اتفاقية خدمة STARTHUB الافتراضية

من خلال إكمال عملية التسجيل ، وفتح حساب مع أو استخدام التكنولوجيا أو الخدمات المقدمة من StartHub ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بجميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة هنا وبأي تعديلات أو تعديلات لاحقة.

إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع هذه الشروط والأحكام ، يجب عليك عدم استخدام خدمات StartHub.

تشمل هذه الشروط والأحكام:

  1. موافقتك على تقديم الخدمات "كما هي" ، كما هو متاح ودون ضمان ؛
  2. موافقتك على عدم تحميل Starthub أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بالخدمات ؛
  3. موافقتك على الإفراج عن ستارثوب وحمايتها من أي مسؤولية بناءً على المطالبات الناشئة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو استخدام الخدمات ؛ و
  4. موافقتك على تعويض Starthub من المطالبات بسبب استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الخدمات

تقديم خدمات. ستقدم Starthub الخدمات المحددة أدناه للعميل على أساس غير حصري:

العنوان: تقع عملية Starthub ، ومركز المكاتب الافتراضي ومساحة العمل في المواقع التالية:

66 West Flagler St، Suite 900 Miami، FL 33130.

هذا هو العنوان الذي سيتم توفيره لعملاء المكاتب الافتراضية كموقع لصندوق البريد الخاص بهم وحيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى مكاتب وأجنحة المكتب إذا / عند الحاجة. سيحصل العملاء على رقم PMB فردي بعد الاشتراك في الخدمات.

خدمات صندوق البريد وخدمات إدارة البريد: يجوز للمستخدم استخدام عنوان StartHub و / أو شركائه كما هو محدد أعلاه في هذه الاتفاقية كعنوان / نشاط تجاري خاص به خاضع للاستثناء في مواقع معينة وليس كعنوان مكتبه المسجل ، ويمكّن المكالمات إلى رقم الهاتف المعين من قبل StartHub للرد عليها في اسم الشركة المحدد من قبل العميل والبريد والفاكسات التي سيتم تلقيها نيابة عن العميل إذا تم توفيرها في وصف خطة المكتب الافتراضية المحددة. سيتم التعامل مع المكالمات والبريد وفقًا للتعليمات التي يحددها العميل ، وسيكون العميل مسؤولاً عن جميع رسوم الشحن والخدمات الناتجة. قد يؤدي أي انتهاك للوائح البريدية الفيدرالية إلى إنهاء خدمتهم أو فرض غرامة أو حتى عقوبة فيدرالية.

في حالة قيام StartHub وشركائه بإعادة توجيه البريد للعميل ، لن تكون StartHub مسؤولة عن أي تأخير أو فقد للبريد أثناء عملية إعادة التوجيه. لن تقبل StartHub أي عناصر تتجاوز وزنها 10 lbs ، 18 ″ في أي بُعد ، 1 قدم مكعب في الحجم أو إذا كانت تحتوي على أي سلع خطرة أو حية أو قابلة للتلف ويحق لها وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق إعادة العناصر غير المحصلة أو رفض قبولها أي كمية من العناصر التي تعتبرها غير معقولة أو غير قانونية. لا تضمن StartHub أو تتحمل المسؤولية عن أي من الخدمات الواردة أدناه. يتعهد العميل بأنه لن يستخدم أيًا من الحقوق الممنوحة في هذه الاتفاقية لأية أغراض فاحشة أو غير قانونية أو غير أخلاقية أو تشهيرية ولن يفسد StartHub بأي شكل من الأشكال.

يجب أن يلتزم العميل بأي لوائح بريدية محلية ، على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب خدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة (UPS) امتثال العميل بموجب أحكام 66 ، السجل الفيدرالي 56993 ، نوفمبر 14 ، 2001 ، التي تحكم وكالات استقبال البريد التجاري ( CMRA). إذا كان الموقع الذي اشتركت فيه ، أو يُشار إليه فيما بعد ، بـ CMRA ، فأنت توافق على جعل تنسيق العنوان لنشاطك التجاري كما يلي: اسم العميل PMB #__ (PMB # سيتم تعيينه بعد تخصيص النماذج المقدمة) __ الشارع ، جناح __ ، المدينة ، الولاية ، الرمز البريدي. أنت توافق على تزويدنا بنموذج CMRA مكتمل ومشار إليه بالكامل من 1583. قبل استلام البريد أو حجز أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالموقع أو استخدامها ، يجب على جميع الأشخاص الذين نتعامل معهم من أجل البريد ، أو الذين يقومون بجمع البريد من الموقع ، تزويدنا بمعرف صور صادر عن الحكومة ، بالإضافة إلى نموذج آخر مقبول. تحديد الهوية ، كما هو محدد في نموذج 1583. يجب على أي عميل قام بحجز موقع مكتب افتراضي إثبات الهوية الصحيحة والنماذج الموثقة بالكامل مع ختم أو ختم مرئي بوضوح كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، بغض النظر عن بلد المنشأ. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى أشكال إضافية لتلبية بعض الاحتياجات المحلية أو الفردية للموقع. ملاحظة: تتطلب أسماء DBA أو أسماء الشركات الإضافية نماذج CMRA منفصلة وستتحمل تكاليف إضافية مقابل خدمات عنوان المكتب الافتراضي.

تشمل الخدمات التي تقدمها Starthub فئة الميزات التالية:

الخدمةPREMIUM MAILBOXمكتب الظاهريمكتب الظاهري + الوصول
العنوان البريدي Starthub
علبة بريد في الموقع
التعامل مع البريد
رقم الهاتف الظاهري
خدمة الرد على الهاتف
غرفة المؤتمرات
Coworking Drop-In's

تعريفات المنتج 1

1.1 Premium Business Mailbox: يخول العميل لتلقي البريد في مركز الموفر المحدد في هذه الاتفاقية ("المركز المعين"). يجوز للعميل استخدام عنوان المركز المخصص للمراسلات التجارية.

1.2 الرد على الهاتف: يحق للعميل الحصول على رقم هاتف محلي يحدده المزود في المركز المخصص ، وخدمة الرد على المكالمات الشخصية خلال ساعات العمل العادية (8: 30AM-5: 30PM EST) ، وبعد ساعات العمل والوصول إلى البريد الصوتي في نهاية الأسبوع.

1.3 Virtual Office و Virtual Office Plus Access: يشمل جميع الخدمات المفصلة في الأقسام 1.1 و 1.2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحق للعميل الوصول إلى المركز المعين. نظرًا لمتطلبات البريد ، في الولايات المتحدة فقط ، يوفر منتج Virtual Office إمكانية الوصول إلى المركز المعين وقائمة دليل اللوبي ، رهنا بالتوافر. يمكن شراء تصاريح الوصول إلى المكتب بشكل فردي بمعدل 25 دولار في اليوم. على المستوى العالمي ، يشتمل منتج Virtual Office Plus Access على 1 يوم استخدام المكتب شهريًا في المركز المعين ، رهنا بالتوافر.

2. هذه الاتفاقية

يتوافق 2.1 مع قواعد ولوائح StartHub: يجب على العميل الامتثال لأي قواعد ولوائح StartHub التي يفرضها المزود بشكل عام على مستخدمي المركز المعين. يتم تطوير و / أو فرض هذه القواعد لحماية استخدام العميل للمركز المخصص للعمل. يمكن طلب قواعد ولوائح StartHub محليًا.

2.2 التجديد التلقائي: تستمر هذه الاتفاقية للفترة المحددة فيها ، ثم يتم تمديدها تلقائيًا لفترات متتالية تساوي المدة الحالية ولكن لا تقل عن 2 أشهر (ما لم يتم تطبيق حدود مدة التجديد القانوني) حتى يتم إنهاءها من قبل العميل أو من قبل مقدم الخدمة بموجب إلى قسم 2.3. يجب أن تمتد جميع الفترات إلى اليوم الأخير من الشهر الذي تنتهي فيه. الرسوم على أي تجديد ستكون في سعر السوق السائد في ذلك الوقت. لا ينطبق هذا البند على اتفاقيات الشهر إلى الشهر.

إلغاء 2.3: يمكن لأي من الموفر أو العميل إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في تاريخ الانتهاء المحدد في ذلك ، أو في نهاية أي فترة تمديد أو تجديد ، عن طريق إشعار 60 يومًا على الأقل للطرف الآخر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت هذه الاتفاقية أو التمديد أو التجديد مدتها 60 يومًا أو أقل وتريد الموردة أو العميل إنهاءها ، تكون فترة الإشعار 1 (شهر واحد). إذا كان العميل على اتفاقية شهر إلى شهر ، يجوز لأي من الطرفين إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق إعطاء ما لا يقل عن 10 (عشرة) أيام إشعار للطرف الآخر. إذا لم يتم تقديم إشعار ، وكان العميل يرغب في الإنهاء دون سبب فوري ، فسيتم إضافة رسوم إلغاء 25٪ (25٪ من رصيد المدة المتبقية) إلى الفاتورة النهائية للعميل.

2.4. إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية على الفور: إلى الحد الأقصى المسموح به بموجب القانون المعمول به ، يجوز للمزود وضع حد لهذه الاتفاقية على الفور عن طريق إعطاء إشعار العميل ودون الحاجة إلى اتباع أي إجراء إضافي إذا (أ) أصبح العميل معسرا أو مفلسا أو خاضع للتصفية أو أصبح غير قادر على سداد ديونها عند استحقاقها ، أو (ب) خرق العميل لأحد التزاماته التي لا يمكن وضعها بشكل صحيح ، أو (ج) سلوكه ، أو سلوك شخص ما في المركز بإذن أو دعوة ، مع استخدام المكتب العادي الذي يتم تحديده وفقًا لتقدير الموفر وحده و (1) يتكرر هذا السلوك على الرغم من أن العميل قد تلقى تحذيرًا أو (2) أن يكون هذا السلوك ماديًا (حسب رأي الموفر) لضمان الإنهاء الفوري. إذا أنهى مقدم الخدمة هذه الاتفاقية لأي سبب من هذه الأسباب ، فإنه لا يضع حداً لأي التزامات معلقة ، بما في ذلك دفع أي خدمات إضافية مستخدمة أو مطلوبة أو مطلوبة بموجب الاتفاقية وكذلك الرسوم الشهرية لما تبقى من الفترة التي كانت ستستمر فيها هذه الاتفاقية إذا لم يقم الموفر بإنهائها.

2.5 إذا لم يعد المركز متاحًا: في حالة عدم قدرة مقدم الخدمة على تقديم الخدمات في المركز المخصص المنصوص عليه في هذه الاتفاقية ، فإن هذه الاتفاقية ستنتهي ، وسيتعين على العميل دفع رسوم شهرية فقط حتى تاريخ انتهائه وللخدمات الإضافية التي يقدمها العميل تم أستعمالها. سيحاول الموفر إيجاد بديل مناسب للعميل في مركز موفر آخر.

موظفو 2.6: على الرغم من سريان هذه الاتفاقية ولمدة ستة أشهر بعد نهايتها ، لا يجوز للمقدم ولا للعميل التماس أو عرض العمل لأي من الموظفين الآخرين العاملين في المركز المعين. ينطبق هذا الالتزام على أي موظف يعمل في المركز المعين حتى انتهاء ذلك الموظف من العمل ، ولمدة ثلاثة أشهر بعد ذلك. يشترط أن يدفع الطرف المخالف الطرف غير المخالف ما يعادل راتب ستة أشهر لأي موظف معني. لا يوجد في هذه الفقرة ما يمنع الموفر أو العميل من توظيف فرد يستجيب بحسن نية وبشكل مستقل لإعلان يتم تقديمه للجمهور ككل.

إشعارات 2.8: يجب أن تكون جميع الإشعارات الرسمية مكتوبة ، والتي قد تتضمن بريدًا إلكترونيًا ، على العنوان المكتوب أولاً في الصفحة الأولى من الاتفاقية. تقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية الحفاظ على تحديث عنوان السجل الخاص به مع المركز المعين في جميع الأوقات.

سرية 2.9: شروط هذه الاتفاقية سرية. لا يجوز للمزود ولا للعميل الإفصاح عنها دون موافقة الطرف الآخر إلا إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو سلطة رسمية. يستمر هذا الالتزام لمدة 3 سنة بعد انتهاء هذه الاتفاقية.

2.10 القانون الواجب التطبيق: يتم تفسير هذه الاتفاقية وإنفاذها وفقًا لقانون المكان الذي يوجد فيه المركز المعني. سيتم إجراء جميع إجراءات تسوية المنازعات في البلد أو الولاية أو المقاطعة التي يوجد بها المركز. إذا تم اعتبار أي بند من هذه الشروط والأحكام باطلاً أو غير قابل للتنفيذ بموجب القانون المعمول به ، تظل الأحكام الأخرى سارية.

3. الالتزام

3.1 الامتثال للقانون: يجب على العميل الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة في تسيير أعماله. يجب ألا يقوم العميل بأي شيء غير قانوني فيما يتعلق باستخدامه لمركز الأعمال. يجب على العميل ألا يفعل أي شيء قد يتعارض مع استخدام المركز من قبل مقدم الخدمة أو غيره (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الحملات السياسية أو الأنشطة غير الأخلاقية) ، مما يسبب أي إزعاج أو إزعاج ، ويزيد من أقساط التأمين التي يتعين على المزود دفع أو التسبب في فقد أو تلف للمزود (بما في ذلك الضرر الذي لحق بالسمعة) أو لمالك أي مصلحة في المبنى الذي يحتوي على المركز الذي يستخدمه العميل. يلتزم كل من العميل والمزود في جميع الأوقات بجميع قوانين مكافحة الرشوة ومكافحة الفساد ذات الصلة. يؤكد مقدم الخدمة أنه عند تقديم الخدمات لم يوظف أو يستخدم أي عمل يخالف متطلبات أي قوانين لمكافحة الرق.

3.2 إذا كان المزود تم إخطاره من قبل أي سلطة حكومية أو هيئات تشريعية أخرى بأن لديه شكوك معقولة بأن العميل يقوم بأنشطة إجرامية من المركز ، يحق للمزود إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية فورًا

3.3 يقر العميل أن (أ) شروط هذا البند هي حافز مادي في تنفيذ مقدم الخدمة لهذه الاتفاقية و (ب) أي انتهاك من جانب العميل لهذا البند يجب أن يشكل تقصيرًا جوهريًا من قبل العميل بموجب هذا ، مما يخول مقدم الخدمة إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية ، دون إشعار أو إجراء آخر.

3.4 قد يجمع الموفر ومعالجة البيانات الشخصية من و من العميل لإدارة العلاقة التعاقدية ، وضمان الامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، وتمكين مقدم الخدمة من تقديم خدماته وإدارة أعماله. يقر العميل ويقبل أن هذه البيانات الشخصية قد يتم نقلها أو إتاحتها لجميع كيانات مجموعة الموفر ، أينما وجدت ، لأغراض تقديم الخدمات هنا.

4. استعمال

4.1 يجب على العميل ألا يزاول نشاطًا تجاريًا يتنافس مع أعمال المزود في توفير مساكن المكاتب المخدومة أو المكاتب الافتراضية أو خدماته الإضافية.

4.2 اسم العميل وعنوانه: لا يجوز للعميل القيام بهذا العمل إلا باسمه أو باسم آخر وافق عليه مقدم الخدمة سابقًا.

4.3 استخدام عنوان المركز: يجوز للعميل استخدام عنوان المركز المعين كعنوان أعماله. لا يُسمح للعميل باستخدام عنوان المركز المعين كعنوان مكتبه المسجل إلا إذا كان ذلك مسموحًا به بموجب القانون والمقدم و (إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا) وفقًا لقواعد الامتثال المحلية. يحظر أي استخدامات أخرى دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من مقدم الخدمة.

5. مسؤولية المزود إلى الحد الأقصى المسموح به بموجب القانون المعمول به ، لن يكون المزود مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة تتكبدها نتيجة لفشل مقدم الخدمة في تقديم خدمة نتيجة لأي عطل ميكانيكي ، أو إضراب ، أو إنهاء مصلحة المزود في المبنى الذي يحتوي على المركز. يوافق العميل صراحة وعلى وجه التحديد على التنازل ، ويوافق على عدم تقديم أي مطالبة بالتعويضات ، المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو العقابية أو الخاصة أو التبعية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأعمال المفقودة أو الإيرادات أو الأرباح أو البيانات ، لأي سبب من الأسباب الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية ، أي فشل في تقديم أي خدمة مقدمة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ، أو أي خطأ أو إهمال فيما يتعلق بها ، أو بسبب فشل أي خدمة بريد سريع وجميعها في التسليم في الوقت المحدد أو تسليم أي عناصر (البريد ، الطرود ، إلخ) .) ، أو أي انقطاع في الخدمات.

6. رسوم

الضرائب ورسوم 6.1: يوافق العميل على الدفع الفوري (1) لجميع المبيعات والاستخدام والمكوس وأي ضرائب ورسوم الترخيص الأخرى التي يتعين على العميل دفعها إلى أي سلطة حكومية (وبناءً على طلب مقدم الخدمة ، سيقدم للمقدم أدلة على هذا الدفع) ) و (2) أي ضرائب يدفعها مقدم الخدمة إلى أي سلطة حكومية تعزى إلى السكن ، حيثما ينطبق ذلك ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي إيرادات إجمالية أو ضرائب الإيجار والشغل أو ضرائب ملموسة على الممتلكات الشخصية أو ضريبة دمغة أو ضرائب مستندية أخرى والرسوم.

رسوم تسجيل 6.2: سيتم فرض رسوم تسجيل لمرة واحدة على العميل. يتم سرد هذه الرسوم في قواعد ولوائح Starthub. قد يقرر المزود التنازل عن هذه الرسوم كحافز تسجيل.

دفع 6.3: يسعى المزود باستمرار إلى تقليل تأثيره على البيئة ويدعم عملائه في القيام بالشيء نفسه. لذلك ، سيرسل مقدم الخدمة جميع الفواتير إلكترونيًا (إذا كان ذلك مسموحًا به بموجب القانون) وسيقوم العميل بالدفع من خلال طريقة تلقائية مثل الخصم المباشر أو بطاقة الائتمان ، حيثما تسمح النظم المصرفية المحلية ما لم يتم تقديم طريقة دفع أخرى للعميل كمؤهل والحساب الرئيسي الحالي. يجوز تخصيص جميع المبالغ المستحقة على العميل بموجب هذه الاتفاقية لأعضاء آخرين في مجموعة الموفر.

6.4 الدفع المتأخر: إذا لم يدفع العميل الرسوم عند استحقاقها ، فسيتم فرض رسوم على جميع الأرصدة المتأخرة. ستكون هذه الرسوم 25٪ من السعر الشهري الحالي. في حالة قيام العميل بالطعن في أي جزء من الفاتورة ، يجب على العميل دفع المبلغ غير المتنازع عليه في تاريخ الاستحقاق أو أن يخضع لرسوم متأخرة. يحتفظ الموفر أيضًا بالحق في حجب الخدمات (بما في ذلك لتجنب الشك ، ومنع العميل من الوصول إلى أماكن إقامته ، عند الاقتضاء) في حين أن هناك أي رسوم مستحقة و / أو فائدة أو أن العميل ينتهك هذه الاتفاقية.

6.5 أموال غير كافية: سيدفع العميل رسماً عن أي مدفوعات مرفوضة بسبب عدم كفاية الأموال. ستكون هذه الرسوم 25٪ من السعر الشهري الحالي.

خدمات 6.6 القياسية: يتم دفع الرسوم الشهرية وأي خدمات متكررة يطلبها العميل شهريًا مقدمًا. ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك كتابيًا ، سيتم توفير هذه الخدمات المتكررة من قبل مقدم الخدمة بالأسعار المحددة لمدة هذه الاتفاقية (بما في ذلك أي تجديد). وحيثما يتم تطبيق سعر يومي ، تبلغ الرسوم عن أي شهر 30 أضعاف الرسوم اليومية . لمدة تقل عن شهر ، سيتم تطبيق الرسوم على أساس يومي.

6.7 الدفع حسب الاستخدام والخدمات الإضافية المتغيرة: يتم دفع فاتورة رسوم خدمات الدفع عند الاستخدام ، بالإضافة إلى الضرائب المطبقة ، وفقًا للأسعار المنشورة للمورد والتي قد تتغير من وقت لآخر ، في متأخرات وتدفع في الشهر التالي للشهر التقويمي الذي تم فيه تقديم الخدمات الإضافية.

خصومات 6.8 والترقيات والعروض: إذا استفاد العميل من خصم خاص أو عرض ترويجي أو عرض خاص ، فيجوز للمقدم إيقاف هذا الخصم أو العرض الترويجي أو العرض دون إخطار إذا خرق العميل ماديًا هذه الشروط والأحكام.

وإثباتًا لذلك ، نفذت Starthub و Client اتفاقية الخدمة Starthub الافتراضية هذه اعتبارًا من تاريخ إتمام عملية التسجيل وفتح حساب.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص الشروط والأحكام المذكورة في هذه الاتفاقية ، فلا تتردد في الوصول إلى مكاتبنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على support@starthubmiami.com أو عن طريق الهاتف في 786-888-2491

STARTHUB VIRTUAL SERVICE AGREEMENT

By completing the registration process, opening an account with or using technology or services provided by StartHub, you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions herein and any subsequent modifications or amendments.

If you do not agree to all of these terms and conditions, you should not use the StartHub services.

These terms and conditions include:

  1.  Your agreement that the services are provided “as is”, as available and without warranty;
  2.  Your agreement that Starthub has no liability regarding the services;
  3.  Your consent to release and hold harmless Starthub from all liability based on claims arising under this agreement or the use of the services; and
  4.  Your agreement to indemnify Starthub from claims due to your use or inability to use the services

Services Provided. Starthub shall provide the services selected below to Client on a non-exclusive basis:

Address: The Starthub Operation, virtual office center and coworking space are located at the following:

66 West Flagler St, Suite 900 Miami,FL 33130.

This is the address that will be provided to virtual office Clients as the location of their mailbox and where they could access office desks and suites if /when needed. Clients will receive individual PMB number after signing up for the services.

Mailbox and Mail Management Services: User may use the address of StartHub and/or its partners as specified above in this Agreement as his/her/its business address subject to exception in certain locations and not as his/her registered office address, and enables calls to a telephone number designated by StartHub to be answered in the company name specified by the Client and mail and faxes to be received on the Client’s behalf if so provided in the description of the virtual office plan selected. Calls and mail will be handled according to instructions specified by the Client, and the Client will be responsible for all resulting forwarding and service charges. Any violation of federal postal regulations may result in termination of their service, fine or even federal punishment.

In the case of StartHub & its partners forwarding mail for the client, StartHub will not be responsible for any delay or loss of mail during the forwarding process. StartHub will not accept any items exceeding 10 lbs in weight, 18″ in any dimension, 1 cubic foot in volume or if it contains any dangerous, live or perishable goods and shall be entitled in its absolute discretion to return uncollected items or refuse to accept any quantity of items it considers unreasonable or unlawful. StartHub does not guarantee or assume responsibility for any of the services hereunder. The Client warrants that it will not use any of the rights granted in this Agreement for any obscene, illegal, immoral or defamatory purposes and will not in any way bring StartHub into disrepute.

Client must comply with any local postal regulations, as an example, the United States Postal Service (UPS) requires the compliance from the Client under the provisions of Rule 66, Federal Register 56993, November 14, 2001, which govern Commercial Mail Receiving Agencies (CMRA). If the location You signed up for is, or is hereafter deemed to be, a CMRA, then you agree to make the address format for Your business the following: Client Name PMB#__ (PMB# will be assigned after set up forms have been submitted) __ Street, Suite __, City, State, Zip. You agree to furnish us with a completed and fully NOTARIZED CMRA form 1583. Before mail may be received or any other location-related Services may be reserved or used, all persons for whom we handle mail, or who collects mail from the location, must provide us with a Government issued photo ID, plus one other form of acceptable identification, as specified in Form 1583. Any client that has reserved a virtual office location is required to proved proper identification and fully notarized forms with clearly visible stamp or seal as stated above, no matter the country of origin. Additional forms may be required to satisfy certain local or individual location needs. NOTE: DBA’s or additional company names require a separate CMRA forms and will incur in additional charges for virtual office address services.

The services provided by Starthub include the following category of features:

SERVICEPREMIUM MAILBOXVIRTUAL OFFICEVIRTUAL OFFICE  + ACCESS
Starthub Mailing Address
On-Site Mailbox
Mail Handling
Virtual Phone Number
Phone Answering Service
Conference Room
Coworking Drop-In’s

 

1.Product Definitions

1.1 Premium Business Mailbox: Entitles the Client to receive mail at the Provider Center specified in this Agreement (“designated Center”). The Client may use the address of the designated Center for business correspondence.

1.2 Telephone Answering: Entitles the Client to a local telephone number determined by the Provider in the designated Center, personalized call answering service during normal business hours (8:30AM-5:30PM EST) , and after business hours and weekend voicemail access.

1.3 Virtual Office and Virtual Office Plus Access: Includes all services detailed in sections 1.1 and 1.2. In addition, the Client is entitled to access at the designated Center. Due to postal requirements, in the United States only, the Virtual Office product provides access to the designated Center and a lobby directory listing, subject to availability. Access passes to the office can be purchased individually at a rate of $25/day. Globally, the Virtual Office Plus Access product includes 1 day of office usage per month at the designated Center, subject to availability.

2.This Agreement

2.1 Comply with StartHub Rules and Regulations: The Client must comply with any StartHub Rules and Regulations which the Provider imposes generally on users of the designated Center. Such rules are developed and/or imposed to protect Client’s use of the designated Center for work. The StartHub Rules and Regulations can be requested locally.

2.2 AUTOMATIC RENEWAL: This agreement lasts for the period stated in it and then will be extended automatically for successive periods equal to the current term but no less than 2 months (unless legal renewal term limits apply) until brought to an end by the client or by the provider pursuant to section 2.3. all periods shall run to the last day of the month in which they would otherwise expire. the fees on any renewal will be at the then-prevailing market rate. this clause does not apply to month to month agreements.

2.3 CANCELLATION: Either the provider or the client can terminate this agreement at the end date stated in it, or at the end of any extension or renewal period, by giving at least 60 days  notice to the other. however, if this agreement, extension or renewal is for 60 days or less and either the provider or the client wishes to terminate it, the notice period is 1 (one) months. if the client is on a month to month agreement either party may terminate this agreement by giving no less than 10 (ten) days notice to the other. if no notice is given, and the client wishes to terminate without cause immediately, a 25% cancellation fee (25% of remaining term’s balance) will be added to the client’s final invoice.

2.4. Ending this Agreement immediately: To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Provider may put an end to this Agreement immediately by giving the Client notice and without need to follow any additional procedure if (a) the Client becomes insolvent, bankrupt, goes into liquidation or becomes unable to pay its debts as they fall due, or (b) the Client is in breach of one of its obligations which cannot be put right, or (c) its conduct, or that of someone at the Center with its permission or invitation, is incompatible with ordinary office use which shall be determined at the Provider’s sole discretion and (i) such conduct is repeated despite the Client having been given a warning or (ii) such conduct is material enough (in the Provider’s opinion) to warrant immediate termination. If the Provider puts an end to this Agreement for any of these reasons it does not put an end to any outstanding obligations, including the payment of any additional services used, requested or required under the agreement as well as the monthly fee for the remainder of the period for which this Agreement would have lasted if the Provider had not ended it.

2.5 If the Center is no longer available: In the event that the Provider is no longer able to provide the services at the designated Center stated in this Agreement then this agreement will end and the Client will only have to pay monthly fees up to the date it ends and for the additional services the Client has used. The Provider will try to find a suitable alternative for the Client at another Provider Center.

2.6 Employees: While this Agreement is in force and for a period of six months after it ends, neither the Provider nor the Client may knowingly solicit or offer employment to any of the other’s staff employed in the designated Center. This obligation applies to any employee employed at the designated Center up to that employee’s termination of employment, and for three months thereafter. It is stipulated that the breaching party shall pay the non-breaching party the equivalent of six months’ salary for any employee concerned. Nothing in this clause shall prevent either the Provider or the Client from employing an individual who responds in good faith and independently to an advertisement which is made to the public at large.

2.8 Notices: All formal notices must be in writing, which may include email, to the address first written on the front page of the Agreement. It is the Client’s responsibility to keep their address of record up to date with the designated Center at all times.

2.9 Confidentiality: The terms of this Agreement are confidential. Neither the Provider nor the Client may disclose them without the other’s consent unless required to do so by law or an official authority. This obligation continues for a period of 3 years after this Agreement ends.

2.10 Applicable law: This agreement is interpreted and enforced in accordance with the law of the place where the relevant Center is located. All dispute resolution proceedings will be conducted in the country, state or province where the Center is located. If any provision of these terms and conditions is held void or unenforceable under the applicable law, the other provisions shall remain in force.

3. Compliance

3.1 Compliance with the law: The Client must comply with all relevant laws and regulations in the conduct of its business. The Client must do nothing illegal in connection with its use of the Business Center. The Client must not do anything that may interfere with the use of the Center by the Provider or by others, (including but not limited to political campaigning or immoral activity), cause any nuisance or annoyance, increase the insurance premiums the Provider has to pay, or cause loss or damage to the Provider (including damage to reputation) or to the owner of any interest in the building which contains the Center the Client is using. Both the Client and the Provider shall comply at all times with all relevant anti-bribery and anti-corruption laws. The Provider confirms that in providing the services it has not employed or used any labor in contravention of the requirements of any anti-slavery laws.

3.2 If the Provider has been advised by any government authority or other legislative bodies that it has reasonable suspicion that the Client is conducting criminal activities from the Center then the Provider shall be entitled to terminate this agreement with immediate effect

3.3 The Client acknowledges that (a) the terms of this clause are a material inducement in the Provider’s execution of this agreement and (b) any violation by the Client of this clause shall constitute a material default by the Client hereunder, entitling the Provider to terminate this agreement, without further notice or procedure.

3.4 The Provider may collect and process personal data from and of the Client to administer contractual relationship, ensure compliance with applicable laws and regulations, and enable the Provider to provide its services and to manage its business. The Client acknowledges and accepts that such personal data may be transferred or made accessible to all entities of the Provider’s group, wherever located, for the purposes of providing the services herein.

4. Use

4.1 The Client must not carry on a business that competes with the Provider’s business of providing serviced office accommodations, virtual offices or its ancillary services.

4.2 The Client’s name and address: The Client may only carry on that business in its name or some other name that the Provider previously agrees.

4.3 Use of the Center Address: The Client may use the designated Center address as its business address. The Client is not permitted to use the address of the designated Center as their registered office address unless permitted by law and by the Provider and (if relevant) by local compliance rules. Any other uses are prohibited without the Provider’s prior written consent.

5. The Provider’s Liability To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Provider will not be liable for any loss sustained as a result of the Provider’s failure to provide a service as a result of any mechanical breakdown, strike, or termination of the provider’s interest in the building containing the center. the client expressly and specifically agrees to waive, and agrees not to make, any claim for damages, direct, indirect, punitive, special or consequential, including, but not limited to, lost business, revenue, profits or data, for any reason whatsoever arising out of or in connection with this agreement, any failure to furnish any service provided hereunder, any error or omission with respect thereto, from failure of any and all courier service to deliver on time or otherwise deliver any items (mail, packages, etc.), or any interruption of services.

6. Fees

6.1 Taxes and duty charges: The Client agrees to pay promptly (i) all sales, use, excise and any other taxes and license fees which the Client is required to pay to any governmental authority (and, at the Provider’s request, will provide to the Provider evidence of such payment) and (ii) any taxes paid by the Provider to any governmental authority that are attributable to the accommodation, where applicable, including, without limitation, any gross receipts, rent and occupancy taxes, tangible personal property taxes, stamp tax or other documentary taxes and fees.

6.2 Registration Fee: The Client will be charged a one-time registration fee. This fee is listed in the Starthub Rules and Regulations. The Provider might decide to waive this fee as a sign-up incentive.

6.3 Payment: the Provider is continually striving to reduce its environmental impact and supports its clients in doing the same. Therefore the Provider will send all invoices electronically (where allowed by law) and the Client will make payments via an automated method such as Direct Debit or Credit Card, wherever local banking systems permit unless another form of payment is offered to the Client as a qualified and current key account. All amounts payable by the Client under this agreement may be assigned to other members of the Provider’s group.

6.4 Late payment: If the Client does not pay fees when due, a fee will be charged on all overdue balances. This fee will be 25% of the current monthly rate. If the Client disputes any part of an invoice the Client must pay the amount not in dispute by the due date or be subject to late fees. The Provider also reserves the right to withhold services (including for the avoidance of doubt, denying the Client access to its accommodation, where applicable) while there are any outstanding fees and/or interest or the Client is in breach of this Agreement.

6.5 Insufficient Funds: The Client will pay a fee for any declined payments due to insufficient funds. This fee will be 25% of the current monthly rate.

6.6 Standard services: The monthly fee and any recurring services requested by the Client are payable monthly in advance. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, these recurring services will be provided by the Provider at the specified rates for the duration of this Agreement (including any renewal).Where a daily rate applies, the charge for any such month will be 30 times the daily fee. For a period of less than a month, the fee will be applied on a daily basis.

6.7 Pay-as-you-use and Additional Variable Services: Fees for pay-as-you-use services, plus applicable taxes, in accordance with the Provider’s published rates which may change from time to time, are invoiced in arrears and payable the month following the calendar month in which the additional services were provided.

6.8 Discounts, Promotions and Offers: If the Client benefited from a special discount, promotion or offer, the Provider may discontinue that discount, promotion or offer without notice if the Client materially breaches these terms and conditions.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Starthub and Client have executed this Starthub Virtual Service Agreement as of the date of the completing of the registration process and opening an account.

 

 

If you have any questions in regards to the terms and conditions mentioned in this agreement, feel free to reach out to our offices by email at support@starthubmiami.com or by phone at 786-888-2491