fbpx

يجب أن تقرأ مقالات لاستراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء

هل لديك استراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء مطبقة لعملك؟ هذا يعني وجود خطة للعثور على العملاء ، وجعلهم على دراية بعملك ، وإحضارهم إليك (متجر ، موقع ويب ، هاتف) ، ثم تحويلهم إلى عملاء. قد يعني هذا العملاء الذين يشتركون في عملك ، أو ينقرون على الرابط الخاص بك ، أو يشترون منتجك أو خدمتك ، أو يوظفونك للعمل لديهم. مهما كان شكل اكتساب العملاء بالنسبة لعملك ، فإن وجود استراتيجية وخطة تنفيذ أمر بالغ الأهمية.

لمساعدتك في التنقل فيما يعنيه كل هذا بالنسبة لعملك ومن أين تبدأ ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة بالمقالات. إذا كنت بدأت للتو في عملك ، فتأكد من تسجيل المغادرة أولاً يجب أن تقرأ مقالات لبدء عملك الخاص.

البحث عن العملاء

قبل أن تتمكن من تحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء ، عليك العثور عليهم - أو يحتاجون إلى العثور عليك. فيما يلي المقالات التي توجهك عبر استراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء للتأكد من أن العملاء المحتملين يمكنهم العثور عليك!

العميل يدفع في عداد لاستراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء

5 أساسيات التسويق لاستراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء

هناك العديد من القنوات والتكتيكات لاكتساب العملاء ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب تحديد من أين تبدأ. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد بدء عملك وتشغيله ، فقد حان الوقت لجذب العملاء! ليس صحيحًا دائمًا أنك إذا قمت ببنائه ، فسوف يأتون. غالبًا ما يكون الأمر أقل صحة أنهم سيأتون عندما يتم إنشاء نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت وليس متجرًا مواجهًا للشارع يمر به العملاء. لذلك ، ستحتاج إلى إنشاء استراتيجية تسويق وخطة اكتساب العملاء للوصول إلى العملاء وزيادة المبيعات. في هذه المقالة ، نراجع 4 أساسيات تسويق مهمة يجب مراعاتها لاكتساب العملاء.

كيف يساعد Google My Business في نجاح عملك

هل عملك مدرج على Google؟ هذه إحدى أسهل الطرق التي يمكن للعملاء المحتملين العثور عليك! تعد منصة Google My Business واحدة من أهم المنصات التي يجب أن تعرفها الشركات. كل يوم ، يستخدم الآلاف من العملاء المحتملين بحث Google عن الخدمات أو المنتجات التي قد تقدمها. التميز أمر بالغ الأهمية ، لكنه قد يكون صعبًا. يُعد Google My Business طريقة في الوقت الفعلي لإبقاء العملاء على اطلاع دائم بالمعلومات المتعلقة بنشاطك التجاري. اقرأ هذه المقالة لمعرفة كل ما يتعلق بفوائد Google My Business.

دليل لبدء موقع الويب الخاص بك

يجب أن يكون لكل عمل موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه ليس كل الشركات تمتلك موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت. أو إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فقد تكون فقط صفحة مقصودة تحتوي على معلومات أساسية ولا يتم الاحتفاظ بها. ولكن ، إذا كان هناك شيء واحد أوضحته لنا تحديات عام 2020 ، فهو أن التواجد عبر الإنترنت أمر بالغ الأهمية لجميع الشركات اليوم. ستوجهك هذه المقالة خلال عملية تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بدء تشغيله والتعرف على أدوات المساعدة.

نصائح لتحسين محركات البحث لموقع الويب للشركات الصغيرة

لقد بدأت موقع الويب الخاص بك ، لذا حان الوقت الآن لمساعدة الأشخاص في العثور عليه! لسوء الحظ ، لمجرد قيامك بإنشاء موقع ، فهذا لا يعني أن أي شخص سيجده. ما لم يكن بالطبع ، تظهر مكانهم! هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه محرك البحث أو تحسين محركات البحث. ستساعدك هذه المقالة على تحسين مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث الخاصة بك والحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بك مع بعض أهم نصائح تحسين محركات البحث لموقع الويب للشركات الصغيرة.

استراتيجيات العلاقات العامة للشركات الصغيرة

استراتيجيات اكتساب عملاء العلاقات العامة للشركات الصغيرة

لا تقتصر استراتيجيات العلاقات العامة أو العلاقات العامة على الشركات الكبيرة فقط. يمكن للشركات الصغيرة استخدام العلاقات العامة لتنمية أعمالها أيضًا. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تستفيد الشركات الصغيرة أكثر من خلال اكتساب عملاء جدد. أحد أكبر التحديات التي تواجه الشركات الصغيرة هو خلق الوعي. يمكن للعلاقات العامة أن تساعد في خلق ضجة وكلمة شفهية حتى يصبح المزيد من العملاء على دراية بمنتجك أو خدمتك الفريدة. ولكن كيف تحصل الشركات الصغيرة على هذا الانكشاف من خلال العلاقات العامة؟ ستوجهك هذه المقالة خلال 7 استراتيجيات علاقات عامة بسيطة لجعل الناس يتحدثون عن عملك.

تحويل العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم

العثور على الإمكانات هو نصف المعركة ، لكن تحويلها إلى عملاء يجب أن يتبع. أثناء قيامك ببناء استراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء لعملك ، تأكد من أنك تأخذ عملائك طوال الطريق من خلال مسار التحويل الخاص بك. ستأخذك هذه المقالات التالية عبر الطرق المختلفة لتحسين علاقات العملاء حتى تتمكن من التحويل وخلق الولاء.

4 طرق لتحسين تسويق علاقات العملاء

الزبائن سعداء. هذا ما نريده جميعًا بصفتنا أصحاب أعمال ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كان العملاء راضين تمامًا ، فقد يعودون إليك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك لجعلهم سعداء حقًا بمنتجك أو خدمتك. عندما يحدث هذا ، فمن المحتمل ألا يعودوا إليك فقط ، ولكن من المحتمل أيضًا أن يوصوك للآخرين. هذا هو جوهر ما يدور حوله تسويق علاقات العملاء (CRM). في هذه المقالة سوف تتعلم الطرق الأربعة للبدء وتحسين تسويق علاقات العملاء في عملك.

كيفية تحسين خدمة العملاء مع موظف استقبال افتراضي

هناك العديد من الفرص ليس فقط لتحسين خدمة العملاء مع موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي الخاص بك ، ولكن أيضًا لدفع النمو لعملك من خلال استراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء الأخرى. يمكن أن تؤدي خدمة العملاء القوية إلى زيادة المبيعات وزيادة الاحتفاظ بالعملاء وتقليل معدل دوران العملاء. يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى تناقل الحديث الإيجابي والتمايز عن المنافسة. يوضح لك هذا المقال 5 طرق لتحسين خدمة العملاء وتنمية أعمالك مع موظف استقبال افتراضي.

لا بريد صوتي

لا تفوت أي مكالمة عمل أخرى مع موظف استقبال افتراضي

مكالماتك مهمة - لكن لا ينبغي أن يستغرق فحصها معظم يومك. قد يكون موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي هو الحل للسماح لك بالتركيز على أهم الموضوعات والتوقف عن فحص المكالمات.

تخيل هذا: عملك الجديد مزدهر. أنت في أذنيك في العمل ، لكنك لا تمانع. أنت في منتصف اجتماع مع عميل مهم عندما يرن هاتفك. أنت تتركه ينتقل إلى البريد الصوتي ، لكن المتصل لا يترك بريدًا صوتيًا. تبين أن هذا كان مستثمرًا محتملاً حصل على رقمك عبر إحالة ، وقد فاتتك للتو مكالمته الوحيدة.

كيف يمكنك تجنب هذا الوضع؟ أدخل: موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي الخاص بك. ستوجهك هذه المقالة عبر جميع الطرق التي يمكن أن يساعد بها موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي استراتيجيات اكتساب العملاء.

المنظر الهوائي، بسبب، قلب المدينة، ميامي، فلوريدا

احصل على عملاء جدد من خلال مكتب افتراضي في ميامي ، فلوريدا

إذا كنت شركة صغيرة تتطلع إلى التوسع في مدن جديدة بأكثر الطرق كفاءة واقتصادية ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! يعد توسيع نطاق عملك الصغير إلى مواقع جديدة طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى عملاء جدد بالمنتجات أو الخدمات الحالية. ومع ذلك ، قد يبدو التعامل مع المدن الجديدة أمرًا شاقًا أو مستحيلًا بدون فريق كبير تم إنشاؤه في مكتب هناك. لكن هذا ليس ممكنًا فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يكون بسيطًا واقتصاديًا! قد يكون المكتب الافتراضي هو الحل الأمثل لتوسيع نطاقك. والمكتب الافتراضي في ميامي ، فلوريدا هو أحد أفضل الخيارات! اقرأ هذه المقالة لمعرفة السبب.

ماذا بعد؟

تأكد من إطلاعك الجولة الأخيرة من يجب أن تقرأ مقالات لبدء عملك الخاص!

قريبا! مقالات يجب قراءتها لتنمية عملك

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

Must-Read Articles for Customer Acquisition Strategies

Do you have customer acquisition strategies in place for your business?  This means having a plan to find customers, make them aware of your business, bring them to you (store, website, phone), and then converting them into customers.  This could mean customers that subscribe to your business, click on your link, buy your product or service, or hire you to work for them.  Whatever, customer acquisition looks like for your business, having a strategy and execution plan in place is critical.

To help you navigate what all of this means for your business and where to get started, we have put together a list of articles.  If you are just getting started with your business, be sure to first check out Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business.

FINDING CUSTOMERS

Before you can convert prospects into customers, you have to find them – or they need to find you.  Here are the articles that walk you through customer acquisition strategies for making sure that your potential customers can find you!

customer paying at counter for customer acquisition strateies

5 Marketing Essentials for Customer Acquisition Strategies

There are many customer acquisition channels and tactics, so it can be overwhelming to determine where to start.  However, once your business is up and running, it is time to bring in customers!  It’s not always true that if you build it, they will come.  It’s often even less true that they will come when your business is built online and not a street-front store that customers walk by.  Therefore, you will need to create a Marketing strategy and Customer Acquisition plan to reach customers and grow sales.  In this article, we review 4 critical Marketing Essentials to consider for Customer Acquisition.

How Google My Business Is Helping Your Business Succeed

Is your business listed on Google?  This is one of the easiest ways for potential customers to find you!  The Google My Business platform is one of the most important platforms for businesses to know. Every day, thousands of potential clients use Google search for services or products that you may offer. Standing out is critical, but it can be difficult.  Google My Business is a real-time way for you to keep customers updated on information pertaining to your business.  Read this article to find out all about the benefits of Google My Business.

Guide to Starting Your Own Website

Every business should have a website, but the truth is that not all businesses do. Or if they do, it may only be a landing page with basic info and is not maintained. But, if there is one thing the challenges of 2020 have shown us, it’s that an online presence is absolutely CRITICAL for all businesses today.  This article will walk you through improving or starting your own website and learning about the tools to help.

Website SEO Tips for Small Businesses

You started your website, so now it’s time to help people find it!  Unfortunately, just because you build a site, it doesn’t mean that anyone will find it.  Unless of course, you show up where they are!  That’s where Search Engine Optimization or SEO comes in.  This article will help you to improve your SEO and get your website seen with some of the most important website SEO tips for small businesses.

PR Strategies for small businesses

PR Customer Acquisition Strategies for Small Businesses

Public Relations, or PR, strategies are not exclusive to large Corporations. Small Business can use PR to grow their business as well. In fact, small businesses can benefit even more by gaining exposure to new customers. One of the biggest challenges for small businesses is to create awareness. PR can help to create buzz and word of mouth so more customers become aware of your unique product or service. But how do small businesses get that exposure through PR? This article will walk you through 7 simple PR strategies to get people talking about your business.

CONVERTING & KEEPING CUSTOMERS

Finding potential is half the battle, but converting them into customers must follow.  As you build out customer acquisition strategies for your business, make sure that you are taking your customers all the way through your funnel.  These next articles will take you through the various ways t improve customer relationships so that you can convert and create loyalty.

4 Ways to Improve Customer Relationship Marketing

Happy Customers.  That what we all want as business owners, right?  If customers are just satisfied, they may come back to you.  However, you can go a step further to make them truly happy with your product or service.  When this happens, they are not only likely to come back to you, but they are also likely to recommend you to others.  This is at the heart of what Customer Relationship Marketing (CRM) is all about.  In this article you will learn the 4 ways to get started and improve Customer Relationship Marketing in your business.

How to Improve Customer Service with a Virtual Receptionist

There are many opportunities to not only improve customer service with your Virtual Receptionist, but to also drive growth for your business through other customer acquisition strategies. Strong customer service can lead to increased sales, greater customer retention, and reduction in customer turnover. It can also result in positive word-of-mouth and differentiation from the competition.  This article shows you 5 Ways to Improve Customer Service and Grow Your Business with a Virtual Receptionist.

no voicemail

Never Miss Another Business Call With A Virtual Receptionists

Your calls are important- but screening them shouldn’t take up most of your day. A Virtual Receptionist just may be the solution to allowing you to focus on the most important topics and stop screening calls.

Picture this: your new business is thriving. You’re up in ears in work, but you don’t mind. You’re in the middle of a meeting with an important client when your phone rings. You let it go to voicemail, but the caller does not leave a voicemail. Turns out, that was a potential investor who got your number via a referral, and you just missed his only call.

How can you avoid this situation? Enter: your virtual receptionist.  This article will walk you through all of the ways that a Virtual Receptionist can help Customer Acquisition Strategies.

Aerial View of Downtown Miami Florida

Get New Customers with a Miami, Florida Virtual Office

If you’re a small business looking to expand to new cities in the most efficient and economical way, then you have landed in the right place! Expanding your small business to new locations is a great way to access new customers with existing products or services. However, tackling new cities may seem daunting or even impossible without a large team established in an office there. But not only is it possible, it can even be simple and economical! A Virtual Office may be the perfect solution for you to expand. And a Virtual Office in Miami, Florida is one of the best options!  Read this article to find out why.

WHAT NEXT?

Be sure to check out the last round up of Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business!

COMING SOON!  Must-Read Articles for Growing Your Business

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *