fbpx

您需要了解的有关虚拟在线邮箱的所有信息

邮箱
更新了March 3,2021

对于任何企业主来说,邮件管理都是一项及时的任务,而传统路由则带来很多麻烦。 虚拟邮箱或在线邮箱可能是答案。 您是否曾经在邮局排队,却发现您的邮件占90%的销售页面? 还是收到那张可怕的粉红色纸条,上面写着您的包裹对于您的邮箱来说太大了? 您的切碎服务是否会因丢弃您根本不需要的纸屑而向您收取每磅的费用? 我们去过那里。 这就是我们创建Starthub的原因 虚拟邮箱.

2021年,比以往任何时候都更多的企业 远程操作。 因此,虚拟邮箱可帮助企业在家中,整个国家或世界范围内开展业务。

通过邮件服务,以数字方式优化您的业务实践的最佳机会之一。 通过一个数字邮件系统 虚拟办公室 允许您从任何地方的任何设备实时访问和委派您的邮件。 它还完全消除了打开,分类和切碎邮件的任务,从而节省了时间。 有多种方法可以使虚拟邮箱最大化您的业务运营。 在我们享受这些好处之前,先解决一下会有所帮助 什么是虚拟邮箱,以及它是如何工作的。

什么是虚拟在线邮箱?

虚拟邮箱是一种数字邮件服务,可为您的企业提供简单,无忧的邮件 处理。 想象一下,如果您的物理邮件像电子邮件一样易于管理,这就是虚拟邮箱可以做到的。 有了这项服务,您的公司就会拥有一个实际的地址,可以在该地址接收和处理您的邮件。 然后将其扫描并上传到虚拟邮箱所在的数字平台。 这意味着无论您身在何处,您都可以立即访问它。 虚拟邮箱软件包附带了一系列服务和便利设施。 这些服务大多数包括转发,切碎和保留包。 它们是完全可定制的,通常根据需要开具发票。

我一个人能得到什么?

虚拟或在线邮箱的优点在于,它可以像您想要的那样复杂或准系统。 您只需为所需的服务付费。 尽管程序包和服务因提供商而异,但仍有一些定义虚拟邮箱的标准功能。 这些包括物理邮件地址,注册代理和数字邮件平台。 服务还包括转发,处理和切碎。 让我们更详细地看看这些。

实际邮寄地址

尽管您可以在方便的虚拟平台上查看邮件,但是却收到了 实体商家地址 您在哪里收到邮件。 您可以在名片,网站,新闻通讯等任何地方使用此地址! 它还使您有机会在以下位置注册您的公司 Google我的商家.

如果您的企业规模较小或主要位于偏远地区,那么物理地址将提高您的企业形象并使之合法化。 为此,一些企业主选择使用其家庭住址作为其邮寄地址或邮政信箱。 然而, 出于多种原因,虚拟地址是更好的选择。  最重要的是,使用家庭住址会带来很大的安全性和隐私性问题。 使用虚拟邮箱,您将获得代表安全,合法和安全的企业的实际位置。

对于想要扩展到美国的国际企业来说,这是一个特别重要的功能。 虚拟或在线邮箱为您提供了一个物理地址,而没有巨额的启动费或业务风险。 您可以将此物理地址用于法律要求,现场邮件处理和企业形象。 这是在美国土地上站稳脚跟的好方法,而无需付出任何代价或身体上的麻烦。

注册代理人

虚拟或在线邮箱的最大好处之一是,它可以为您的企业提供 注册代理。 注册代理是经法律认可的个人,负责接收重要和合法的邮件通知。 大多数美国企业都需要使用它们。 虚拟邮箱为您提供此项服务-通常是免费的。 结果是您可以继续开展业务,并且知道将适当地收到重要或时间敏感的文档的通知。

这是拓展国际业务的另一个重要资源。 注册代理符合在美国境内建立公司的法律要求。 对于虚拟解决方案可以帮助您扩展国际业务的其他绝佳方式,请开始 点击此处。

数字在线邮箱平台

虚拟邮箱的关键元素是其数字邮件平台。 在您的实际地址收到您的邮件后,将对其进行扫描并将其上传到数字应用程序中。 这意味着您可以从世界任何地方的任何设备在线访问它。 通过该平台,您可以单击一下查看邮件并从任意数量的处理选项中进行选择。 实时在线查看您的邮件有很多好处。 首先,它使您可以更快地收到信件。 它最大程度地减少了垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件的耗时影响。 它为您提供了许多与传统邮件服务相同的处理选项(无需支付额外费用或上下班)。

转发和处理服务

根据您的邮件提供商的不同,转发和处理邮件的费用可能会迅速增加。 如果必须增加邮资或将邮件带到批准的位置,这也可能很耗时。 但是,虚拟邮箱可以为您提供以下选项,从而消除了这些问题: 转发您的邮件 从同一位置接收它,成本通常很小。 使用这种服务可以消除去邮局带来的不便,并确保您收到的任何邮件对您而言都是重要和重要的。

如果您希望提取邮件,大多数虚拟邮箱还提供免费的包裹保管服务。 这意味着,当您收到重要的信件时,您会立即收到通知,并知道该信件正被保存在专业安全的地方–只要方便您就可以拿起它。

碎纸 服务项目

企业收到很多邮件。 处置不必要的废物可能会造成累积的重量和空间问题。 专业的切碎服务可能会收取大笔费用来收集和切碎它。 如果您不需要的大量废纸是垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件,这可能尤其令人沮丧。 您可以利用虚拟邮箱的现场碎纸服务来消除这种麻烦和成本。 这意味着您标记为“垃圾”的任何邮件都会被迅速切碎并丢弃-您甚至再也看不到。 对垃圾邮件说再见,对仅收到对您重要的邮件打个招呼。

我需要一个虚拟在线邮箱吗?

有很多新兴产品和想法 今天的商业世界,很难知道哪个 实际上与您的业务相关。 要知道是否虚拟 邮箱适合你,你应该问问自己 以下 3问题:

1。 我想节省时间吗?

对于小型或初创企业,接收,分类,委派和处理邮件所花费的时间可能会很大。 那个时候更适合其他更重要的部门。 您的时间需要分配给 最有生产力 活动。 您是否曾经在邮局排队,却发现您的邮件占90%的销售页面? 还是收到那张可怕的粉红色纸条,上面写着您的包裹对您的邮箱来说太大了,需要您开车去邮局取回? 对于企业而言,用于管理邮件的时间基本上是无利可图的。 但是,您可以使用虚拟或在线邮箱来外包该时间。 现在,您可以将这些宝贵的时间花在做一些可以推动您业务发展的事情上,或者只是度过一生。

2。 我想省钱吗?

可能有重大意义 节约成本 与虚拟邮箱。 传统邮件服务的费用很快就增加了。 在租用邮箱,支付邮资或寄送费用,上下班时间以及切碎服务成本之间,企业可能会对他们可能看不到的邮件处理造成打击。 但是虚拟邮箱将这些服务和其他服务捆绑到方便的低成本程序包中。 无需再支付任何费用,您只需每月支付少量固定费用,即可在需要时获得所需的服务。  

虚拟在线邮箱还可以通过减少工资中的职位为您节省很多钱。 邮件管理的一种传统解决方案是将其分配给指定的受薪雇员,但并非所有企业都能负担得起全职或内部帮助。 如果您的企业规模不大,是初创企业,或者主要是远程企业,那么您可以从将邮件处理工作外包给虚拟邮箱团队中受益匪浅。 您将收到训练有素的专业邮件专家,而无需支付薪水或福利金。 另外,没有人力资源投诉!

3。 我可以上网吗?

这实际上就是为您的企业设置虚拟在线邮箱所需的全部! 您的邮件将被上传并通过便捷的数字应用程序进行查看。 可以通过任何具有互联网连接的设备进行访问。 您是否曾经从旅行中回来并收到一封重要的邮件等着您,需要立即处理? 无论您身在何处,都可以访问您的邮件,而不必担心再次丢失便笺。 另外,在注册代理商的陪同下,您会立即收到有关企业收到的任何法律或认证文件的通知。

虚拟在线邮箱是简化邮件处理,提高企业形象并节省资金的好方法。 虚拟邮件服务具有成本效益,易于使用,可以帮助您轻松完成管理任务。 对于任何想要最大化其运营的企业来说,它们都是一个很好的解决方案。 但是它们特别适合小型,初创或远程企业。

尝试STARTHUB虚拟邮箱服务无风险!

At Starthub, 我们为每个虚拟软件包提供了一个全面的虚拟邮箱,它们的起价仅为每月25美元! 我们甚至会免费为您提供第一个月的服务。 只需点击此处即可开始使用。  您会收到在迈阿密市区享有盛誉的邮寄地址,一支才华横溢的团队提供的专用邮件处理服务以及创新的数字平台来接收和定向您的邮件。 另外,24 / 7客户支持。 有关原因的更多信息 Starthub 是您的虚拟邮箱的最佳选择,请单击 点击此处。

6为什么你应该为你的虚拟邮箱选择Starthub?

我们知道您希望通过邮件服务获得的一切–信心十足地接收所需的邮件,而忘记了不需要的邮件! 使用Starthub,您可以放心:

  1. 你的邮寄地址在 位于佛罗里达州迈阿密市中心的着名地点
  2. 您的邮件是专业,保密和快速处理的
  3. 每当您实时接收或转发邮件时,都会收到通知
  4. 您会收到所有收到的邮件, 无论包装尺寸如何
  5. 您标记为“垃圾”的任何邮件都将被撕碎并丢弃,放在我们身上!
  6. 您正在获得业务中的最佳价值–我们的 虚拟邮箱 刚开始 $ 25 /月 我们为多月套餐提供优惠折扣!

停止等待长邮政线路,浪费时间挖掘销售文件。 联系 Starthub 今天要注册更简单,更快捷,更高效的邮件。 同 Starthub,y你担心业务,让我们担心邮件。

单击此处了解更多信息并立即注册您的虚拟邮箱!

 

注释
  • 到目前为止,我已经在网上冲浪了三个多小时,但是我却丝毫没有发现像您这样的有趣文章。 对我来说,这是可爱的价钱。 就个人而言,如果所有网站所有者和博客作者都像您一样制作出色的内容材料,则网络将比以往任何时候都更有帮助。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Everything You Need To Know About A Virtual Online Mailbox

Mailbox

Mail management is a timely task for any business owner and traditional routes come with a lot of headaches.  A Virtual Mailbox or Online Mailbox can be the answer.  Have you ever stood in line at the post office, only to find that your mail is 90% sales pages? Or gotten that dreaded pink slip that says your package is too large for your mailbox? Does your shredding service charge you per the pound for discarding paper scraps you didn’t want anyway? We’ve been there. That’s why we created the Starthub Virtual Mailbox.

One of the best opportunities to optimize your business practices digitally is with your mail service.  A digital mail system through a virtual office allows you to access and delegate your mail in real-time from any device, anywhere. It also removes completely the tasks of opening, sorting, and shredding mail, freeing up time.  There are so many ways that a virtual mailbox can maximize your business operations.  Before we get into the benefits, it is helpful to first address what a virtual mailbox is, and how it works.

What is a virtual online mailbox?

A virtual mailbox is a digital mail service that provides your business with easy, worry-free mail handling. Imagine if your physical mail was as easy to manage as your email – that’s what a virtual mailbox can do. With this service, your business has a physical address where your  mail is received and processed. It’s then scanned and uploaded to a digital platform where your virtual mailbox is housed.  This means you have immediate access to it – no matter where you are. There are a range of services and amenities that come with virtual mailbox packages.  Most of these services include forwarding, shredding, and holding packages. They are completely customizable and typically invoiced on an as-needed basis.

What do I get one?

The beauty of a virtual or online mailbox is that it can be as complex or as bare-bones as you like.  You only pay for the services that you need. Though packages and services vary based on your provider, there are a few standard features that define a virtual mailbox. These include a physical mailing address, a registered agent, and a digital mail platform.  Services also include forwarding, handling, and shredding. Let’s look at these in more detail.

Physical Mailing Address

Though you view your mail on a convenient virtual platform, you get a physical business address where you receive mail. You can use this address on business cards, websites, newsletters, whatever! It also gives you the opportunity to register your company on Google My Business.

If your business is small or primarily remote, a physical address will boost and legitimize your business image. To this end, some business owners choose to use their home address as their mailing address or a PO Box.  However, a virtual address is a better option for a number of reasons.  Most importantly, using your home address creates a large problem of security and privacy. With a virtual mailbox, you’ll receive a physical location to represent your business that is secure, legal, and safe.

This is an especially great feature for international businesses that want to expand to the United States. A virtual or online mailbox gives you a physical address without the hefty start-up fees or business risks.  You can use this physical address for legal requirements, on-site mail handling, and business image.  It’s a great way to get your feet on American soil without the cost or headache of a physical move.

Registered Agent

One of the biggest benefits of a virtual or online mailbox is that it provides your business with a registered agent. A registered agent is a legally-recognized individual who is responsible for receiving important and legal mail notifications.  They are required for most US businesses. A virtual mailbox provides you with this service – typically free of charge.   The result is you can move forward with your business and know that you’ll be properly notified of important or time-sensitive documents.

This is another great resource for expanding international businesses.  The registered agent fulfills a legal requirement needed to set up your company on US soil. For other great ways that virtual solutions can help your international business expand, start here.

Digital Mail Platform

The key element of a virtual mailbox is its digital mail platform. When your mail is received at your physical address, it is scanned and uploaded onto a digital application.  That means you access it online from any device, anywhere in the world. Through this platform you can view your mail and choose from any number of handling options with just a click. Viewing your mail online in real-time affords you several benefits.  First, it allows you to receive correspondence more quickly.  It minimizes the time-consuming effects of spam or junk mail.  And it gives you many of the same handling options as a traditional mail service (without the extra fees or commute).

Forwarding and Handling Services

Depending on your mail provider, the cost to forward and handle your mail can add up quickly. It can also be time-consuming if you have to add postage or take your mail to an approved location. But a virtual mailbox eliminates those problems by giving you the option to forward your mail from the same location it is received, and the cost is often tiny. Using this type of service eliminates those inconvenient trips to the post office and guarantees that any mail you receive is relevant and important to you.

If you prefer to pick up your mail, most virtual mailboxes also offer complimentary holding services with their packages. This means that when you receive important correspondence, you can be immediately notified and know that it’s being held in a professional and secure location for you – just pick it up whenever is convenient for you.

Shredding Services

Businesses receive a lot of mail. Disposing of unneeded waste can present weight and space problems as it accumulates.  Professional shredding services can charge large fees to collect and shred it. This can be especially frustrating if the bulk of your paper waste is junk or spam mail you didn’t ask for. You can eliminate this hassle and cost by taking advantage of on-site shredding services with a virtual mailbox. This means that any mail you mark as “junk” will be promptly shredded and discarded – you’ll never even see it.  Say goodbye to junk mail and hello to receiving only mail that matters to you.

Do I need a Virtual Mailbox?

There are so many emerging products and ideas in the business world today that it can be hard to know which are actually relevant to your business. To know if a virtual mailbox is right for you, you should ask yourself the following 3 questions:

1. Do I want to save time?

Especially for small or startup businesses, the time spent receiving, sorting, delegating, and disposing of mail can be quite large – and that’s time that is better suited to other, more significant departments. Have you ever stood in line at the post office for several minutes, only to find that your mail is 90% sales pages? Or gotten that dreaded pink slip that says your package is too large for your mailbox, requiring you to drive to the post office to retrieve it? The time spent managing mail is by and large non-profitable for a business, and you can outsource that time with a virtual or online mailbox. Now you can spend those precious minutes doing something that drives your business, or just living your life.

2. Do I want to save money?

The charges for a traditional mail service add up quickly. Between renting a mailbox, paying for postage or sending fees, time spent on commutes, and the cost of shredding services, businesses can be taking a hit on their mail handling that they may not see. But a virtual mailbox bundles these and other services into convenient, low-cost packages. No more nickle-and-dime expenses – you pay a small, flat fee each month and receive the services that you need, when you need them.  

A virtual online mailbox can also save you a lot of money by cutting a position on your payroll. One traditional solution to mail management has been to assign it to a designated, salaried employee, but not all businesses can afford to hire full-time or in-house help. If your business is small, startup, or primarily remote, you can greatly benefit from outsourcing your mail handling to a virtual mailbox team. You’ll receive a dedicated and trained mail specialist, without having to fund salary or benefits packages. Plus, no HR complaints!

3. Do I have internet access?

This is really all it takes to set up a virtual online mailbox for your business! Your mail will be uploaded and viewed on a convenient digital application that can be accessed through any device with an internet connection. Have you ever gotten back from a trip and had an important piece of mail waiting for you that needed immediate attention? Access your mail no matter where you are and never worry about missing a note again. Plus, with a registered agent, you’ll be immediately notified about any legal or certified documents that your business receives.

A virtual mailbox is a great way to streamline your mail handling, boost your business image, and save money. Virtual mail services are cost-efficient, easy to use, and help take administrative tasks off of your shoulders. They are a great solution for any business that wants to maximize their operations, but they are especially great for small, startup, or remote businesses.

TRY STARTHUB VIRTUAL MAILBOX SERVICES RISK FREE!

At Starthub, we offer a comprehensive virtual mailbox with every virtual package – and they start at just $25/month! We’ll even give you your first month FREE. Just click here to get started.  You’ll receive a prestigious mailing address in downtown Miami, dedicated mail handling services from a talented team, and an innovative digital platform to receive and direct your mail. Plus, 24/7 customer support. For more information on why Starthub is the best choice for your virtual mailbox, click here.

6 Reasons Why You should choose Starthub for Your Virtual Mailbox?

We know what you want out of a mail service – confidence in receiving the mail you need, and forgetting the mail you don’t want! With Starthub, you can rest assured that:

  1. your mailing address is in a prestigious location in the heart of Miami, FL
  2. your mail is handled professionally, confidentially, and quickly
  3. you’ll be notified any time you receive or forward mail in real-time
  4. you’ll receive all incoming mail, regardless of package size
  5. Any mail you mark as “junk” will be shredded and discarded, on us!
  6. You’re getting the best value in the business – our virtual mailbox starts at just $25/month and we offer great discounts for multi-month packages!

Stop waiting in long postal lines and wasting time digging through sales papers. Contact Starthub today to sign up for easier, faster, and more efficient mail. With Starthub, you worry about the business and let us worry about the mail.

Click here to learn more and sign up for your Virtual Mailbox today!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *