fbpx

创业必读文章

自己创业? 恭喜! 这是一个激动人心的时刻,但它可能会让您不知所措,因为您可以获得如此多的信息并且没有明确的方向来首先查看哪里。 好消息是你在这里找到了自己的路。 我们在 Starthub 整理了一份完整的文章列表,将引导您完成轻松和完整地开展业务的步骤。

确保您从一开始就以正确的方式建立您的业务将节省您以后的时间和成本。 它还将帮助您专注于与其他新业务和现有业务竞争的重要事项。 而且有很多! 与 2021 年相比,2020 年开始的新业务正在增加,据报道,2.8 年上半年提交了 2021 万份新业务申请。 美国人口普查. 这意味着您需要进行研究,不仅要开始您的业务,还要为您的客户制定最强大和最具竞争力的发布计划。 请务必继续阅读本文末尾链接的下一组文章,以了解您新业务的更多后续步骤。

创业的想法阶段

您是否仍处于新业务的创意阶段? 也许您有这个想法,但正在努力确定如何将其变为现实? 这里有一些文章可以帮助您度过这个阶段。 现在是充分充实和制定您的想法,然后将其转化为商业计划的时候了。

做你喜欢的喷涂在墙上的东西。 开始你的侧忙!

如何在几个简单的步骤中开始侧忙

副业是您自己业务的一个小开端。 这是你开始一边赚钱一边仍然坚持你的日常工作的地方。 然而,这不仅仅是一种爱好,因为它的意图是创建一个企业并赚钱。 在许多情况下,您的副业可能会变得足够大,成为您的主业! 这篇文章将引导您完成:(1)如何选择您的副业(2)如何使业务正规化以及(3)如何设定目标和时间表以在保持日常工作的同时开展您的副业。

为你的想法写一份商业计划

理想情况下,在开始自己的业务之前制定商业计划。 但是,无论您处于商业创意阶段还是启动阶段,您都需要一份商业计划书。 编写商业计划书的过程迫使您后退一步,以确保您着眼于大局。 缩小后,商业计划还可以帮助您放大以制定业务启动的详细信息。 本文将引导您完成 (1) 商业计划的定义 (2) 何时应该写一 (3) 为什么需要一个 (4) 使用什么格式 (5) 如何处理您的商业计划。

美国国旗

为什么你应该在美国创业

许多企业的最大机会之一是在美国扩展或开展业务。 随着技术的进步和日益全球化的世界,现在是扩展业务的最佳时机。 现在它比以往任何时候都更有可能,更有利可图。 凭借扎实的商业计划和对国际市场的深刻了解,您的增长潜力现在似乎是无限的。 本文将带您了解在美国开展业务时的增长机会。

建立您的业务

通过虚拟办公室在家中启动和运营业务

每年都有越来越多的小企业在家里成立并立足。 在家工作带来的灵活性和自由度是一个关键驱动因素。 对于其他人来说,创业精神和做不同事情的愿望是在家经营企业的原因。 在本文中,您将了解在家创业的 8 个步骤。 另外,请继续阅读以了解虚拟办公室如何使此过程更加轻松!

开始您的迈阿密业务的终极清单

佛罗里达州迈阿密被认为是美国最适合创业或扩展业务的城市之一。 本文将带您了解迈阿密对新企业的一些主要好处,并为您提供一份全面的 9 步清单,以帮助您立即开展迈阿密业务!

通过 2021 个步骤在 4 年开始您的业务

不确定 2021 年是否是创业的最佳年份? 由于经济衰退期间出现的独特机会,2021 年被确定为创业的最佳年份。  Entrepreneur.com, 认为 2021 年可能是创业的最佳时机之一。 本文解释了原因,并向您展示了如何开始。 假设您今年有更多时间思考,利用高在线需求和可用的潜在劳动力来帮助您,并在 2021 年开始!  不开始就无法成长!

开展电子商务业务的步骤

您是否正在考虑开展电子商务业务? 也许您正在寻找开展一项新业务。 或者,您可能希望将现有业务扩展到在线领域。 无论哪种方式,如果以正确的方式建立电子商务业务,它都会拥有巨大的机会。 在加入之前,请务必提前进行研究和计划,以确保您以最适合客户的方式建立电子商务业务。 本文介绍了开展电子商务业务之前要审查的步骤。

什么是注册代理?

需要注册代理人向国务院提交贵公司的文件。 这是正式负责接收贵公司的法律和州信函的个人或实体,例如传票或续签通知。 在本文中,您所有关于注册是什么、如何找到一个、何时获得一个以及更多的问题都得到了解答。

LLC 与 C-Corp:什么是最适合我的企业的商业法律结构

在美国开办或扩展业务是全球许多企业家的梦想。 如果美国的发射计划周密并成功执行,它就可以梦想成真。 但是,如果您没有适当的法律和后勤实践,这些梦想可能会破灭。 最重要的第一步是了解不同的业务法律结构,以及哪种结构最适合您的业务。

Dai KE在Unsplash上​​拍摄

我可以将我的家庭住址用于我的LLC吗?

恭喜您决定成立有限责任公司或 LLC! 这是新企业和小型企业最常见的业务结构之一。 从商业责任的角度来看,它很容易设置并保护您的个人。 申请前的主要要求之一是获得有效的实际营业地址。 如果您问自己是否将您的家庭住址用于 LLC,请务必先阅读本文。

创业后

您的企业已注册,您已准备好开始创收! 这里有更多文章可以帮助您进入下一阶段。

建立自己的网站指南

每个企业都应该有一个网站,但事实是并非所有企业都可以。 或者,如果这样做,则该页面可能只是具有基本信息的登录页面,无法维护。 但是,如果有一件事是2020年的挑战向我们展示了,那对于今天的所有企业而言,在线存在绝对至关重要。 因此,如果您属于以下任何类别,则此 自己创建网站的指南适合您!

虚拟企业的前5个支付网关

您的产品或服务已准备好发布! 恭喜,这是巨大的! 因此,现在是在线设置购买和付款流程的时候了。 这可能令人生畏,但并非必须如此。 您只需要选择一家金融服务提供商来设置您的支付网关。 本文将首先带您了解什么是支付网关的基础知识。 然后,这里针对开始在线销售或寻求扩展的企业审查了 5 大支付网关。

为您的企业创建在线商店

每天,越来越多的商店在网上开张,越来越多的产品在网上销售,越来越多的商品通过电子商务进行。 那么,您的企业在电子商务方面处于什么位置? 如果您正在阅读本文,您可能已经决定开始在线销售产品。 然而,仅仅因为今天在线销售比以往任何时候都容易,并不意味着它很容易。 开始您的业务,然后创建一个在线商店可能会让人不知所措。 本文将引导您完成创建在线商店的重要步骤。

即将推出! 必读文章来帮助你 客户获取

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

fbpx

Must-Read Articles for Starting Your Own Business

Starting your own business?  Congratulations!  This is an exciting time, but it can be overwhelming with so much information available to you and no clear direction as to where to look first.  The good news is that you found your way here.  We, at Starthub, have put together a comprehensive list of articles that will walk you through the steps to starting your business with ease and completeness.

Making sure that you set your business up the right way from the start will save you time and cost later.  It will also help you to focus on what’s important to compete with other new and existing business.  And there are many!  New businesses started in 2021 vs. 2020 are rising, with a reported 2.8 Million new business applications submitted in first half of 2021, according to the US Census.  That means that you will need to do your research to not just start your business, but to develop the strongest and most competitive launch plan for your customers.  Be sure to move on to the next set of articles linked at the end of this post for more next steps for your new business.

IDEA STAGE OF STARTING YOUR OWN BUSINESS

Are you still in the idea stage for your new business?  Perhaps you have the idea, but are struggling to determine how to bring it to life?  Here are some articles that can help you work through this stage.  This is the time to fully flesh out and formulate your idea and then turn it into a business plan.

Do what you love spray painted on wall. Start your side hustle!

How to Start a Side Hustle in a Few Easy Steps

A side hustle is a small start at your own business.  It’s where you start to make income on the side while still holding down your day-job.  However, it’s not just a hobby, because the intent is to create a business and make money.  In many cases, your side hustle can become big enough to become your Main Hustle!   This article will walk you through: (1) how to select your side hustle (2) how to formalize the business and (3) how to set goals and a schedule for running your side hustle while holding down your day job.

Write a Business Plan for Your Idea

Ideally, a business plan come before starting your own business.  However, whether you are at the business idea stage or the launch stage, you need a business plan.  The process of writing the business plan forces you to take a step back to ensure you are looking at the big picture.  After zooming out, a business plan also helps you to then zoom in to formulate the details for your business launch.  This article will walk you through (1) the definition of a business plan (2) When you should write one (3) why you need one and (4) what format to use (5) what to do with your business plan.

USA Flag

Why You Should Start A Business In The US

One of the biggest opportunities for many businesses is to expand or start a business in the US.  With technology advancements and an increasingly globalized world, now is a perfect time for expanding your business. It’s now more possible and lucrative than ever before. With a solid business plan and a firm understanding of international markets, your potential for growth is now seemingly unlimited.  This article will walk you through the growth opportunities when you start a business in the US.

SET UP YOUR BUSINESS

Start & Run a Business from Home with a Virtual Office

More and more small business are launched and based from home every year. The flexibility and freedom that comes with working from home is a key driver.  For others, the entrepreneurial spirit and desire to do something different is the reason run a business from home.  In this article you get 8 Steps to Start your Business at Home. Plus, read on to find out how a Virtual Office can make this process even easier!

The Ultimate checklist for starting your Miami business

Miami, Florida is considered one of the top US cities for starting or expanding a business.  This article will take you through some of the key benefits of Miami for new businesses, as well as give you a comprehensive 9-Step Checklist for Starting your Miami Business today!

Start Your Business in 2021 in 4 Steps

Not sure if 2021 is the best year to start a business?   2021 has been identified as an optimal year to start a business because of the unique opportunities that come during a recession.  Entrepreneur.com, identified 2021 as being  perhaps one of the best times to start a business.  This article explains why and they shows you how to get started.  Take that idea that you’ve had extra time to think about this year, leverage the high online demand and potential workforce available to help you, and get going in 2021!  You can’t grow if you don’t start!

Steps for Starting an Ecommerce Business

Are you considering starting an ecommerce business?  Perhaps you’re looking to launch a new business.  Or maybe you have an existing business that you are looking to expand to the online arena.  Either way, an ecommerce business holds huge opportunity if it is set up in the right way.  Before jumping in, be sure to research and plan ahead to ensure that you are setting up your ecommerce business in the best way for your customers.  This article covers the steps to review before starting an ecommerce business.

What is a Registered Agent?

A Registered Agent is required to file your company with the Department of State.  This is an individual or entity that is formally responsible for receiving legal and State correspondence for your company, such as subpoenas or renewal notices.  In this article, all of your questions about what a registered is, how to find one, when to get one, and more are answered.

LLC vs C-Corp: What are the Best Business Legal Structures for My Business

Starting or expanding a business to the United States is a dream for many entrepreneurs around the globe. If the US launch is well-planned and successfully executed, it can become a dream come true. However, if you don’t have the right legal and logistical practices in place, those dreams may be dashed. One of the most important first steps is to understand the different business legal structures and which is optimal for your business.

Photo by Dai KE on Unsplash

Can I Use My Home Address for My LLC?

Congrats on making the decision to start a Limited Liability Company, or LLC! This is one of the most common business structures for new and small businesses. It’s easy to set up and protects you personally from a business liability perspective. One of the primary requirements before you apply, is to obtain a valid physical business address. If you’re asking yourself whether to use your home address for an LLC, be sure to read this article first.

AFTER YOU SET UP YOUR BUSINESS

Your business is registered and you are ready to start generating revenue!  Here are more articles to help you in your next phase.

Guide to Starting Your Own Website

Every business should have a website, but the truth is that not all businesses do.  Or if they do, it may only be a landing page with basic info and is not maintained.  But, if there is one thing the challenges of 2020 have shown us, it’s that an online presence is absolutely CRITICAL for all businesses today.  So, if you fall into any of the following categories, then this Guide to Starting your Own Website is for YOU!

Top 5 Payment Gateways for Virtual Businesses

Your product or service is ready to launch! Congrats, this is huge! So, now it’s time to set up the purchase and payment process online. This can be intimidating, but it doesn’t have to be. You just need to select a Financial Services provider to set up your Payment Gateway. This article will first walk you through the basics of what a Payment Gateway is. Then the Top 5 Payment Gateways are reviewed here for businesses starting to sell online or looking to scale.

Creating an Online Store for your Business

Every day, more stores open online, more products are sold online, and more purchases are made through ecommerce.  So, where does your business reside in terms of ecommerce?  If you’re reading this article, you’ve likely made the decision to start selling products online.  However, just because it’s easier today than ever before to sell online, does not mean it’s easy.  Starting your business, and then creating an online store can be overwhelming and consuming.  This article walks you through the important steps for creating your online store.

COMING SOON!  Must-Read Articles to help you with Customer Acquisition

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *