fbpx

اكتب خطة عمل لفكرتك

سواء كنت في مرحلة فكرة العمل أو مرحلة الإطلاق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى خطة عمل. تجبرك عملية كتابة خطة العمل على الرجوع خطوة إلى الوراء للتأكد من أنك تنظر إلى الصورة الكبيرة. بعد التصغير ، تساعدك خطة العمل أيضًا على التكبير لصياغة التفاصيل لبدء عملك. يساعدك استعراض الأسئلة الرئيسية لخطة العمل على الكشف عن جميع المخاطر والفرص المحتملة. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لكتابة خطة عمل شاملة ، لكن الفوائد لا تقدر بثمن. وسيوفر لك الوقت والمال على المدى الطويل. دعنا نستعرض ما يعنيه كتابة خطة عمل لفكرتك ، ولماذا تحتاجها ، وما الذي يمكنك استخدامها من أجله.

ما هي خطة العمل؟

خطة العمل هي وثيقة رسمية تحدد أهداف عملك وكيف ستحققها. يتضمن عادةً قسمًا يصف ما تقدمه وما يجعله فريدًا ، ومن الذي ستقدمه له ، ولماذا سيحتاج إليه ، وكيف ستحصل عليه. سيتضمن أيضًا أقسامًا عن الفئة والمنافسة ، واستراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك ، والتسعير والفرصة المالية ، والجدول الزمني للإطلاق وتحقيق الأهداف. يمكن أن تكون هناك أقسام إضافية وتنسيقات محددة ، لكننا سنتحدث أكثر عن ذلك لاحقًا.

متى يجب عليك كتابة خطة العمل؟

في الحال! يكمن جمال خطة العمل في أنه يمكنك استخدامها كدليل للبحث في فكرتك والتفكير في جميع العقبات والفرص. يوفر لك مخططًا تفصيليًا لطرح الأسئلة الهامة لضمان وجود فرصة ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، كيف يمكنك تلبية هذه الفرصة على أفضل وجه.

هناك العديد من أصحاب الأعمال الذين بدأوا أعمالهم بدون خطط عمل رسمية. المستشارون ، المستقلون ، المتاجر الصغيرة أو المطاعم ، هذه هي بعض أنواع الأعمال التي تبدأ غالبًا بدون خطة رسمية. ومع ذلك ، سواء كنت تطلق منتجًا تأمل في بيعه على مستوى العالم في حاجة إلى مستثمرين أو شركة خدمات محلية صغيرة ، فإن خطة العمل تفيد كل نوع من الأعمال.

يمكن أن تساعد خطة العمل أيضًا في إعادة تركيز الأعمال الحالية وتنميتها. 

لنلقِ نظرة على مثال لمستشار تسويق يريد بدء العمل في الشركات المحلية. بدون خطة عمل ، يمكن أن ينتهي هذا المستشار التسويقي بأخذ 10 عملاء من الشركات الصغيرة دون أي تناسق في نوع التسليمات ، والعمل فوق طاقته بالكامل ، وفرض رسوم على هؤلاء العملاء أقل بكثير من الإمكانات. ومع ذلك ، مع وجود خطة عمل ، كان بإمكان مستشار التسويق هذا تحديد نوع العميل ، والتسليمات المتسقة التي سيتم تقديمها للجميع ، وسعر تلك التسليمات لجعلها تستحق الوقت. قد يبدو هذا على النحو التالي: الاستشارات التسويقية لعملاء الأعمال الغذائية الصغيرة الذين يبحثون عن العلامات التجارية واستهداف العملاء وتسليمات استراتيجية التسويق لمدة xx ساعة من العمل بسعر xx دولار.

لماذا تحتاج واحد؟

هناك حالات تحتاج فيها إلى خطة عمل رسمية ، مثل الترويج للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر الفوائد بالنسبة لك بصفتك صاحب العمل هي توجيه أعمالك والتركيز عليها. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد التي تجنيها من قضاء الوقت في كتابة خطة عمل.

  • يتطلب منك إجراء تحليل للسوق لفهم الصناعة / الفئة ، والاتجاهات الكلية والجزئية ، والبيئة التنافسية ، والفجوات والفرص المتاحة لعملك بشكل أفضل
  • يساعد على تقسيم قاعدة العملاء المحتملين وتضييق نطاق هدف العملاء
  • يطلب منك تحديد نقطة الاختلاف في عملك ، أي ما الذي يجعل عرضك مختلفًا أو أفضل من الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة
  • يمنحك الفرصة لصياغة خطة إطلاق
  • يوجه تركيزك في الأنشطة التسويقية
  • إذا تم إطلاق عملك بالفعل ، فيمكنه أيضًا المساعدة في إعادة توجيهك بعد الإطلاق

ما هو الشكل الأفضل؟

هناك العديد من التنسيقات المختلفة لخطة العمل. المفتاح هو العثور على الشخص الذي يبدو أنه الأنسب لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك دائمًا البدء على نطاق واسع والحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل والتضييق حسب الحاجة. هناك قوالب متاحة من خلال العديد من مواقع الويب المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال SBA.gov. بعض القوالب عبارة عن شرائح وبعضها في مستندات. فكر في ما هو أسهل بالنسبة لك في الكتابة والاستخدام لعملك بمجرد كتابته. إذا كنت تخطط لتقديم المستند إلى مكونات مختلفة ، فقد يكون عرض Powerpoint أو Google Slides أكثر منطقية بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت تقدم اقتراح خطة عمل إلى مستثمرين محتملين ، فقد تكون هناك حاجة إلى مستند Word.

فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى ، ستتضمن معظم القوالب بعض المجموعات الفرعية من الأقسام التالية داخل خطة العمل.

  • ملخص تنفيذي
  • نظرة عامة على الأعمال ووصفها
  • تحليل السوق / الفئة / الصناعة
  • هدف العميل
  • وضع العلامة التجارية ونقطة الاختلاف
  • التوقعات المالية
  • استشارات تسويقية
  • خطة الإطلاق
  • الجدول الزمني

كما ترى ، بغض النظر عن التنسيق الذي تستخدمه ، إذا قمت بتغطية كل من هذه الموضوعات ، فستحصل على نظرة عامة شاملة للغاية عن عملك.

ماذا سيحدث بعد كتابة خطة العمل؟

بعد كتابة خطة عملك ، من الأفضل دائمًا أن يقوم شخص ما بمراجعتها وتقديم الأسئلة والتعليقات. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا في تحديد أي ثغرات في الخطة ثم تنقيحها حسب الحاجة. بمجرد أن يكون لديك خطة قوية ، ابدأ عملك واتبع الخطة! يمكنك دائمًا الرجوع لتحسينه وتحديثه على مر السنين. ومع ذلك ، هذا دليل وخارطة طريق لعملك. إنها أيضًا أداة رائعة لمشاركة الرؤية مع الآخرين داخل وخارج فريقك. فيما يلي بعض الخطوات التالية لعملك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

Write a Business Plan for Your Idea

Whether you are at the business idea stage or the launch stage, you need a business plan.  The process of writing the business plan forces you to take a step back to ensure you are looking at the big picture.  After zooming out, a business plan also helps you to then zoom in to formulate the details for your business launch.  Going through the key questions of a business plan helps you to uncover all of the potential pitfalls and opportunities.  It takes time to write a thorough business plan, but the benefits are invaluable.  And it will save you time and money in the long run.  Let’s go through what it means to write a business plan for your idea, why you need one, and what you can use it for.

What is a Business Plan?

A business plan is a formal document that sets forth the objectives for your business and how you will achieve them.  It typically includes a section that describes WHAT you are offering and what makes it unique, WHO you will offer it to, WHY they will need it, and HOW you will get it to them.  It will also include sections on the category and competition, your marketing strategy, the pricing and financial opportunity, and a timeline for launch and achieving objectives.  There can be additional sections and specific formats, but we will talk more about that later.

When Should You Write a Business Plan?

Right away!  The beauty of a business plan is that you can use it as a guide for researching your idea and thinking through all of the obstacles and opportunities.  It provides you with an outline for asking critical questions to ensure there is an opportunity and if so, how you can best meet that opportunity.

There are many business owners that started their businesses without formal business plans.  Consultants, freelancers, small stores or restaurants, these are some of the types of businesses that often get started without a formal plan.  However, whether you are launching a product that you hope to sell globally needing investors or a small local service business, a business plan benefits every type of business.

A business plan can also help refocus and grow existing businesses. 

Let’s look at an example of a Marketing Consultant that wants to start working for local businesses.  Without a business plan, this Marketing Consultant could end up taking on 10 small business customers without any consistency in the type of deliverables, being completely overworked, and charging these clients much less than the potential.  However, with a business plan, this Marketing Consultant could have identified the type of client, consistent deliverables that will be offered to all, and the price for those deliverables to make it worth the time.  This could look like this:  Marketing consulting for small food business customers that are looking for branding, customer targeting, and marketing strategy deliverables for xx hours of work at $xx.

Why do you Need One?

There are instances where you need a formal business plan, such as pitching to investors.  However, the biggest benefits are for you as the business owner, to guide and focus your business.  Here are some of the benefits you gain from taking the time to write a business plan.

  • Requires you to perform a market analysis to better understand the industry/category, macro and micro trends, competitive environment, and gaps and opportunities for your business
  • Helps to segment your potential customer base and narrow your customer target
  • Prompts you to determine your business point of difference, i.e. what makes your offering different or better than the other options available
  • Gives you the opportunity to formulate a launch plan
  • Directs your focus in marketing activities
  • If your business has already launched, it can also help redirect you post-launch

What Format is Best?

There are many different formats for a business plan.  The key is to find the one feels like the best fit for your needs.  You can always start off broad and get more detailed and narrow as needed.  There are templates available through many different websites, for example the SBA.gov.  Some templates are slides and some are in documents.  Think about what is easier for you to both write in and use for your business once written.  If you plan to present the document to different constituents, then a Powerpoint or Google Slides presentation may make most sense for you.  If you are submitting a business plan proposal to potential investors, a Word document may be required.

In terms of the content, most templates will include some subset of following sections within the business plan.

  • Executive Summary
  • Business Overview and Description
  • Market/Category/Industry Analysis
  • Customer Target
  • Brand positioning and point of difference
  • Financial Projections
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Launch Plan
  • Timeline

As you can see, no matter what format you use, if you cover each of these topics, you will have a very comprehensive overview of your business.

What Comes After You Write a Business Plan?

After you’ve written your business plan, it’s always a good idea to have someone review it and provide questions and feedback.  This can help you to identify any gaps in the plan and then refine it as needed.  Once you have a solid plan, start your business and follow the plan!  You can always go back to refine and update it through the years.  However, this is a guide, a roadmap for your business.  It’s also a fantastic tool for sharing the vision with others within and outside of your team.   Here are some of the next steps for your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.