fbpx

Starthub يساعد الشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة

تتمثل مهمة Starthub في مساعدة الشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة على ترسيخ وجودها بشكل آمن. 

تعد الولايات المتحدة أكبر سوق استهلاكي في العالم ، لذلك تهدف العديد من الشركات العالمية بطبيعة الحال إلى التوسع هناك. تساعد Starthub هذه الشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة على تحقيق إمكاناتها الكاملة. 

حتى في عصر العولمة الحديث هذا ، لا يزال من الصعب توسيع نشاط تجاري من زاوية من العالم إلى آخر. يمكن أن يكون التغلب على الاختلافات القانونية والاقتصادية والثقافية القائمة بين أي من البلدين ساحقًا وصعبًا.

يمكن أن تساعدك Starthub على التنقل والتغلب على هذه الاختلافات وأي حواجز أمام الدخول. مع فهم واسع للسوق المحلية والدولية ، يساعد Starthub الشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة.  

نموذج الأعمال الديناميكي

يسعى نموذج أعمال Starthub الديناميكي إلى تزويد عملائه بثلاثة مصادر فريدة لتوليد قيمة عضوية.

  • المادية ساحة للعمل الجماعي الذي يمنح مؤسستك مكانًا للبدء
  • "نظام بيئي" شامل يمكنه توصيلك بأكثر من 1,000 من المهنيين المختلفين ويمنحك الموارد التي تحتاجها للنجاح
  • مجموعة متنوعة من ديناميكية وقابلة للتخصيص المكتب الافتراضي البرامج التي يمكن أن تقدم لمؤسستك الدعم والإرشادات اللازمة للحفاظ على نجاحك

كل من هذه الأبعاد الثلاثة للمؤسسة متميزة ، لكنها تعمل من أجلك في نفس الوقت. هذا يخلق التآزر الضروري للشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية.  

ميامي ، فلوريدا هي أفضل مكان لتوسيع أعمالك

تقع في جميلة ميامي، فلوريدا، مساحة العمل المشتركة في Starthub هي البوابة المثالية إلى الولايات المتحدة. تبلغ مساحة المنشأة الحديثة والمفروشة جيدًا والمتعددة الوظائف أكثر من 7,000 قدم مربع. وهذا يعني أن توسيع الأعمال التجارية تحصل على مكتب حقيقي في الولايات المتحدة لتسمية مكتبها الخاص.

عند التوسع في الأسواق الدولية ، من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك مكتب محلي. أولاً ، يمنح مؤسستك طلبًا عاليًا ميامي عنوان العمل.  سوف يوفر لك أيضًا مكانًا لممارسة الأعمال والحصول على دعم شخصي شخصي. في Starthub ، لديك حق الوصول إلى مساحة عمل مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للمؤسسات مثلك تمامًا.

يقدم Starthub المزيد للشركات الدولية في الولايات المتحدة

لا يزال لدى Starthub الكثير لتقدمه.

الشبكات.  التواصل هو مفتاح الحصول على الأفكار وإيجاد المواهب والتعلم من الآخرين. إذا استفدت من مساحة العمل المشتركة في Starthub ، فستتمكن من الوصول إلى شبكة واسعة من المحترفين الآخرين.

مصادر.  Starthub مرن وبأسعار معقولة. يمكن لأعمالك سريعة النمو الاستفادة من مجموعة كبيرة من الموارد التي لا يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر. 

الخبرة.  الركيزة الثالثة للعمل هي قيادة الخبرة. تم تصميم Starthub لضمان حصولك على أي دعم تحتاجه لمواصلة التوسع. يمكن للفريق ذو الخبرة والمعرفة أن يقدم لك العقول والإرشادات التي تحتاجها للحفاظ على عملك.

Starthub هو الرابط المفقود

جاء الثناء الدولي لشركة Starthub إلى حد كبير من حقيقة أنها يمكن أن تقدم عمليات تسليم مفتاح في الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تسليم المفتاح لا يعني عدم التخصيص. تدرك Starthub أن كل عميل من عملائها فريد تمامًا وله احتياجات فريدة. مهما كانت احتياجات عملك ، ستقدم Starthub حلاً شاملاً مصممًا لتلبية ميزانيتك واحتياجاتك.

سيستغرق Starthub الوقت الكافي للتأكد من أنهم يفهمون عملك ويطورون مسارًا واضحًا للمضي قدمًا. سيساعدك كل مسار في التغلب على العديد من العقبات المرتبطة بالتوسع الدولي. يستخدم الفريق نهجًا مدعومًا بالبيانات وقائمًا على الحلول لحل المشكلات. أثبت تحليل Starthub الرائد في الصناعة أنه يحسن أداء الشركة. الشركات التي يشتركون معها مرتين (2x) من المرجح أن تتفوق على منافسيها.

تنتج الولايات المتحدة حاليًا ناتجًا محليًا إجماليًا يزيد عن 18 تريليون دولار ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 320 مليون نسمة. لذلك ، من الواضح أن عملك لديه الكثير من الفرص التي يمكن تحقيقها.  إن كونك موجودًا في ميامي ، فلوريدا (الركن الجنوبي الشرقي من البلاد) ، يجعل عملك قادراً على الوصول إلى كل من أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية. إمكانات النمو تبدو بلا حدود. 

يقوم Starthub بإنشاء قيمة عضوية قبل توسعك في الولايات المتحدة وأثناءه وبعده.

انقر هنا لمعرفة كيف يمكن لـ Starthub مساعدتك اليوم! 

 

مؤلف:
يعد Starthub مكانًا رئيسيًا للتواصل في وسط مدينة ميامي يوفر حلول نمو أعمال محلية ودولية فريدة من نوعها. الحصول على أيام 30 التجريبية من المكتب الافتراضي هنا
التعليقات
  • تحيات
    أود معرفة المزيد حول استئجار المكاتب في الولايات المتحدة. ما هي الإجراءات في هذا الصدد؟
    شكراً لك
    ايلي بن بارون

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

Starthub helps International Businesses in United States

Starthub’s mission is to help International Businesses in the United States to securely establish their presence. 

The United States is the largest consumer marketplace in the world, so naturally many International companies aim to expand there.  Starthub helps these international businesses in the United States to realize their full potential. 

Even in this modern age of globalization, it can still be difficult to expand a business from one corner of the globe to another. Navigating the legal, economic, and cultural differences that exist between any two countries can be overwhelming and difficult.

Starthub can help you navigate and overcome these differences and any barriers to entry. With a vast understanding of both the domestic and international marketplace, Starthub helps International Businesses in the United States .  

A Dynamic Business Model

Starthub’s dynamic business model seeks to offer its clients three unique sources for generating organic value.

  • A physical coworking space that gives your organization a place to get started
  • A comprehensive “ecosystem” that can connect you to over 1,000 different professionals and give you the resources you need to succeed
  • A variety of dynamic and customizable Virtual Office programs that can offer your organization the support and guidance necessary to sustain your success

Each of these three dimensions of the organization are distinct, yet they simultaneously work for you.  This creates a synergy necessary for International businesses in the United States to gain a competitive advantage.  

Miami, Florida is the Best Place to Expand Your Business

Located in beautiful Miami, Florida, Starthub’s physical coworking space is the perfect gateway to the United States. The modern, well-furnished, and multi-functional facility is over 7,000 square feet.  That means expanding businesses get a real office place in the United States to call their own.

When expanding into international markets, it’s so important to have a local office.  First, it gives your organization a highly-demanded Miami business address.  It will also offer you a place to conduct business and have access to valuable in-person support. At Starthub, you have access to a workspace designed to meet the unique needs of organizations just like yours.

Starthub Offers More for International Businesses in the United States

Starthub still has so much more to offer.

Networking.  Networking is key to getting ideas, finding talent, and learning from others.  If you take advantage of Starthub’s coworking space, you have accesses to a vast network of other professionals.

Resources.  Starthub is flexible and affordable.  Your rapidly growing business can tap into a vast array of resources you simply can’t find anywhere else. 

Expertise.  The third pillar of the business is leading expertise.  Starthub is designed to ensure that you have whatever support you need to continue your expansion. The experienced and knowledgeable team can offer you the brains and guidance you need to sustain your business.

Starthub is your Missing Link

Starthub’s international praise has come largely from the fact they can offer turnkey operations in the United States.  However, turnkey does not mean no customization.  Starthub recognizes that each of their clients is entirely unique and has unique needs. Whatever your business needs, Starthub will offer a comprehensive solution designed to satisfy your budget and needs.

Starthub will take the time to make sure they understand your business and develop a clear path forward.  Each path will help you overcome the many obstacles associated with international expansion. The team utilizes a data-supported and solution-driven approach to problem solving.  Starthub’s industry-leading analysis has been proven to improve company performance.  Companies they partner with two times (2x) as likely to outperform their competitors.

The United States currently yields a GDP of over $18 trillion and a population of over 320 million.  Therefore, it’s clear that your business has a lot of potential ground to gain.  Being located in Miami, Florida (the southeast corner of the country) positions your business to have access to both European and Latin American markets. The potential for growth is seemingly limitless. 

Starthub creates organic value before, during, and after your expansion into the United States.

Click here to find out how Starthub can help you today! 

 

Author:
Starthub is a premier coworking space in Downtown Miami that offers unique local and international business growth solutions. Get 30 days Trial of Virtual Office here
Comments
  • Greetings
    I would like to find out about office rental in the United States What are the procedures in this regard?
    Thank you
    Eli Ben Baron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *