fbpx

ما هو المكتب الافتراضي؟

ما هو المكتب الافتراضي؟

تحديث ديسمبر 3، 2020

يطرح المزيد والمزيد من أصحاب الأعمال الأسئلة: ما هو المكتب الافتراضي وكيف يمكن أن تستفيد أعمالي؟ العمل آخذ في التغير. يساعد التقدم التكنولوجي في جعل الحياة أسهل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والشركات ليست استثناء. يتجه أصحاب الأعمال وقادة الصناعة إلى العالم الرقمي لزيادة الأرباح وإدارة الأعمال بسهولة أكبر. بالإضافة إلى أنهم يقومون بتحسين التوازن بين العمل والحياة. الصوت جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا؟ من السهل القيام بخدمة واحدة بسيطة: المكتب الافتراضي.

قبل عام 2020 ، كان مفهوم إدارة الأعمال التجارية عن بُعد قد أخذ الصناعة بالفعل عن طريق العاصفة. في عام 2020 ، أصبحت إدارة عملك عن بُعد ضرورة وقاعدة. ستتعرض لضغوط شديدة للعثور على رجل أعمال اليوم لم يكن على دراية بالتأثير الدائم لذلك في الممارسات الرقمية المرنة. في الواقع ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من الشركات التي تختار إدارة أعمالها بشكل افتراضي ، ولكن هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يقومون بذلك ، ولماذا؟ إنهم يفعلون ذلك من خلال حزمة مكتب افتراضية تم اختيارها بعناية تتيح لهم العمل من أي مكان في العالم مع زيادة كفاءتهم إلى أقصى حد ، وخفض التكاليف العامة ، وتوسيع مجموعات التوظيف الخاصة بهم. مهتم؟ إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته:

ما هو المكتب الافتراضي؟

المكتب الافتراضي عبارة عن حزمة شاملة من حلول الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت والتي تمكنك من العمل بسهولة من أي مكان في العالم دون التضحية بمزايا المكتب الفعلي. في أبسط الشروط ، يوفر لك نظامًا رقميًا يمكنك من خلاله إجراء العمليات عن بُعد ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا لشركتك عنوان العمل الفعلي والتواجد في المكان المطلوب. لكنه ليس مجرد عنوان شارع. تقدم المكاتب الافتراضية مجموعة من الخدمات لمساعدة عملك على العمل بكفاءة أينما كنت! دعونا نناقشها بعمق.

ما هو مدرج في المكتب الافتراضي؟

هذه هي الميزة الرئيسية للمكتب الافتراضي - قم بتخصيصها بناءً على احتياجاتك! تأتي حزم المكاتب الافتراضية بأحجام وميزات متنوعة ، لذا فأنت تدفع فقط مقابل الخدمات التي تحتاجها. أكبر ميزة للمكتب الافتراضي هي عنوان عمل احترافي يمنح شركتك عنوان مكتب فعليًا دون تكاليف الإيجار المرتفعة. ستحتوي أبسط الحزم على هذه الميزة ، وهي أداة لتغيير قواعد اللعبة للعمل عن بُعد. لكن المكاتب الافتراضية هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد عنوان بريدي!

يمكن أن يأتي المكتب الافتراضي بمجموعة متنوعة من الميزات التي تزيد من كفاءتك وتعزز مصداقية عملك. اعتمادًا على مزود الخدمة الخاص بك ، يمكن أن يوفر المكتب الافتراضي أيضًا ميزات مثل صندوق البريد الافتراضي الخدمات المحلية أو المجانية أرقام الهواتف, الاستقبال الحية أو الرد على الخدمات ، والوصول إلى أماكن الاجتماعات، و اكثر!  

في Starthub ، اختر من بين ثلاث حزم رائعة: Premium Business Mailbox و Virtual Office و Virtual Office + Access. يتضمن Premium Business Mailbox عنوانًا ظاهريًا متميزًا وخدمات البريد والتعامل مع الطرود الكاملة. يقدم المكتب الافتراضي نفس الميزات الأساسية ، بالإضافة إلى موظف استقبال مباشر للتعامل مع جميع المكالمات الواردة. تمنحك خطة Virtual Office + Access جميع هذه الخدمات ، بالإضافة إلى المرور اليومي إلى موقع مكتبك المتميز حتى تتمكن من الدخول والعمل طوال اليوم! خدماتنا هي انعكاس لك ، ونحن نعرف أن علامتك التجارية هي الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية ؛ خدماتنا هي أيضا! العمل بروح الفريق الواحد! 

خطط المكتب الافتراضية

 

كيف تعمل هذه الميزات؟ دعونا نكسرها.

عنوان العمل الافتراضي

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل التي تواجهها الشركات البعيدة هي عدم وجود عنوان تجاري فعلي. يقدم هذا العديد من المشكلات لنجاح الأعمال ، من المخاطر البريدية إلى متطلبات الترخيص. صندوق البريد هو الحل الأمثل لسنوات ، ولكن يقدم المكتب الافتراضي فوائد أكثر من صندوق البريد. تقدم المكاتب الافتراضية خيارًا أفضل من خلال منح عملك عنوانًا فعليًا حقيقيًا للعمل في الموقع الذي تختاره. لن يكون لديك عنوان بريدي حقيقي فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا استخدم هذا العنوان لتسجيل عملك، افتح حسابًا مصرفيًا تجاريًا ، بل وقم بالتسجيل في جوجل عملي! (تحقق من هذا المنشور الرائع الذي يشرح كيف تساعدك Google My Business على النجاح) سينبهر عملاؤك بموقعك المرموق وسيستفيد نشاطك التجاري من امتيازات عنوان المكتب الفعلي.

مع Starthub ، ستحصل على عنوان عمل رائع يقع في قلب وسط مدينة ميامي ، فلوريدا. عند بدء عمل تجاري ، الموقع هو كل شيء. ميامي هي ثاني أسرع المدن نموًا في الولايات المتحدة ، لذا فليس من المستغرب أن الشركات المحلية والعالمية تتدفق إلى المنطقة. اجمع بين الاقتصاد المزدهر والمتنامي مع بوتقة تنصهر فيها الثقافة الدولية وستحصل على منطقة رئيسية لبدء مشروع تجاري ناجح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى المطاعم الحائزة على جوائز والتسوق وبعض أجمل الشواطئ في العالم. سيرغب عملاؤك في الزيارة مرارًا وتكرارًا!

الوصول إلى أماكن الاجتماعات والمكاتب

تمنح جميع المكاتب الافتراضية لشركتك عنوانًا فعليًا مرموقًا لإبهار عملائك ، ولكنها ليست مجرد مساحة إلكترونية وهمية لها عنوان مزيف. إنه موقع حقيقي للمكتب يمكنك زيارته في أي وقت! يمكنك جدولة اجتماعات مع العملاء المحتملين في موقعك المدرج مباشرةً وعرض شعار شركتك بفخر في المكتب ، كل ذلك دون تكاليف باهظة لامتلاك مساحتك الخاصة.

في Starthub ، ستحصل على وصول غير محدود إلى أماكن الاجتماعات الرائعة للترفيه عن عملائك المحتملين. لا مزيد من اجتماعات المرآب! يتمتع مكتبنا المتطور بإمكانية الوصول السريع إلى المطاعم والتسوق والأنشطة اليومية الحائزة على جوائز. سيرغب عملاؤك في الزيارة مرارًا وتكرارًا! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع خطة الوصول الافتراضي والمكتب الخاصة بنا ، ستحصل على تذاكر يومية شخصية إلى مكاتبنا لاستخدامها في أي وقت بحاجة للهروب من تشتت الحياة المنزلية؟ احصل على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك وانضم إلينا ليوم من العمل الخالي من القلق! ثم توجه إلى الشاطئ لقيلولة بعد الظهر. تصفح!

خدمات صناديق البريد الافتراضية

صندوق البريد الافتراضي هو رقمي خدمة البريد يتيح لك إدارة بريدك وفقًا لشروطك الخاصة. نحن نقدم عنوانًا بريديًا فعليًا لاستلام بريدك ومنصة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الوصول إليه في الوقت الفعلي. عندما يتلقى عملك بريدًا إلى صندوق البريد الافتراضي الخاص بك ، يتم إدخال عنصر البريد في نظام عبر الإنترنت باستخدام المرسل ونوع البريد ؛ الآن ستعرف دائمًا ما هو العنصر ومن هو (وما إذا كان يستحق وقتك!). لكنها ليست مجرد نظرة خاطفة! في التطبيق عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا طلب صورة مغلف ، أو وضع علامة على أنه غير هام ، أو مسح بريد ضوئي ، أو إعادة توجيه (نعم ، سنرسلها لك. لا مزيد من خطوط مكتب البريد!)

خدمات الهاتف

من خلال خطة المكتب الافتراضية الخاصة بنا ، ستتلقى رقم هاتف محليًا أو مجانيًا لتوزيعه على عملائك. لا مزيد من المكالمات الواردة مباشرة إلى هاتفك الخلوي! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي هذه الحزمة مع يعيش موظف استقبال الظاهري للتعامل مع جميع مكالماتك الواردة. غير متأكد من خدمة الرد الافتراضية؟ وإليك كيف يعمل:

خلال ساعات العمل ، سيرد موظف الاستقبال المحترف والودي على مكالمتك مع تحية شخصية لك. بمجرد حصولهم على WOW'd عميلك مع خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم ، يمكنهم تحويل هذه المكالمة إليك مباشرةً أو منحك مكالمة مجاملة لإبلاغك بمن يتصل ولماذا (لا مزيد من مكالمات المبيعات المحرجة!). إذا كنت تفضل تلقي رسالة ، فستتلقى إشعارًا بالاسم ورقم الهاتف وسبب المكالمة. لا تقلق بشأن ترك الهاتف دون مراقبة - لا يفوتون دعوة تجارية أخرى مع موظف استقبال الظاهري.

سيتم الرد على المكالمات بعد ساعات العمل عن طريق البريد الصوتي المخصص والآلي. يمكن لعملائك ترك رسالة لك ، ويتم إرسال التسجيل مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني! لن يتم فقد أي شيء في الترجمة.

هل تحتاج إلى مكتب افتراضي؟

سواء كنت صاحب شركة صغيرة ، أو مهندسًا طموحًا لبدء التشغيل ، أو تتطلع إلى توسيع شركتك ، فإن المكتب الافتراضي هو خيار رائع. يوفر المرونة والمصداقية لعملك. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد والأسباب الرئيسية لاستخدام مكتب افتراضي:

  • العمل عن بعد. المكتب الافتراضي هو الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر كفاءة للقيام بذلك.
  • خفض التكاليف مع الحفاظ على شخصية العمل المهنية. يمكن أن يوفر لك المكتب الافتراضي الآلاف من التكاليف العامة أثناء تقديم صورة شرعية لعملائك.
  • قم بتوسيع عملك إلى موقع رائع. يمكن أن يضعك المكتب الافتراضي في قلب أفضل المدن للأعمال (تلميح: رقم واحد هو ميامي!) وفي طريق أفضل العملاء في المستقبل.
  • قم بتنمية وتوسيع نطاق عملك إلى ظاهرة عالمية أثناء العمل من أريكتك المريحة أو كوخ الشاطئ في تاهيتي. يمكن أن يساعدك المكتب الافتراضي في أخذ عملك على الطريق دون الشعور بالذنب وبدون قلق.

إذا لم تكن هذه سببًا كافيًا ، تحقق من كيف يمكن لمكتب افتراضي أن يستفيد عملك الصغير.

إن الاستمرار في العمل يعني البقاء على رأس الاتجاهات والأدوات الناشئة لمساعدتك على النجاح. سيقوم المكتب الافتراضي بتخفيض التكاليف العامة مع جعل حياتك العملية أسهل وأكثر كفاءة ومرونة وأكثر متعة! إن قول وداعًا لآلام حجز مساحة مكتبية ، وتعيين فريق إداري ، وتكاليف مكتبك تعني أن لديك المزيد من الوقت للتركيز على جوانب عملك المهمة حقًا.

TRY STARTHUB الظاهري مكتب خدمات المخاطر خالية!

لا تنتظر لتبدأ في عيش حياتك التجارية الأفضل! اتصل بنا على Starthub اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص لحزمة المكتب الافتراضي التي تختارها. نحن على يقين من أنك ستحبه ، سنقدم لك شهرًا مجانيًا بالاشتراك! اتصل بنا اليوم!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

What is a Virtual Office?

What is a Virtual Office

More and more Business owners are asking the question: What is a Virtual Office?  Business is changing. Advances in technology are helping to make life easier around the globe, and businesses are no exception. Business owners and industry leaders are turning to the digital world to increase profits and run businesses more easily.  Plus they are improving their work-life balance. Sound too good to be true? It’s easy to do with one simple service: the virtual office.

The concept of running a business remotely has taken the industry by storm. You would be hard-pressed to find a businessperson today who was unaware of the changing workspace mentally towards digitized, flexible practices. Indeed, more and more companies are choosing to run their business virtually, but have you ever wondered how they do it, and why? They do it with a carefully chosen virtual office package that allows them to work from anywhere in the world while they maximize their efficiency, cut their overhead costs, and expand their hiring pools. Interested? Here’s what you need to know:

What is a Virtual Office?

A virtual office is a comprehensive package of online business solutions that enables you to work with ease from anywhere in the world without sacrificing the benefits of a physical office. In the simplest of terms, it provides you with a digital platform from which to conduct operations remotely, but also gives your business a physical business address and presence in a desired location. But it’s not just a street address; virtual offices offer a range of services to help your business run efficiently from wherever you are! Let’s discuss it in depth.

What is Included in a Virtual Office?

That’s the key benefit of a virtual office – customize them based on your needs! Virtual office packages come in a variety of sizes and features, so you only pay for the services that you need. The biggest feature of a virtual office is a professional business address that gives your company a physical office address without the high costs of rent. The most basic of packages will contain this feature, and it’s a game-changer for remote working. But virtual offices are much more than just a mailing address!

A virtual office can come with a variety of features that maximize your efficiency and boost your business credibility. Depending on your provider, a virtual office can also provide features such as virtual mailbox services, local or toll-free phone numbers, live receptionists or answering services, access to meeting spaces, and more!  

At Starthub, choose from three great packages: a Premium Business Mailbox, a Virtual Office, and a Virtual Office + Access. A Premium Business Mailbox includes a premium virtual address and full mail and package handling services. A Virtual Office offers the same basic features, plus a live receptionist to handle all of your incoming calls. A Virtual Office + Access plan gives you all of those services, plus day passes to your premium office location so you can come in and work for the day! Our services are a reflection of you, and we know your brand is the best in the business; our services are, too! Teamwork! 

Virtual Office Plans

 

How do these features work? Let’s break it down.

Virtual Business Address

One of the biggest problems that remote businesses face is the lack of a physical business address. This presents several problems for a successful business, from mailing hazards to license requirements. A PO Box has been the go-to solution for years, but A Virtual Office Offers More Benefits Than A PO Box. Virtual offices present a better option by giving your business a real, physical business address in the location of your choice. Not only will you have a real mailing address, but you can also use this address to register your business, open a business bank account, and even register on Google My Business! (Check this great post explaining how Google My Business helps you succeed) Your clients will be impressed by your prestigious location and your business will benefit from the perks of a physical office address.

With Starthub, you’ll get an impressive business address located right in the heart of downtown Miami, Florida. When starting a business, location is everything. Miami is the second-fastest growing city in the United States, so it comes as no surprise that domestic and global businesses are flocking to the area. Combine a booming, growing economy with a melting pot of international culture and you’ve got a prime area to start a successful business. Plus, you’ll have access to award-winning restaurants, shopping, and some of the world’s most beautiful beaches. Your clients will want to visit again and again!

Access to Meeting And Office Spaces

All virtual offices give your business a prestigious physical address to dazzle your clients, but they aren’t just an imaginary cyberspace with a fake address. It is a real, physical office location that you can visit at anytime! You can schedule meetings with potential clients right at your listed location and have your company logo proudly displayed at the office, all without the high costs of owning your own space.

At Starthub, you’ll gain unlimited access to impressive meeting spaces in which to entertain your potential clients. No more garage meetings! Our state of the art office has quick access to award-winning restaurants, shopping, and day activities. Your clients will want to visit again and again! Plus, with our Virtual Access + Office plan, you’ll get personal day passes to our offices to use anytime. Need to escape the distractions of home life? Grab your laptop and join us for a day of worry-free working! Then head down to the beach for an afternoon siesta. Surf’s up!

Virtual Mailbox Services

A virtual mailbox is a digital mail service that lets you manage your mail on your own terms. We provide a physical mailing address to receive your mail and an online platform where you can access it in real-time. When your business receives mail to your virtual mailbox, the mail item is entered into an online system with the sender and mail type; now you will always know what the item is and who it is from (and whether it’s worth your time!). But it’s not just a sneak peek! In the online app you can also Request an Envelope Picture, Mark as Junk, Scan Mail, or Forward Mail (yep, we’ll even send it off for you. No more post office lines!).

Phone Services

With our virtual office plan, you’ll receive a local or toll-free phone number to distribute to your clients. No more incoming calls directly to your cell phone! Plus, this package comes with a live virtual receptionist to handle all of your incoming calls. Unsure about a virtual answering service? Here’s how it works:

During business hours, our professional and friendly receptionist will answer your call with your personalized greeting. Once they have WOW’d your client with their customer service, they can transfer that call directly to you or give you a courtesy call to inform you of who is calling and why (no more awkward sales calls!). If you prefer that they take a message, you will receive a notification with the name, phone number, and reason for the call. Don’t worry about leaving the phone unattended – Never Miss Another Business Call With A Virtual Receptionist.

After-hours calls will be answered by a personalized and automated voicemail. Your clients can leave a message for you, and the recording gets sent directly to your email! Nothing will be lost in translation.

Do you need a Virtual Office?

Whether you’re a small business owner, an ambitious startup engineer, or looking to expand your company, a virtual office is a great choice.  It provides flexibility and credibility to your business.  Here are some of the key benefits and reasons to use a virtual office:

  • Work remotely.  A virtual office is the easiest and most efficient way to do so.
  • Cut costs while maintaining a professional business persona.  A virtual office can save you thousands in overhead costs while presenting a legitimate image to your clients.
  • Expand your business to a great location.  A virtual office can put you in the heart of the best cities for business (hint: number one is Miami!) and in the path of the best future customers.
  • Grow and expand your business into a global phenomenon while working from the comfort of your couch or a beach hut in Tahiti.  A virtual office can help you take your business on the road guilt and worry-free.

If these aren’t reason enough, check out How A Virtual Office Can Benefit Your Small Business.

Staying ahead in business means staying on top of emerging trends and tools to help you succeed. A virtual office will scale down your overhead costs while making your work-life easier, more efficient, more flexible, and more fun! Saying goodbye to the headaches of booking an office space, hiring an administrative team, and your office costs mean you have more time to focus on the aspects of your business that really matter.

TRY STARTHUB VIRTUAL OFFICE SERVICES RISK FREE!

Don’t wait to start living your best business life! Contact us at Starthub today to get a custom quote on the virtual office package of your choice. We’re so sure you’ll love it, we’re throwing in a free month with sign up! Contact us today!

Starthub is a premier coworking space in Downtown Miami that offers unique local and international business growth solutions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *