fbpx

مكاتب افتراضية لوكلاء العقارات في ميامي

يجب أن يبرز وكلاء العقارات في ميامي في بيئة تنافسية للغاية. إحدى الطرق التي قد لا يفكر فيها الكثيرون في التميز هي الاستفادة من المكتب الافتراضي.

اعتبارا من عام 2019 ، هناك أكثر من 184,000 تراخيص السماسرة في ولاية فلوريدا وحولها 1,400,000 مرخص في الولايات المتحدة. NAR لديه القائمة الكاملة حيث يمكنك أن ترى بالضبط عدد أصحاب العقارات هناك حسب الولاية اعتبارًا من 29 فبراير 2020. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت الصناعة تنافسية للغاية. لذلك ، يمكن أن تساعدك كل التفاصيل على إحداث فرق والفوز في حرب العمولات على وكلاء العقارات والوسطاء الآخرين.

سواء كنت قد تلقيت للتو ترخيص سمسار عقارات (تهانينا!) أو كنت تتطلع إلى تنمية عملك الحالي ، فقد يكون المكتب الافتراضي هو الحل المناسب لك.

مكاتب افتراضية لوكلاء العقارات في ميامي

المكاتب الافتراضية ليست فقط للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت أو الأعمال المنزلية التي تتطلع إلى فتح صندوق بريد واستلام البريد / الحزم. إنها مثالية لوكلاء العقارات في ميامي. إنها أيضًا طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وفورية تنمو مصداقيتك و الثقة تجاه الآفاق. تنقل المكاتب الافتراضية عملاً راسخًا. كما يمنحك أيضًا مرونة العمل من أي مكان.

على مر السنين ، اشترك الكثير من أصحاب العقارات لخطط مثل المكتب الافتراضي or مكتب الظاهري + الوصول مما منحهم وصولاً فوريًا إلى المزايا التالية:

- عنوان مكتب مرموق

- إدارة البريد المركزية

- خط هاتف العمل

- خدمة الرد على موظف استقبال شخصية

- الوصول إلى غرف الاجتماعات والمكاتب عند الطلب

دعونا نراجع كيف تنطبق الخدمات الافتراضية على عالم العقارات. أنت على وشك أن ترى كيف يمكنهم ذلك مساعدتك على تطوير لعبتك وكسب المزيد من العملاء.

وكلاء العقارات في ميامي بحاجة إلى عناوين مرموقة في الشارع الحقيقي (مسائل الانطباع الأولى!)

أول شيء سيفعله العميل المحتمل هو البحث عن اسمك أو اسم شركتك في google للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. يقولون "الانطباع الأول مهم" ولا يمكن أن يكون أكثر صحة. قبل التحقق من موقع الويب ، سيرى العميل المحتمل اسمك وقائمة العناوين. إذا أظهر اسمك عنوان منزل أو مكتب محاسب أو صندوق بريد ، فقد تفقد المصداقية. قد يُنظر إليك على أنك سمسار عقارات متوسط ​​المستوى يحاول فقط صنعه.

يتيح لك امتلاك عنوان مكتبك الفوز بهذا الانطباع الأول مع العملاء المحتملين

ابق منظمًا وركّز رسائلك في مكان واحد

على مدار حياتك المهنية ، كنت (أو ستتعامل) مع مكاتب مختلفة ووسطاء مختلفين ومدن مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن أي شيء يتعلق بعملك يظل مركزيًا في مكان واحد. لن تحتاج إلى القيادة من قبل رئيسك السابق للحصول على بريدك أو الطرود. لن تفوتك إشعارات التجديد المهمة بعد الآن لأن البريد ذهب إلى شقتك السابقة.

A صندوق البريد الافتراضي يتيح لك تلقي إشعار في أي وقت تتلقى فيه شيئًا ما في المكتب ويمكنك إدارته من هاتفك في أي وقت ومن أي مكان. مفتاح النجاح هو الاتساق والتنظيم. لسوء الحظ ، يفقد العديد من وكلاء العقارات في ميامي فرص العمل عن طريق فقدان بعض المراسلات الهامة للغاية.

قم بزيادة مكالماتك وإعجابك بدون أخذ الهاتف!

سماسرة العقارات في ميامي تغرقهم المكالمات. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف الكثيرون كيفية إدارتها بكفاءة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأمثلة الواقعية التي قد تكون قادرًا على الارتباط بها.

الحالة الأولى:

لنفترض أن أحد العملاء يبحث عن مكتب عمل مشترك في ميامي أو وكالة تسويق محلية. رقم هاتف النشاط التجاري الذي يعثرون عليه يبدو كالتالي: "(938) -XXX-YYYY" أو "1-800-XXX-YYYY". حسنًا ، يعرف العميل بالفعل أن العمل التجاري ليس محليًا بالتأكيد. في هذا المثال ، يجب أن يبدأ رقم هاتف ميامي بالرقم (305) أو (786). من خلال عدم امتلاك واحدة ، فإنك تقلل من فرصك في الحصول على عملاء محتملين محليين ومؤهلين للغاية للاتصال بك.

الحالة الثانية:

يتطلع أحد العملاء المحتملين إلى شراء منزل بقيمة مليون دولار في ميامي والاتصال ببعض أصحاب العقارات الموجودين على Zillow أو Realtors.com. عندما يلتقط الوكيل الهاتف ، يبدو الانطباع الأول يصرف و غير محترف. لماذا ا؟ بضعة أسباب:

  • ربما يتلقى السمسار مكالمات العميل على هاتفه المحمول ولا يمكنه معرفة ما إذا كان صديقًا / عائلة أو مستثمرًا محتملًا.
  • إذا كان معرف المتصل غير معروف ، فلن يرد سمسار العقارات على الهاتف ولن يتحقق من البريد الصوتي
  • يتم عرض معرف المتصل "من المحتمل أن يكون غير مرغوب فيه" ولا توجد طريقة للاتصال مرة أخرى

تحدث هذه الأشياء في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تجنبها أو حلها من خلال وجود خط هاتف مخصص للأعمال مع موظف استقبال محترف.  يمكن أن يوفر لك المكتب الافتراضي موظف استقبال افتراضي. هذا شخص مباشر ، تدرب على الإجابة تحت اسمك ولتقديم خدماتك. بمجرد أن يكون المتصل على الخط ، سيحاول موظف الاستقبال الوصول إليك. أو قم بتحويل المكالمة أو حذف رسالة وإرسال كافة التفاصيل إليك. هذا يشبه في الأساس وجود مساعد شخصي تحت تصرفك ، بأقل من 50 دولارًا في الشهر.

قابل عملاءك المحتملين وعملائك في مكتبك

لقاء عملاء المستقبل في مقهى محلي أو مطعم أو…. ستاربكس؟ من فضلك لا ...

ضع نفسك مكان عميلك الذي على وشك شراء أو بيع ممتلكاته التالية. شاغلهم الأكبر هو إيجاد الوكيل المناسب لتمثيله. لا يريدون توقيع عقد حصري في بيئة صاخبة وعامة وغير مناسبة. لا ، إنهم يريدون أن يتم الترحيب بهم شخصيًا من قبل موظفي الاستقبال المدربين تدريباً مهنياً. ليتم توجيهه إلى أ غرفة اجتماعات تبحث مليون دولار حيث يتم عرض اسمك كما لو كنت تملك المكان.

نحن لا نبالغ هنا ، هذا هو بالضبط ما يتم تضمينه مع مكتبك الافتراضي في مكاتبنا في Brickell / Downtown Miami. يمكنك حجز المكاتب أو قاعات المؤتمرات عند الطلب. حتى اطلب من مساعدك تجهيز الغرف بالكتيبات والعقد المطبوع مسبقًا!

خلاصة القول: يمكن لوكلاء العقارات في ميامي الفوز مع مكتب افتراضي.

يمكن أن يساعد في إحداث فرق مع الوكلاء الآخرين وبناء مصداقية فورية للمظهر والصوت الاحترافي. دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق الكثير من المال ، فإن المكتب الافتراضي في ميامي هو الحل. تم اختباره واعتماده من قبل سماسرة العقارات المحليين. تظهر مقاييسنا أن مكالماتهم تزداد بمرور الوقت وأن المتصلين أو الزوار دائمًا ما يكونون معجبين وطمأنين للتعامل مع وكيل سمسار عقارات راسخ.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

Virtual Offices for Real Estate Agents in Miami

Real estate agents in Miami must stand out in a very competitive environment.  One way that many may not think of to stand out is to leverage a Virtual Office.

As of 2019, there are more than 184,000 realtors licenses in Florida and around 1,400,000 licensed in the US. NAR has a full list where you can see exactly how many realtors there are by state as of Feburary 29th, 2020.  As a result, the industry has become very competitive.  Therefore, every single detail could help you make the difference and win the war for commissions over other more established real estate agents and brokers.

Whether you just received your realtor license (congratulations!) or you’re looking to grow your current business, a virtual office may be the right solution for you.

Virtual Offices for Real Estate Agents in Miami

Virtual Offices are not just for online businesses or home-businesses looking to open a mailbox and receive mails/packages. They are ideal for Real Estate Agents in Miami.  It’s also a cost efficient and instant way to grow your credibility and trust toward prospects.  Virtual Offices convey a well-established business.  It also also give you the flexibility of working from anywhere.

Over the years, lots of realtors have signed up for plans like Virtual Office or Virtual Office + Access which gave them instant access to the following benefits:

– A Prestigious Office Address

– Centralized Mail Management

– Business Phone Line

– Personalized Receptionist Answering Service

– Access to Meeting Rooms and Office on-demand

Let’s review how virtual services apply to the real estate world.  You are about to see how they can help you step your game up and win more clients.

Real Estate Agents in Miami Need Real-Street Prestigious Addresses (First Impression matters!)

The first thing a prospect will do is google your name or your company’s name to get more information. They say ‘ first impression matters’ and it couldn’t be more true. Before even checking a website, a potential client will see your name and address listing.  If your name shows a home address, an accountant office or a PO BOX, you could lose credibility.  You may be perceived as a mediocre realtor who is just trying to make it.

Having your own office address allows you to win that first impression with potential clients

Stay Organized and Centralize your Mails in one place

Over the course of your career, you have been (or will be) dealing with different offices, different brokers and different cities. However, you need to ensure anything related to your business stays centralized in one place.  You should not need to drive by your former boss to get your mail or packages.  You will no longer miss out on important renewal notices because mail went to your previous apartment.

A virtual mailbox allows you receive a notification anytime you receive something at the office and you can manage it from your phone at any time, and from anywhere. The key to success is consistency and organization. Unfortunately, many real estate agents in Miami lose business opportunities by missing on some very important correspondances.

Increase your calls and impress without taking the phone!

Real estate agents in Miami are inundated with calls.  HOwever, many don’t know how to manage them efficiently.  Let’s look at a couple real-world examples you might be able to relate to.

First case:

Let’s say a customer is looking for a Miami coworking office or local marketing agency.  The business phone number they find looks like this: ‘’ (938)-XXX-YYYY” or “ 1-800-XXX-YYYY”.  Well, the customer already knows the business is definitely not local. In this example, a Miami’s phone number should either start with (305) or (786).  By not owning one, you reduce your chances of getting local and very qualified prospects calling you.

Second case:

A prospect is looking to buy a 1 Million dollar house in Miami and calling some realtors found on Zillow or Realtors.com. As the agent picks up the phone, the first impression sounds distracted and unprofessional. Why? A couple of reasons:

  • The realtor is probably receiving client’s calls on his cellphone and can’t tell if it’s a friend/family or a potential investor.
  • If it’s an unknown caller ID, the realtor won’t answer the phone and won’t check voicemail
  • A ‘ Spam Likely’’ caller ID is displayed and there is no way to call back

These things happen very often. However, they could be avoided or resolved by having a business dedicated phone line with a professional receptionist.  A Virtual Office can provide you with a Virtual Receptionist.  This is a LIVE person, trained to answer under your name and to present your services. Once a caller is on the line, your Receptionist will try to reach you.  Or transfer the call or take down a message and send you all the details. That’s basically like having a personal assistant at your disposal, for less than $50 per month.

Meet with your prospects and clients at your own office

Meeting future clients at a local coffee shop, restaurant or …. A Starbucks? Please don’t….

Put yourself in the shoes of your client who is about to buy or sell his next property.  Their top concern is finding the right agent to represent him. They do not want to sign an exclusivity contract in a noisy, public, and inappropriate environment.  No, they want to be personally welcomed by professionally trained receptionists.  To be directed to a million-dollar looking conference room where your name is displayed as if you owned the place.

We are not exaggerating here, that’s exactly what’s included with your virtual office in our Brickell / Downtown Miami’s offices. You can book offices or conference rooms on demand.  Even have your assistant prepare the rooms with your brochures and printed contract in advance !

Bottom Line: Real Estate Agents in Miami can Win with a Virtual Office.

It can help make the difference with other agents and build an instant credibility to look and sound professional.  Without having to spend much money, a virtual office in Miami is the solution. It’s been tested and approved by local realtors.  Our metrics show that their calls are increasing over time and callers or visitors are always impressed and reassured to deal with an established realtor agent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *