fbpx

小企业成长必读文章

小型企业的增长可能会出现波动,并且通常会趋于平稳。 如果您发现您的业务处于这种停滞状态,请问问自己:您多久从业务中退一步以战略性地看待它? 小企业主和企业家经常在企业中工作很长时间,不断磨砺。 这很重要,这是企业家与众不同的地方! 但是,您还需要退后一步以确保您专注于正确的事情。 或许您是一名个体创业者,似乎找不到时间。 也许你只是循规蹈矩。 无论是什么原因,作为您企业的领导者,您必须花时间研究战略、营销,并在需要时建立团队来帮助您的企业发展。

为了帮助您入门,我们整理了一系列文章来激发您的灵感并推动战略发展。 如果您刚刚开始您的业务,请务必先查看 创业必读文章. 然后复习 客户获取策略的必读文章.

战略和营销文章

有针对性的战略对于小型企业的增长至关重要。 对于新企业和小型企业来说,偏离正轨或被诱惑转向新方向非常容易。 但是,如果您的企业试图成为所有人的一切,那么最终将一事无成。 因此,您不断参考并用作决策指南针的精细策略将帮助您保持正轨。 以下是帮助您实现小型企业发展的战略和营销文章。

如何准备战略规划

制定长期愿景、目标和战略来实现这一目标总是很重要的,尤其是对于小型企业的增长。 但在过去一年之后,我们所知道的业务发生了变化。 今年,您可能一直在努力让事情继续进行,根据需要进行调整,并加倍努力让您的客户满意。 但是,重要的是后退一步,现在比以往任何时候都更重要——重新审视您的企业长期愿景、目标和战略。 本文为您提供宝贵的提示和想法,让您腾出时间和空间进行战略规划,走出杂草,开展业务,而不是仅仅在其中工作。

小型企业增长的公关客户获取策略

小型企业的公关策略

公共关系或公关策略并非大公司独有。 小型企业也可以使用 PR 来发展他们的业务。 事实上,小型企业可以通过接触新客户而受益更多。 小企业面临的最大挑战之一是提高意识。 公关有助于创造嗡嗡声和口耳相传,让更多客户了解您的独特产品或服务。 但是小企业如何通过公关获得这种曝光度呢? 本文将带您了解 7 种简单的公关策略,让人们谈论您的业务。

业务协作和伙伴关系推动小型企业增长的方式

共享办公空间可以帮助建立连接

两个头通常比一个更好,这已经不是什么秘密了。 与单独工作相比,共同工作通常可以解决问题并推动增长更快、更远。 即便如此,许多小型甚至大型企业仍不愿与其他公司合作。 一些原因可能是害怕分享秘密、承认缺点、失去客户,或者可能分享收入。 事实是,如果做得对,与其他企业合作实际上可以帮助扩大您的影响范围、加深您的知识并增强您的影响力。 换句话说,业务合作伙伴关系可以为您的业务带来显着增长! 在本文中,您将了解为您的业务探索的不同类型的合作伙伴关系。

内容营销技巧和资源

如果您需要一些内容营销技巧来开始或充电与观众的沟通,这篇文章适合您! 内容营销正在与您的客户建立联系,无论他们身在何处。 它是伸出手来打个招呼并提醒他们你在这里为他们服务。 这是推动业务增长的有效方式。 跨各种渠道创建内容可以帮助您获得新客户并在现有客户中获得忠诚度。 今天,它比以往任何时候都更成为与客户沟通和联系的重要组成部分。

本文介绍了内容营销的重要性和好处,创建内容策略的技巧,以及在您开始构建策略和执行内容时为您提供的宝贵资源!

小型企业成长的网站 SEO 技巧

您启动了网站,现在是时候帮助人们找到它了! 不幸的是,仅仅因为您建立了一个网站,并不意味着任何人都会找到它。 当然,除非您显示它们在哪里! 那就是搜索引擎优化或SEO的用处。本文将帮助您改善SEO并通过一些针对小型企业的最重要的网站SEO技巧来使您的网站可见。

Google My Business 如何帮助您的企业取得成功

您的企业是否在 Google 上列出? 这是潜在客户找到您的最简单方法之一! “Google 我的商家”平台是企业需要了解的最重要平台之一。 每天,成千上万的潜在客户使用 Google 搜索您可能提供的服务或产品。 脱颖而出至关重要,但也可能很困难。 “Google 我的商家”是一种实时方式,让您可以让客户了解与您的商家有关的最新信息。 阅读本文以了解有关“Google 我的商家”的所有优势。

虚拟企业的前5个支付网关

您是否希望通过在线销售来发展您的业务并增加现金流? 然后是在线设置购买和付款流程的时候了。 您将需要设置商业信用卡处理。 这可能令人生畏,但并非必须如此。 您只需要选择一家金融服务提供商来设置您的支付网关。 本文将首先向您介绍支付网关是什么以及如何在线接受信用卡的基础知识。 然后,这里针对开始在线销售或寻求扩展的企业审查了 5 大支付网关。

为小型企业发展建立团队

通常,小企业主觉得他们需要做这一切。 或者其他人也做不到。 然而,一个优秀的商业领袖的标志是专注于你最擅长的事情,然后找人来做剩下的事情。 因此,建立团队对于小型企业的发展至关重要。 这并不意味着您必须出去雇用一群全职员工。 它可以是全职、兼职、顾问、代理机构的组合,也可以只是您寻求建议的导师和同行。 这里有一些很棒的文章可以引导您了解这些机会。

4个小型企业的招聘提示

小型企业的招聘提示

小企业主经常承担太多。 他们倾向于坚持商业活动的主要原因有两个:要么节省成本,要么担心失去控制权。 然而,通过仔细分析,成功的企业主和领导者可以很快看到,从长远来看,外包和委派给团队实际上如何为您赚到更多的钱。 此外,您不擅长或根本不喜欢从事的外包活动可以帮助您控制对您的业务最重要的活动。 那么,您如何进行此分析以了解您应该雇用其他人来从事哪些活动? 然后,您如何找到合适的人选? 好吧,您很幸运,因为本文涵盖了对您和您的小型企业而言最重要的 4 个招聘技巧。

正在进行缩放会议的计算机。 有效地建立和管理虚拟团队

当今企业的新常态是虚拟或远程工作。 这意味着,有效地构建和管理虚拟团队对于领导者学习至关重要。 无论您是从一开始就建立虚拟团队,还是将当前团队过渡到远程工作,都是如此。 本文将为您作为经理或企业所有者涵盖 3 个主要领域:(1) 如何建立新的虚拟团队 (2) 将现有团队过渡到远程工作 (3) 如何有效管理虚拟团队

远程工作是未来; 现在使用虚拟办公室创建它们

远程工作不仅仅是一种趋势,它们是未来,而且会一直存在。 在所有类型的职业和工作中,由于两个主要原因,远程工作变得越来越重要。 首先,与传统办公楼相比,公司拥有极其卓越的技术和能力,能够以更低的开销进行虚拟通信和工作。 其次,今天的工人要求更多的工作与生活平衡和远程工作支持,使他们能够旅行、在家工作并选择最能提高生产力的工作时间。

接下来是什么?

请务必查看最后一轮: 客户获取策略的必读文章

即将推出! 优化业务的必读文章——提高生产力和降低成本

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

fbpx

Must Read Articles for Small Business Growth

Small business growth may have fluctuations and can often plateau.  If you find your business in this plateau, ask yourself this: How often do you take a step back from your business to look at it strategically?  Small business owners and Entrepreneurs often go long periods of time working IN the business, grinding away.  That’s important, it’s what sets entrepreneurs apart from others!  However, you also need to take a step back to make sure you are focusing on the right things.  Perhaps you are a solopreneur and cannot seem to find the time.  Perhaps you are just in a rut.  Whatever the reason is, as the leader in your business, you must make time to look at strategy, marketing, and if needed, building teams to help your business grow.

To help you get started, we have put together a list of articles to inspire you and get the strategic juices flowing.  If you are just getting started with your business, be sure to first check out Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business.  Then review Must-Read Articles for Customer Acquisition Strategies.

STRATEGY & MARKETING ARTICLES

A focused strategy is critical for small business growth.  It’s incredibly easy for new businesses and small businesses, to veer off track or be tempted in a new direction.  However, if your business tries to be everything to everyone, it will end up being nothing to no one.  So a refined strategy that you continually refer to and use as a compass for decisions, will help you to stay on track.  Here are the strategy and marketing articles to help you with your small business growth.

How to Prepare for Strategy Planning

It’s always important to set long term vision, goals, and strategies to get there, especially for small business growth. But after the past year, business as we know has shifted. You’ve likely been hustling to keep things going, pivot as needed, and go the extra mile to keep your customers happy this year. But, it’s important to take a step back, and now more than ever – to revisit your business long term vision, goals, and strategies. This article gives you valuable tips and ideas to make time and space for Strategy Planning, step out of the weeds and work ON your business vs. just working IN it.

PR Customer Acquisition Strategies for Small Business Growth

PR Strategies for small businesses

Public Relations, or PR, strategies are not exclusive to large Corporations. Small Business can use PR to grow their business as well. In fact, small businesses can benefit even more by gaining exposure to new customers. One of the biggest challenges for small businesses is to create awareness. PR can help to create buzz and word of mouth so more customers become aware of your unique product or service. But how do small businesses get that exposure through PR? This article will walk you through 7 simple PR strategies to get people talking about your business.

Ways Business Collaborations and Partnerships Drive Small Business Growth

Coworking Shared Office Spaces can help with connections

It’s no secret that 2 heads are often better than one. That working together can usually solve problems and drive growth faster and farther than if you work alone.  Even so, many small and even large businesses are hesitant to work with other companies.  Some of the reasons may be fear of sharing secrets, admitting shortcomings, losing customers, or perhaps sharing in the revenue.  The truth is, when done right, working with other business can actually help to widen your reach, deepen your knowledge, and strengthen your impact.  In other words, business partnerships can drive significant growth for your business!  In this article you will learn the different types of partnerships to explore for your business.

Content Marketing Tips and Resources

If you need some content marketing tips to start or recharge communication with your audience, this article is for you! Content Marketing is CONNECTING with your customers wherever they are. It’s reaching out to say HELLO and remind them you are here for them. And it’s such an effective way to drive growth for your business. Creating content across a variety of channels can help you acquire new customers and gain loyalty among existing customers. And today, more than ever, it’s an important part of communicating and connecting with your customers.

This article covers the importance and benefits of content marketing, tips for creating your content strategy, and valuable resources for you as you start to build your strategy and execute content!

Website SEO Tips for Small Business Growth

You started your website, so now it’s time to help people find it!  Unfortunately, just because you build a site, it doesn’t mean that anyone will find it.  Unless of course, you show up where they are!  That’s where Search Engine Optimization or SEO comes in.  This article will help you to improve your SEO and get your website seen with some of the most important website SEO tips for small businesses.

How Google My Business Is Helping Your Business Succeed

Is your business listed on Google?  This is one of the easiest ways for potential customers to find you!  The Google My Business platform is one of the most important platforms for businesses to know. Every day, thousands of potential clients use Google search for services or products that you may offer. Standing out is critical, but it can be difficult.  Google My Business is a real-time way for you to keep customers updated on information pertaining to your business.  Read this article to find out all about the benefits of Google My Business.

Top 5 Payment Gateways for Virtual Businesses

Are you looking to grow your business and increase cash flow through online sales?  Then it’s time to set up the purchase and payment process online.  You will need to set up the business credit card processing.  This can be intimidating, but it doesn’t have to be. You just need to select a Financial Services provider to set up your Payment Gateway. This article will first walk you through the basics of what a Payment Gateway is and how you can accept credit cards online. Then the Top 5 Payment Gateways are reviewed here for businesses starting to sell online or looking to scale.

BUILDING TEAMS FOR SMALL BUSINESS GROWTH

Often, small business owners feel as if they need to do it all.  Or that others cannot do it as well.  However, the sign of a good business leader is focusing on what you do best and then finding people to do the rest.  Building teams is therefore, critical to small business growth.  This doesn’t mean that you must go out and hire a bunch of full time employees.  It can be a combination of full time, part time, consultants, agencies, or just mentors and peers that you turn to for advice.  Here some great articles to walk you through the opportunities.

4 Hiring Tips for Small Businesses

Hiring Tips for Small Businesses

Small Business owners often take on way to much. They tend to hold on to business activities for two primary reasons: to either save on costs or out of fear of letting go of control. However, with close analysis, successful business owners and leaders can quickly see how outsourcing and delegating to a team can actually earn you more money in the long run. Furthermore, outsourcing activities that you are not an expert in or simply do not enjoy doing, can help you to GAIN control of the most important activities for your business. So, how to you go about this analysis to understand what activities you should be hiring someone else to do? And then, how do you find the right person to hire? Well, you’re in luck because this article covers 4 of the most important hiring tips for you and your small business.

Computer with zoom meeting in progress. Effectively Build and Manage Virtual Teams

The new normal for businesses today is virtual or remote working. That means, effectively building and managing virtual teams is critical for leaders to learn. This is true whether you are building a Virtual Team from the start or transitioning your current team to remote working.  This article will cover 3 main areas for you as a manager or owner of your business: (1) How to Build New Virtual Teams (2) Transitioning Existing Teams to Remote Working (3) How to Effectively Manage Virtual Teams

Remote Jobs are the Future; Create them Now with a Virtual Office

Remote Jobs are not just a trend, they are the future and they are here to stay. In all types of careers and jobs, remote working is becoming more and more important for two primary reasons. First, there are vastly superior technologies and capabilities allowing companies to virtually communicate and work with a lower overhead than the traditional office building. Second, workers today are demanding more of a work-life balance and remote jobs supports that allowing them to travel, work from home, and select work times that are best for productivity.

WHAT NEXT?

Be sure to check out the last round up: Must-Read Articles for Customer Acquisition Strategies

COMING SOON!  Must-Read Articles for Optimizing Your Business – increasing productivity and lowering costs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *