fbpx

迈阿密房地产代理商虚拟办公室

迈阿密的房地产代理商必须在竞争激烈的环境中脱颖而出。 许多人可能不希望脱颖而出的一种方法是利用虚拟办公室。

截至2019年, 184,000 佛罗里达州及周边地区的房地产经纪人执照 1,400,000 在美国获得许可。 NAR有一个 完整列表,您可以在其中看到确切的房地产经纪人 截至29年2020月XNUMX日,各州的情况都如此。结果,该行业变得非常有竞争力。 因此,每一个细节都可以帮助您发挥作用,并赢得其他较成熟的房地产经纪人和经纪人的佣金之战。

无论您是刚刚获得房地产经纪人许可证(恭喜!),还是希望发展当前的业务,虚拟办公室都可能是适合您的解决方案。

迈阿密房地产代理商虚拟办公室

虚拟办公室不仅适用于希望打开邮箱并接收邮件/包裹的在线企业或家庭企业。 它们是迈阿密房地产经纪人的理想选择。 这也是一种经济高效的即时方法 提高您的信誉 以及 信任 对前景。 虚拟办公室传达了完善的业务。 它还为您提供了随时随地工作的灵活性。

多年来,许多房地产经纪人已经签署了诸如 虚拟办公室 or 虚拟办公室+访问 这使他们可以立即获得以下好处:

–享有盛名的办公地址

–集中邮件管理

–商务电话线

–个性化的接待员答录服务

–按需使用会议室和办公室

让我们回顾一下虚拟服务如何应用于房地产领域。 您将看到他们如何 帮助您提高游戏水平并赢得更多客户。

迈阿密的房地产经纪人需要在大街上有声望的地址(第一印象很重要!)

潜在客户要做的第一件事是使用Google或您的公司名称来获取更多信息。 他们说“第一印象很重要”,这再真实不过了。 甚至在检查网站之前,潜在客户都会看到您的姓名和地址列表。 如果您的名字显示家庭住址,会计师事务所或邮政信箱,您可能会失去信誉。 您可能会被视为只是试图做到的平庸经纪人。

拥有自己的办公地址可让您赢得潜在客户的第一印象

保持井井有条并集中您的邮件

在您的职业生涯中,您一直(或将要)与不同的办事处,不同的经纪人和不同的城市打交道。 但是,您需要确保与您的业务相关的任何事情都集中在一个地方。 您不必由前任老板开车来领取邮件或包裹。 您将不会再错过重要的续订通知,因为邮件已寄到您以前的公寓。

A 虚拟邮箱 允许您在办公室收到任何东西时都收到通知,并且您可以随时随地通过手机进行管理。 成功的关键是一致性和组织性。 不幸的是,迈阿密的许多房地产经纪人由于缺少一些非常重要的信件而失去了商机。

增加通话量,无需接听电话即可留下深刻的印象!

迈阿密的房地产经纪人被电话淹没。 但是,许多人不知道如何有效地管理它们。 让我们看一下您可能涉及的几个真实示例。

第一种情况:

假设某个客户正在寻找迈阿密的联合办公室或当地的营销代理。 他们找到的公司电话号码如下:“(938)-XXX-YYYY”或“ 1-800-XXX-YYYY”。 好吧,客户已经知道该业务绝对不是本地的。 在此示例中,迈阿密的电话号码应以(305)或(786)开头。 由于没有所有权,您减少了获得本地和非常有资格的潜在客户打电话的机会。

第二种情况:

一个潜在客户正在寻找在迈阿密购买一百万美元的房子,并打电话给Zillow或Realtors.com上的一些房地产经纪人。 坐席接听电话时,第一印象响起 以及 不专业。 为什么? 有两个原因:

  • 房地产经纪人可能正在用他的手机接听客户的电话,而无法说出它是朋友/家人还是潜在的投资者。
  • 如果这是未知的呼叫者ID,则房地产经纪人将不会接听电话,也不会检查语音邮件
  • 显示“可能的垃圾邮件”呼叫者ID,无法回叫

这些事情经常发生。 但是,通过使用带有专用功能的商务专用电话线可以避免或解决这些问题。 专业接待员。  虚拟办公室可以为您提供虚拟接待员。 这是一个活生生的人, 受过训练以您的名字回答 并介绍您的服务。 呼叫者接通后,您的接待员将尝试与您联系。 或转接呼叫或记录一条消息,然后将所有详细信息发送给您。 这基本上就像有私人助理供您使用,每月不到50美元。

在自己的办公室与潜在客户和客户会面

在当地的咖啡厅,餐厅或……与未来的客户会面。 星巴克? 请不要...。

让您自己与即将购买或出售其下一处房产的客户擦肩而过。 他们最关心的是找到合适的代理人来代表他。 他们不想在嘈杂,公共和不适当的环境中签订排他性合同。 不,他们希望受到受过专业培训的接待员的亲自欢迎。 定向到 百万美元的会议室 显示您的名字的位置,就像您拥有该位置一样。

我们在这里并不夸张,这正是您在Brickell /迈阿密市区办公室中的虚拟办公室所包含的内容。 您可以根据需要预定办公室或会议室。 甚至还可以让您的助手提前准备好您的小册子和印刷合同的房间!

底线: 迈阿密的房地产经纪人可以通过虚拟办公室获胜。

它可以帮助与其他代理商有所作为,并在外观和声音专业方面立即树立信誉。 无需花很多钱,迈阿密的虚拟办公室就是解决方案。 它已经过本地房地产经纪人的测试和认可。 我们的指标表明,他们的来电随着时间的推移而增加,并且总是给来访者或来访者留下深刻的印象,并保证他们与成熟的房地产经纪人打交道。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

fbpx

Virtual Offices for Real Estate Agents in Miami

Real estate agents in Miami must stand out in a very competitive environment.  One way that many may not think of to stand out is to leverage a Virtual Office.

As of 2019, there are more than 184,000 realtors licenses in Florida and around 1,400,000 licensed in the US. NAR has a full list where you can see exactly how many realtors there are by state as of Feburary 29th, 2020.  As a result, the industry has become very competitive.  Therefore, every single detail could help you make the difference and win the war for commissions over other more established real estate agents and brokers.

Whether you just received your realtor license (congratulations!) or you’re looking to grow your current business, a virtual office may be the right solution for you.

Virtual Offices for Real Estate Agents in Miami

Virtual Offices are not just for online businesses or home-businesses looking to open a mailbox and receive mails/packages. They are ideal for Real Estate Agents in Miami.  It’s also a cost efficient and instant way to grow your credibility and trust toward prospects.  Virtual Offices convey a well-established business.  It also also give you the flexibility of working from anywhere.

Over the years, lots of realtors have signed up for plans like Virtual Office or Virtual Office + Access which gave them instant access to the following benefits:

– A Prestigious Office Address

– Centralized Mail Management

– Business Phone Line

– Personalized Receptionist Answering Service

– Access to Meeting Rooms and Office on-demand

Let’s review how virtual services apply to the real estate world.  You are about to see how they can help you step your game up and win more clients.

Real Estate Agents in Miami Need Real-Street Prestigious Addresses (First Impression matters!)

The first thing a prospect will do is google your name or your company’s name to get more information. They say ‘ first impression matters’ and it couldn’t be more true. Before even checking a website, a potential client will see your name and address listing.  If your name shows a home address, an accountant office or a PO BOX, you could lose credibility.  You may be perceived as a mediocre realtor who is just trying to make it.

Having your own office address allows you to win that first impression with potential clients

Stay Organized and Centralize your Mails in one place

Over the course of your career, you have been (or will be) dealing with different offices, different brokers and different cities. However, you need to ensure anything related to your business stays centralized in one place.  You should not need to drive by your former boss to get your mail or packages.  You will no longer miss out on important renewal notices because mail went to your previous apartment.

A virtual mailbox allows you receive a notification anytime you receive something at the office and you can manage it from your phone at any time, and from anywhere. The key to success is consistency and organization. Unfortunately, many real estate agents in Miami lose business opportunities by missing on some very important correspondances.

Increase your calls and impress without taking the phone!

Real estate agents in Miami are inundated with calls.  HOwever, many don’t know how to manage them efficiently.  Let’s look at a couple real-world examples you might be able to relate to.

First case:

Let’s say a customer is looking for a Miami coworking office or local marketing agency.  The business phone number they find looks like this: ‘’ (938)-XXX-YYYY” or “ 1-800-XXX-YYYY”.  Well, the customer already knows the business is definitely not local. In this example, a Miami’s phone number should either start with (305) or (786).  By not owning one, you reduce your chances of getting local and very qualified prospects calling you.

Second case:

A prospect is looking to buy a 1 Million dollar house in Miami and calling some realtors found on Zillow or Realtors.com. As the agent picks up the phone, the first impression sounds distracted and unprofessional. Why? A couple of reasons:

  • The realtor is probably receiving client’s calls on his cellphone and can’t tell if it’s a friend/family or a potential investor.
  • If it’s an unknown caller ID, the realtor won’t answer the phone and won’t check voicemail
  • A ‘ Spam Likely’’ caller ID is displayed and there is no way to call back

These things happen very often. However, they could be avoided or resolved by having a business dedicated phone line with a professional receptionist.  A Virtual Office can provide you with a Virtual Receptionist.  This is a LIVE person, trained to answer under your name and to present your services. Once a caller is on the line, your Receptionist will try to reach you.  Or transfer the call or take down a message and send you all the details. That’s basically like having a personal assistant at your disposal, for less than $50 per month.

Meet with your prospects and clients at your own office

Meeting future clients at a local coffee shop, restaurant or …. A Starbucks? Please don’t….

Put yourself in the shoes of your client who is about to buy or sell his next property.  Their top concern is finding the right agent to represent him. They do not want to sign an exclusivity contract in a noisy, public, and inappropriate environment.  No, they want to be personally welcomed by professionally trained receptionists.  To be directed to a million-dollar looking conference room where your name is displayed as if you owned the place.

We are not exaggerating here, that’s exactly what’s included with your virtual office in our Brickell / Downtown Miami’s offices. You can book offices or conference rooms on demand.  Even have your assistant prepare the rooms with your brochures and printed contract in advance !

Bottom Line: Real Estate Agents in Miami can Win with a Virtual Office.

It can help make the difference with other agents and build an instant credibility to look and sound professional.  Without having to spend much money, a virtual office in Miami is the solution. It’s been tested and approved by local realtors.  Our metrics show that their calls are increasing over time and callers or visitors are always impressed and reassured to deal with an established realtor agent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *