do, it may only be a landing page with basic info and is not maintained. But, if there is one thing the challenges of 2020 have shown us, it’s that an online presence is absolutely CRITICAL for all businesses today.  This article will walk you through improving or starting your own website and learning about the tools to help.

Website SEO Tips for Small Businesses

You started your website, so now it’s time to help people find it!  Unfortunately, just because you build a site, it doesn’t mean that anyone will find it.  Unless of course, you show up where they are!  That’s where Search Engine Optimization or SEO comes in.  This article will help you to improve your SEO and get your website seen with some of the most important website SEO tips for small businesses.

PR Strategies for small businesses

PR Customer Acquisition Strategies for Small Businesses

Public Relations, or PR, strategies are not exclusive to large Corporations. Small Business can use PR to grow their business as well. In fact, small businesses can benefit even more by gaining exposure to new customers. One of the biggest challenges for small businesses is to create awareness. PR can help to create buzz and word of mouth so more customers become aware of your unique product or service. But how do small businesses get that exposure through PR? This article will walk you through 7 simple PR strategies to get people talking about your business.

CONVERTING & KEEPING CUSTOMERS

Finding potential is half the battle, but converting them into customers must follow.  As you build out customer acquisition strategies for your business, make sure that you are taking your customers all the way through your funnel.  These next articles will take you through the various ways t improve customer relationships so that you can convert and create loyalty.

4 Ways to Improve Customer Relationship Marketing

Happy Customers.  That what we all want as business owners, right?  If customers are just satisfied, they may come back to you.  However, you can go a step further to make them truly happy with your product or service.  When this happens, they are not only likely to come back to you, but they are also likely to recommend you to others.  This is at the heart of what Customer Relationship Marketing (CRM) is all about.  In this article you will learn the 4 ways to get started and improve Customer Relationship Marketing in your business.

How to Improve Customer Service with a Virtual Receptionist

There are many opportunities to not only improve customer service with your Virtual Receptionist, but to also drive growth for your business through other customer acquisition strategies. Strong customer service can lead to increased sales, greater customer retention, and reduction in customer turnover. It can also result in positive word-of-mouth and differentiation from the competition.  This article shows you 5 Ways to Improve Customer Service and Grow Your Business with a Virtual Receptionist.

no voicemail

Never Miss Another Business Call With A Virtual Receptionists

Your calls are important- but screening them shouldn’t take up most of your day. A Virtual Receptionist just may be the solution to allowing you to focus on the most important topics and stop screening calls.

Picture this: your new business is thriving. You’re up in ears in work, but you don’t mind. You’re in the middle of a meeting with an important client when your phone rings. You let it go to voicemail, but the caller does not leave a voicemail. Turns out, that was a potential investor who got your number via a referral, and you just missed his only call.

How can you avoid this situation? Enter: your virtual receptionist.  This article will walk you through all of the ways that a Virtual Receptionist can help Customer Acquisition Strategies.

Aerial View of Downtown Miami Florida

Get New Customers with a Miami, Florida Virtual Office

If you’re a small business looking to expand to new cities in the most efficient and economical way, then you have landed in the right place! Expanding your small business to new locations is a great way to access new customers with existing products or services. However, tackling new cities may seem daunting or even impossible without a large team established in an office there. But not only is it possible, it can even be simple and economical! A Virtual Office may be the perfect solution for you to expand. And a Virtual Office in Miami, Florida is one of the best options!  Read this article to find out why.

WHAT NEXT?

Be sure to check out the last round up of Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business!

COMING SOON!  Must-Read Articles for Growing Your Business

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *