STARTHUB虚拟服务协议

通过完成注册过程,使用StartHub提供的技术或服务开立账户,您同意受本协议中的所有条款和条件以及任何后续修改或修改的约束。

如果您不同意所有这些条款和条件,则不应使用StartHub服务。

这些条款和条件包括:

  1. 您同意“按原样”提供服务,但不提供保修;
  2. 您同意Starthub对服务不承担任何责任;
  3. 您同意根据本协议或使用服务产生的索赔,释放并保护Starthub免于承担所有责任; 和
  4. 您同意赔偿Starthub因您使用或无法使用服务而导致的索赔

提供的服务。 Starthub将以非独家方式向客户提供以下选择的服务:

地址:Starthub Operation,虚拟办公中心和联合办公地点如下:

66 West Flagler St,Suite 900 Miami,FL 33130。

这是将提供给虚拟办公室客户端的地址,作为其邮箱的位置以及在需要时可以访问办公桌和套件的位置。 注册服务后,客户将收到个人PMB号码。

邮箱和邮件管理服务:用户可以使用本协议中上述的StartHub和/或其合作伙伴的地址作为他/她的商业地址,但在某些地点除外,而不是他/她的注册办公地址,并启用拨打由StartHub指定的电话号码,以客户指定的公司名称回答,并代表客户收到邮件和传真,如果在所选虚拟办公室计划的说明中提供的话。 电话和邮件将根据客户指定的指示进行处理,客户将负责所有产生的转发和服务费用。 任何违反联邦邮政法规的行为都可能导致他们的服务终止,罚款甚至是联邦惩罚。

如果StartHub及其合作伙伴为客户转发邮件,StartHub将不对转发过程中的任何延迟或邮件丢失负责。 StartHub不接受任何超过10磅重量,18“任何尺寸,1立方英尺体积或含有任何危险,活的或易腐烂物品的物品,并有权自行决定退回未收到的物品或拒绝接受任何数量的物品,它认为是不合理或非法的。 StartHub不保证或承担本协议下任何服务的责任。 客户保证不会将本协议中授予的任何权利用于任何淫秽,非法,不道德或诽谤目的,并且不会以任何方式使StartHub蒙羞。

客户必须遵守任何当地邮政规定,例如,美国邮政服务(UPS)要求客户遵守规则66,联邦登记簿56993,11月14,2001的规定,该规则管理商业邮件接收机构( CMRA)。 如果您注册的位置是CMRA,或者此后被认为是CMRA,那么您同意为您的公司制定以下地址格式:客户名称PMB #__(PMB#将在设置表格后分配已提交)__ Street,Suite __,City,State,Zip。 您同意向我们提供完整且完全公证的CMRA表格1583。 在收到邮件或任何其他与位置有关的服务可能被保留或使用之前,我们处理邮件或从该地点收集邮件的所有人员必须向我们提供政府签发的带照片的身份证明以及另一种可接受的形式。识别,如表格1583中所述。 任何保留虚拟办公地点的客户都必须证明具有正确的身份证明和完全公证的表格,如上所述,无论原产国是否具有清晰可见的印章或印章。 可能需要其他表格以满足某些当地或个人的位置需求。 注意:DBA或其他公司名称需要单独的CMRA表格,并将产生虚拟办公室地址服务的额外费用。

Starthub提供的服务包括以下类别的功能:

SERVICEPREMIUM MAILBOX虚拟办公室虚拟办公室+访问
Starthub邮寄地址
现场邮箱
邮件处理
虚拟电话号码
电话接听服务
会议室
Coworking Drop-In's

1.Product定义

1.1 Premium Business Mailbox:授权客户在本协议中指定的提供商中心(“指定中心”)接收邮件。 客户可以使用指定中心的地址进行商务信函。

1.2电话应答:授权客户使用指定中心的提供商确定的本地电话号码,正常工作时间内的个性化呼叫应答服务(8:30AM-5:30PM EST),以及营业时间和周末语音邮件访问后。

1.3虚拟办公室和虚拟Office Plus访问:包括1.1和1.2部分中详述的所有服务。 此外,客户有权在指定的中心访问。 由于邮政要求,仅在美国,虚拟办公室产品提供对指定中心和大厅目录列表的访问,视情况而定。 可以单独购买办公室通行证,费用为每天25。 在全球范围内,Virtual Office Plus Access产品在指定中心每月包含1每日办公室使用量,视情况而定。

2。本协议

2.1符合StartHub规则和规定: 客户必须遵守提供商一般对指定中心用户施加的任何StartHub规则和规定。 制定和/或施加此类规则是为了保护客户使用指定的工作中心。 可以在本地申请StartHub规则和规定。

2.2自动续订: 本协议持续其中规定的期限,然后将自动延长相当于当前期限的连续期间但不少于2个月(除非适用法定续约期限),直至客户或提供者依据到2.3部分。 所有期间应运行到它们否则将到期的月份的最后一天。 任何续约的费用将按当时的市场价格计算。 本条款不适用于月份协议。

2.3取消: 提供者或客户可以在其中规定的结束日期,或在任何延长或续订期限结束时,通过向另一方提供至少60天通知来终止本协议。 但是,如果本协议,延期或续订是60天或更短时间,并且提供商或客户希望终止它,则通知期为1(一个月)。 如果客户是按月协议,则任何一方可以通过向另一方发出不少于10(十)天的通知终止本协议。 如果没有发出通知,并且客户希望立即无故终止,则25%取消费用(剩余期限余额的25%)将被添加到客户的最终发票中。

2.4。 立即终止本协议: 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,如果(a)客户破产,破产,进入清算或无法进行清算,提供商可以通过向客户发出通知而立即终止本协议,而无需遵循任何其他程序。在到期时偿还债务,或(b)客户违反其中一项无法纠正的义务,或(c)其行为,或中心某人的许可或邀请,是不相容的普通办公室使用,由提供商自行决定,并且(i)尽管客户已收到警告或(ii)此类行为足够重要(在提供商看来)以保证立即终止,但仍重复此类行为。 如果提供商出于上述任何原因终止本协议,则不会终止任何未履行的义务,包括支付协议中使用,请求或要求的任何其他服务以及其余部分的月费。如果提供商尚未终止本协议将持续的期限。

2.5如果中心不再可用: 如果提供商不再能够在本协议中规定的指定中心提供服务,则本协议将终止,客户只需支付月费,直至其结束日期,并为客户提供额外服务使用过。 提供商将尝试在另一个提供商中心为客户寻找合适的替代方案。

2.6员工: 虽然本协议生效并且在协议结束后的六个月内,但提供商和客户均不得故意向指定中心雇用的任何其他员工索取或提供工作。 该义务适用于在该指定中心雇用的雇员终止雇佣的任何雇员,以及此后的三个月。 规定违约方应向任何有关雇员支付相当于六个月工资的非违约方。 本条款中的任何内容均不得阻止提供者或客户雇用善意和独立回应广告的个人。

2.8通知: 所有正式通知必须以书面形式(包括电子邮件)发送至首先写在协议首页的地址。 客户有责任始终将其记录地址与指定中心保持同步。

2.9机密性: 本协议的条款是保密的。 除非法律或官方机构要求,否则提供者和客户均不得在未经他人同意的情况下披露。 在本协议终止后的这段时间内,此义务将持续一段3年。

2.10适用法律: 本协议根据相关中心所在地的法律解释和执行。 所有争议解决程序将在中心所在的国家,州或省进行。 如果根据适用法律,这些条款和条件的任何规定无效或不可执行,则其他规定仍然有效。

3。 合规

3.1遵守法律: 客户在开展业务时必须遵守所有相关法律和法规。 客户在使用商务中心时不得违法。 客户不得做任何可能干扰提供商或他人使用中心的任何事情(包括但不限于政治竞选活动或不道德活动),造成任何滋扰或烦扰,增加提供商必须支付的保险费,或导致提供商的损失或损坏(包括声誉损坏)或对包含客户所使用的中心的建筑物的任何利益所有者造成的损失或损害。 客户和提供商均应始终遵守所有相关的反贿赂和反腐败法律。 提供者确认,在提供服务时,它没有雇用或使用任何违反任何反奴隶制法律要求的劳动力。

3.2 如果提供者 任何政府机构或其他立法机构已告知其有合理怀疑客户正在从中心进行犯罪活动,则提供商有权立即终止本协议

3.3客户承认 (a)本条款的条款是提供者执行本协议的重要诱因,以及(b)客户违反本条款将构成客户的重大违约,使提供商有权终止本协议,恕不另行通知或程序。

3.4提供商可能会收集 并处理客户的个人数据以管理合同关系,确保遵守适用的法律法规,并使提供商能够提供服务并管理其业务。 客户承认并接受此类个人数据可能被转移或提供给提供商集团的所有实体,无论其位于何处,以便提供此处的服务。

4。 使用

4.1 客户不得经营与提供商提供服务式办公室,虚拟办公室或其辅助服务的业务竞争的业务。

4.2客户的姓名和地址: 客户只能以其名称或提供商之前同意的其他名称进行该业务。

4.3使用中心地址: 客户可以使用指定的中心地址作为其商家地址。 除非法律和提供商允许,并且(如果相关)当地合规规则允许,否则不允许客户使用指定中心的地址作为其注册办公地址。 未经提供者事先书面同意,禁止任何其他用途。

5。 提供者的责任 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,对于因提供商未能提供服务而导致的任何损失,提供商将不承担由于任何机械故障,罢工或终止提供商对建筑物的兴趣而导致的任何损失的责任。中心。 客户明确且明确同意以任何理由放弃并同意不提出任何直接,间接,惩罚性,特殊或后果性的损害索赔,包括但不限于业务,收入,利润或数据的损失。由于本协议产生或与本协议有关,未能提供本协议项下提供的任何服务,任何错误或遗漏,任何及所有快递服务未能按时交付或以其他方式交付任何物品(邮件,包裹等) 。),或任何服务中断。

6。 费用

6.1税费和关税: 客户同意及时支付(i)客户需要向任何政府机构支付的所有销售,使用,消费税和任何其他税费和许可费(并且应提供商的要求,将向提供商提供此类支付的证据) )和(ii)提供者向适用于住宿的任何政府机构支付的任何税款,如适用,包括但不限于任何总收入,租金和占用税,有形个人财产税,印花税或其他文件税和费用。

6.2注册费: 客户将被收取一次性注册费。 此费用列在Starthub规则和条例中。 提供商可能会决定免除此费用作为注册奖励。

6.3付款: 提供商不断努力减少对环境的影响,并支持其客户也这样做。 因此,提供商将以电子方式(在法律允许的情况下)发送所有发票,客户将通过自动方式(如直接借记卡或信用卡)进行付款,只要当地银行系统允许,除非向客户提供其他形式的付款作为合格和当前的关键帐户。 客户根据本协议应付的所有金额可能会分配给提供商集团的其他成员。

6.4逾期付款: 如果客户在到期时未支付费用,则将对所有逾期余额收取费用。 此费用为当前月费率的25%。 如果客户对发票的任何部分提出异议,客户必须在截止日期前支付无争议的金额或收取滞纳金。 提供商还保留在有任何未付费用和/或利息或客户违反本协议的情况下扣留服务(包括为避免疑义,拒绝客户访问其住宿,如适用)的权利。

6.5资金不足: 由于资金不足,客户将支付任何已拒收款项的费用。 此费用为当前月费率的25%。

6.6标准服务: 客户要求的月费和任何经常性服务均需提前每月支付。 除非另有书面约定,否则这些经常性服务将由提供商在本协议期限内以指定的费率提供(包括续订)。如果每日费率适用,任何此类月份的费用将是每日费用的30倍。 在不到一个月的时间内,费用将每天支付。

6.7按使用付费和附加可变服务: 根据提供商公布的费率(可能不时更改),按使用付费服务的费用加上适用的税费将在提供额外服务的日历月之后的月份开具发票并支付。

6.8折扣,促销和优惠: 如果客户受益于特殊折扣,促销或优惠,如果客户严重违反这些条款和条件,则提供商可以在不另行通知的情况下终止该折扣,促销或优惠。

特此证明,Starthub和客户已在完成注册过程和开立账户之日执行此Starthub虚拟服务协议。

如果您对本协议中提及的条款和条件有任何疑问,请随时通过电子邮件与我们的办事处联系 support@starthubmiami.com 或者通过电话联系 786-888-2491

STARTHUB VIRTUAL SERVICE AGREEMENT

By completing the registration process, opening an account with or using technology or services provided by StartHub, you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions herein and any subsequent modifications or amendments.

If you do not agree to all of these terms and conditions, you should not use the StartHub services.

These terms and conditions include:

  1.  Your agreement that the services are provided “as is”, as available and without warranty;
  2.  Your agreement that Starthub has no liability regarding the services;
  3.  Your consent to release and hold harmless Starthub from all liability based on claims arising under this agreement or the use of the services; and
  4.  Your agreement to indemnify Starthub from claims due to your use or inability to use the services

Services Provided. Starthub shall provide the services selected below to Client on a non-exclusive basis:

Address: The Starthub Operation, virtual office center and coworking space are located at the following:

66 West Flagler St, Suite 900 Miami,FL 33130.

This is the address that will be provided to virtual office Clients as the location of their mailbox and where they could access office desks and suites if /when needed. Clients will receive individual PMB number after signing up for the services.

Mailbox and Mail Management Services: User may use the address of StartHub and/or its partners as specified above in this Agreement as his/her/its business address subject to exception in certain locations and not as his/her registered office address, and enables calls to a telephone number designated by StartHub to be answered in the company name specified by the Client and mail and faxes to be received on the Client’s behalf if so provided in the description of the virtual office plan selected. Calls and mail will be handled according to instructions specified by the Client, and the Client will be responsible for all resulting forwarding and service charges. Any violation of federal postal regulations may result in termination of their service, fine or even federal punishment.

In the case of StartHub & its partners forwarding mail for the client, StartHub will not be responsible for any delay or loss of mail during the forwarding process. StartHub will not accept any items exceeding 10 lbs in weight, 18″ in any dimension, 1 cubic foot in volume or if it contains any dangerous, live or perishable goods and shall be entitled in its absolute discretion to return uncollected items or refuse to accept any quantity of items it considers unreasonable or unlawful. StartHub does not guarantee or assume responsibility for any of the services hereunder. The Client warrants that it will not use any of the rights granted in this Agreement for any obscene, illegal, immoral or defamatory purposes and will not in any way bring StartHub into disrepute.

Client must comply with any local postal regulations, as an example, the United States Postal Service (UPS) requires the compliance from the Client under the provisions of Rule 66, Federal Register 56993, November 14, 2001, which govern Commercial Mail Receiving Agencies (CMRA). If the location You signed up for is, or is hereafter deemed to be, a CMRA, then you agree to make the address format for Your business the following: Client Name PMB#__ (PMB# will be assigned after set up forms have been submitted) __ Street, Suite __, City, State, Zip. You agree to furnish us with a completed and fully NOTARIZED CMRA form 1583. Before mail may be received or any other location-related Services may be reserved or used, all persons for whom we handle mail, or who collects mail from the location, must provide us with a Government issued photo ID, plus one other form of acceptable identification, as specified in Form 1583. Any client that has reserved a virtual office location is required to proved proper identification and fully notarized forms with clearly visible stamp or seal as stated above, no matter the country of origin. Additional forms may be required to satisfy certain local or individual location needs. NOTE: DBA’s or additional company names require a separate CMRA forms and will incur in additional charges for virtual office address services.

The services provided by Starthub include the following category of features:

SERVICEPREMIUM MAILBOXVIRTUAL OFFICEVIRTUAL OFFICE  + ACCESS
Starthub Mailing Address
On-Site Mailbox
Mail Handling
Virtual Phone Number
Phone Answering Service
Conference Room
Coworking Drop-In’s

 

1.Product Definitions

1.1 Premium Business Mailbox: Entitles the Client to receive mail at the Provider Center specified in this Agreement (“designated Center”). The Client may use the address of the designated Center for business correspondence.

1.2 Telephone Answering: Entitles the Client to a local telephone number determined by the Provider in the designated Center, personalized call answering service during normal business hours (8:30AM-5:30PM EST) , and after business hours and weekend voicemail access.

1.3 Virtual Office and Virtual Office Plus Access: Includes all services detailed in sections 1.1 and 1.2. In addition, the Client is entitled to access at the designated Center. Due to postal requirements, in the United States only, the Virtual Office product provides access to the designated Center and a lobby directory listing, subject to availability. Access passes to the office can be purchased individually at a rate of $25/day. Globally, the Virtual Office Plus Access product includes 1 day of office usage per month at the designated Center, subject to availability.

2.This Agreement

2.1 Comply with StartHub Rules and Regulations: The Client must comply with any StartHub Rules and Regulations which the Provider imposes generally on users of the designated Center. Such rules are developed and/or imposed to protect Client’s use of the designated Center for work. The StartHub Rules and Regulations can be requested locally.

2.2 AUTOMATIC RENEWAL: This agreement lasts for the period stated in it and then will be extended automatically for successive periods equal to the current term but no less than 2 months (unless legal renewal term limits apply) until brought to an end by the client or by the provider pursuant to section 2.3. all periods shall run to the last day of the month in which they would otherwise expire. the fees on any renewal will be at the then-prevailing market rate. this clause does not apply to month to month agreements.

2.3 CANCELLATION: Either the provider or the client can terminate this agreement at the end date stated in it, or at the end of any extension or renewal period, by giving at least 60 days  notice to the other. however, if this agreement, extension or renewal is for 60 days or less and either the provider or the client wishes to terminate it, the notice period is 1 (one) months. if the client is on a month to month agreement either party may terminate this agreement by giving no less than 10 (ten) days notice to the other. if no notice is given, and the client wishes to terminate without cause immediately, a 25% cancellation fee (25% of remaining term’s balance) will be added to the client’s final invoice.

2.4. Ending this Agreement immediately: To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Provider may put an end to this Agreement immediately by giving the Client notice and without need to follow any additional procedure if (a) the Client becomes insolvent, bankrupt, goes into liquidation or becomes unable to pay its debts as they fall due, or (b) the Client is in breach of one of its obligations which cannot be put right, or (c) its conduct, or that of someone at the Center with its permission or invitation, is incompatible with ordinary office use which shall be determined at the Provider’s sole discretion and (i) such conduct is repeated despite the Client having been given a warning or (ii) such conduct is material enough (in the Provider’s opinion) to warrant immediate termination. If the Provider puts an end to this Agreement for any of these reasons it does not put an end to any outstanding obligations, including the payment of any additional services used, requested or required under the agreement as well as the monthly fee for the remainder of the period for which this Agreement would have lasted if the Provider had not ended it.

2.5 If the Center is no longer available: In the event that the Provider is no longer able to provide the services at the designated Center stated in this Agreement then this agreement will end and the Client will only have to pay monthly fees up to the date it ends and for the additional services the Client has used. The Provider will try to find a suitable alternative for the Client at another Provider Center.

2.6 Employees: While this Agreement is in force and for a period of six months after it ends, neither the Provider nor the Client may knowingly solicit or offer employment to any of the other’s staff employed in the designated Center. This obligation applies to any employee employed at the designated Center up to that employee’s termination of employment, and for three months thereafter. It is stipulated that the breaching party shall pay the non-breaching party the equivalent of six months’ salary for any employee concerned. Nothing in this clause shall prevent either the Provider or the Client from employing an individual who responds in good faith and independently to an advertisement which is made to the public at large.

2.8 Notices: All formal notices must be in writing, which may include email, to the address first written on the front page of the Agreement. It is the Client’s responsibility to keep their address of record up to date with the designated Center at all times.

2.9 Confidentiality: The terms of this Agreement are confidential. Neither the Provider nor the Client may disclose them without the other’s consent unless required to do so by law or an official authority. This obligation continues for a period of 3 years after this Agreement ends.

2.10 Applicable law: This agreement is interpreted and enforced in accordance with the law of the place where the relevant Center is located. All dispute resolution proceedings will be conducted in the country, state or province where the Center is located. If any provision of these terms and conditions is held void or unenforceable under the applicable law, the other provisions shall remain in force.

3. Compliance

3.1 Compliance with the law: The Client must comply with all relevant laws and regulations in the conduct of its business. The Client must do nothing illegal in connection with its use of the Business Center. The Client must not do anything that may interfere with the use of the Center by the Provider or by others, (including but not limited to political campaigning or immoral activity), cause any nuisance or annoyance, increase the insurance premiums the Provider has to pay, or cause loss or damage to the Provider (including damage to reputation) or to the owner of any interest in the building which contains the Center the Client is using. Both the Client and the Provider shall comply at all times with all relevant anti-bribery and anti-corruption laws. The Provider confirms that in providing the services it has not employed or used any labor in contravention of the requirements of any anti-slavery laws.

3.2 If the Provider has been advised by any government authority or other legislative bodies that it has reasonable suspicion that the Client is conducting criminal activities from the Center then the Provider shall be entitled to terminate this agreement with immediate effect

3.3 The Client acknowledges that (a) the terms of this clause are a material inducement in the Provider’s execution of this agreement and (b) any violation by the Client of this clause shall constitute a material default by the Client hereunder, entitling the Provider to terminate this agreement, without further notice or procedure.

3.4 The Provider may collect and process personal data from and of the Client to administer contractual relationship, ensure compliance with applicable laws and regulations, and enable the Provider to provide its services and to manage its business. The Client acknowledges and accepts that such personal data may be transferred or made accessible to all entities of the Provider’s group, wherever located, for the purposes of providing the services herein.

4. Use

4.1 The Client must not carry on a business that competes with the Provider’s business of providing serviced office accommodations, virtual offices or its ancillary services.

4.2 The Client’s name and address: The Client may only carry on that business in its name or some other name that the Provider previously agrees.

4.3 Use of the Center Address: The Client may use the designated Center address as its business address. The Client is not permitted to use the address of the designated Center as their registered office address unless permitted by law and by the Provider and (if relevant) by local compliance rules. Any other uses are prohibited without the Provider’s prior written consent.

5. The Provider’s Liability To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Provider will not be liable for any loss sustained as a result of the Provider’s failure to provide a service as a result of any mechanical breakdown, strike, or termination of the provider’s interest in the building containing the center. the client expressly and specifically agrees to waive, and agrees not to make, any claim for damages, direct, indirect, punitive, special or consequential, including, but not limited to, lost business, revenue, profits or data, for any reason whatsoever arising out of or in connection with this agreement, any failure to furnish any service provided hereunder, any error or omission with respect thereto, from failure of any and all courier service to deliver on time or otherwise deliver any items (mail, packages, etc.), or any interruption of services.

6. Fees

6.1 Taxes and duty charges: The Client agrees to pay promptly (i) all sales, use, excise and any other taxes and license fees which the Client is required to pay to any governmental authority (and, at the Provider’s request, will provide to the Provider evidence of such payment) and (ii) any taxes paid by the Provider to any governmental authority that are attributable to the accommodation, where applicable, including, without limitation, any gross receipts, rent and occupancy taxes, tangible personal property taxes, stamp tax or other documentary taxes and fees.

6.2 Registration Fee: The Client will be charged a one-time registration fee. This fee is listed in the Starthub Rules and Regulations. The Provider might decide to waive this fee as a sign-up incentive.

6.3 Payment: the Provider is continually striving to reduce its environmental impact and supports its clients in doing the same. Therefore the Provider will send all invoices electronically (where allowed by law) and the Client will make payments via an automated method such as Direct Debit or Credit Card, wherever local banking systems permit unless another form of payment is offered to the Client as a qualified and current key account. All amounts payable by the Client under this agreement may be assigned to other members of the Provider’s group.

6.4 Late payment: If the Client does not pay fees when due, a fee will be charged on all overdue balances. This fee will be 25% of the current monthly rate. If the Client disputes any part of an invoice the Client must pay the amount not in dispute by the due date or be subject to late fees. The Provider also reserves the right to withhold services (including for the avoidance of doubt, denying the Client access to its accommodation, where applicable) while there are any outstanding fees and/or interest or the Client is in breach of this Agreement.

6.5 Insufficient Funds: The Client will pay a fee for any declined payments due to insufficient funds. This fee will be 25% of the current monthly rate.

6.6 Standard services: The monthly fee and any recurring services requested by the Client are payable monthly in advance. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, these recurring services will be provided by the Provider at the specified rates for the duration of this Agreement (including any renewal).Where a daily rate applies, the charge for any such month will be 30 times the daily fee. For a period of less than a month, the fee will be applied on a daily basis.

6.7 Pay-as-you-use and Additional Variable Services: Fees for pay-as-you-use services, plus applicable taxes, in accordance with the Provider’s published rates which may change from time to time, are invoiced in arrears and payable the month following the calendar month in which the additional services were provided.

6.8 Discounts, Promotions and Offers: If the Client benefited from a special discount, promotion or offer, the Provider may discontinue that discount, promotion or offer without notice if the Client materially breaches these terms and conditions.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Starthub and Client have executed this Starthub Virtual Service Agreement as of the date of the completing of the registration process and opening an account.

 

 

If you have any questions in regards to the terms and conditions mentioned in this agreement, feel free to reach out to our offices by email at support@starthubmiami.com or by phone at 786-888-2491