fbpx

什么是虚拟接待员?

为您的企业接听客户的电话至关重要。 但是,接听电话会很快耗尽所有宝贵的时间。 如何确保您不会错过重要电话,并且仍然能够专注于业务的重中之重? 解决方案: 虚拟接待员。 

虚拟接待员可以帮助您发展业务! 他们能:

  • 腾出时间专注于高优先级
  • 给人留下深刻的第一印象 
  • 建立信誉和信任

什么是虚拟接待员?

虚拟接待员是一个居住在不同位置接听电话的现场人员。 他们是关心并可以互动的活人。 它们不是自动或录制的声音。 很多时候,它们是一项具有 虚拟办公室 包。 他们可以接听您的电话,将其转接给您或代表您发送消息。 这位现场接待员将以专业和响应的方式处理客户的电话。 可以将高优先级的呼叫转接给您或接收消息。 您会获得一个在线收件箱,其中包含可以查看和确定优先级的消息。

我的公司需要虚拟接待员吗?

如果您的企业有来自潜在客户的咨询,则需要虚拟接待员。  

您是否有现有客户来寻求指导,会议,问题或意见? 然后,您还需要一个虚拟接待员。  

您想扩大客户群吗? 您需要虚拟接待员。   

让我们看看您为什么需要虚拟接待员的原因。

 

虚拟现场接待员的好处是什么?

千万不要错过重要来电者!

当您有一个虚拟接待员时,您所获得的电话号码将被一名在场人员全天候24/7监控,这对于确保您不会错过任何重要的通话至关重要。

80%的呼叫者已发送到语音信箱,不留言

因为他们认为他们甚至不会被听到。

不要错过任何机会。 捕捉80%的您会因为在留言前挂断而错过的机会! 他们现在可以直接与代表您的业务的专业人士直接交谈。 您可以提供您希望传达给潜在客户的回复和任何关键信息。 您也可以为现场接待员标记VIP。 将这些电话立即转发给您。

留下更好的第一印象

您可以使用系统自动执行呼叫,但是在当今步调一致的环境中,与客户建立联系时的人为干预会影响或破坏客户关系。 当业务增长是您的主要重点时,任何来电都会给您带来机会。 研究表明,人们在接触自动化系统时更倾向于挂断电话。

您也可以聘请接听服务。 尽管这些实际上是现场操作员,但实际上,他们只是在现场告诉您办公时间和发送消息。 他们通常没有太多的自定义功能或对查询的其他响应功能。 他们也没有您想要的更高专业水平。

虚拟接待员确实为您的业务增添了精致而专业的氛围,并向您的客户保证了最好的服务。 

更多时间专注于高优先级

不用说-但无论如何说(!)-当您不必接听所有电话时,您就有更多时间回来了! 您可以完全专注于发展业务并为重要任务留出空间,而不用筛选电话。 然后,您可以扫描消息中心以查找最重要的电话,以返回并其余部分留待以后使用。 虚拟办公室还有其他可以节省您时间的服务,例如 您可以了解更多有关虚拟邮箱的信息!

可扩展性

当然,手机对于个人企业主至关重要。 但是,您的手机号码不应是公司号码。 有很多原因 座机为您的业务,但经常被忽略的是 可扩展性。 如果您的目标是成长,而我猜是这样,那就将手机设为免费! 从第一天开始,您就需要设置能够接听许多来电的业务。 与虚拟接待员绑定到虚拟办公室的虚拟电话号码是理想的选择。

现在您已经释放了手机,然后公布该电话号码!! 有了虚拟办公室电话号码和现场接待员,您就可以将该号码放到客户所在的任何地方。 另外, 您的号码可以在“Google我的商家”中列出,这是#1方式,你可以抓住新的线索。

如何获得虚拟现场接待员?

许多虚拟办公室计划提供商都可以提供虚拟接待员,例如 Starthub。 它可能是一项额外收费的服务,因此请务必咨询此服务。

立即通过Starthub接听电话!

现场接待员可以使您的业务更加专业和可信。 我们可以帮助您抓住潜在的客户和投资者,您不会错过任何重要的工作。 在Starthub,您有一个专用的入境商务电话号码,您的个人来电和商务电话不会受到干扰。

您的商务电话与您的其他业务一样重要。通过虚拟接待员来接听您的所有电话,您的客户会觉得他们是您的首选。 您可以放心,您的虚拟接待员将为您的业务增添专业性和可信度,这将反映您的辛勤工作。

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

fbpx

What are Virtual Receptionists?

Answering customer calls for your business is critical.  However, it can quickly eat up all of your valuable time being the one answering the phone.  How do you ensure that you never miss an important call AND still be able to focus on high priorities for your business?  The solution: Virtual Receptionists. 

Virtual Receptionists can help you grow your business!  They can:

  • Free up your time to focus on high priorities
  • Make a great first impression 
  • Build credibility and trust

What is a Virtual Receptionist?

A virtual receptionist is a live person that sits in a different location to answer your calls.  They are live humans that care and can interact. They are not automated or recorded voices. Many times they are a service with a Virtual Office package.  They can answer your calls, transfer them to you, or take a message on your behalf.   This live receptionist will handle customer calls with professionalism and responsiveness.  High priority calls can be forwarded to you or messages can be taken. You get an online inbox with messages that you can review and prioritize.

Does My Business Need a Virtual Receptionist?

If your business has inquiries that come in from potential customers, you need a Virtual Receptionist.  

Do you have current customers that reach out to you for guidance, meetings, questions, or comments?  Then you also need a Virtual Receptionist.  

Do you want to grow your customer base?  You need a Virtual Receptionist.   

Let’s look at the reasons why you need a Virtual Receptionist.

 

What are the Benefits of a Virtual Live Receptionist?

Never Miss an Important Caller!

When you have a Virtual Receptionist, you get a phone number that is monitored 24/7 by a live person is critical to ensure you never miss an important call.

80% of callers sent to voicemail, don’t leave messages

because they don’t think they’ll even be heard.

Don’t miss any opportunities coming to you.  Capture the 80% that you would have missed because they hung up before leaving a message!  They can now speak directly with a professional that represents your business exactly how you want.  You can provide the responses and any key information that you want communicated to potential customers.  You can also flag VIPs for the live receptionist. Have those calls forwarded immediately to you.

Make a Better First Impression

You could automate your calls with a system, but in today’s face-paced environment, a human touch when connecting with clients can make or break client relationships. When business growth is your primary focus, any incoming calls are an opportunity for you. Studies show that people are more inclined to hang up when reaching an automated system.

You could also employ an answering service.  While these are in fact, live operators, they are really only there to tell you office hours and take a message.  They do not usually have much customization or additional response capabilities to inquiries. Nor do they have the higher professionalism that you want.

A virtual receptionist really adds a sophisticated and professional vibe to your business, and assures your clients that there are in the best hands. 

More Time to Focus on High Priorities

Needless to say – but let’s say it anyway (!) – when you don’t have to answer all the calls, you get more time back!  You can fully focus on growing your business and leaving room for important tasks, instead of screening phone calls. You can then scan your message center for the most important calls to return and leave the rest for later.  There are also other services with a Virtual Office that can save you time, such as a Virtual Mailbox that you can read more about!

Scalability

Of course cell phones are critical for individual business owners.  However, your cell phone number should not be the business number. There are numerous reasons to have a landline for your business, but one that is often overlooked is scalability.   If your goal is to GROW, and I’m guessing it is, then set your cell phone free!  You need to set your business up from day one with the capabilities to take many incoming calls.  A Virtual Phone Number tied to a Virtual Office with a Virtual Receptionist is ideal.

Now that you have freed your cell phone, advertise that phone number!!  With a Virtual Office phone number and a live receptionist, you can put that number everywhere your customers are.  Additionally, your number can be listed on Google My Business, which is the #1 way that you can catch new leads.

How do I get a Virtual Live Receptionist?

A Virtual Receptionist is available through many Virtual Office Plan providers, such as Starthub.  It may be an added cost service, so be sure to inquire about this service.

Get Your Calls Answered Now with Starthub!

A live receptionist can make your business more professional and credible. We can help you catch potential clients and investors, and you won’t miss out on any important work. At Starthub, you have a dedicated inbound business phone number, where your personal calls and business calls won’t interfere.

Your business calls are just as important as the rest of your business.With a virtual receptionist to answer all of your calls, your clients will feel like they are a priority to you. You can rest assured that your virtual receptionist will add professionalisms and credibility to your business, which will be reflective of your hard work.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *