fbpx

ما هي الاستقبال الظاهري؟

الرد على مكالمات العملاء لشركتك أمر بالغ الأهمية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يستهلك بسرعة كل وقتك الثمين كونه الشخص الذي يرد على الهاتف. كيف تتأكد من عدم تفويت أي مكالمة مهمة وأن تظل قادرًا على التركيز على الأولويات العالية لعملك؟ الحل: الاستقبال الظاهري. 

يمكن أن يساعدك موظفو الاستقبال الافتراضيون في تنمية أعمالك! يستطيعون:

  • وفر وقتك للتركيز على الأولويات العالية
  • ترك انطباع أول رائع 
  • بناء المصداقية والثقة

ما هو موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي؟

موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي هو شخص يعيش في مكان مختلف للرد على مكالماتك. إنهم بشر أحياء يهتمون ويمكنهم التفاعل. فهي ليست أصوات آلية أو مسجلة. في كثير من الأحيان تكون خدمة مع المكتب الافتراضي صفقة. يمكنهم الرد على مكالماتك أو تحويلها إليك أو تلقي رسالة نيابة عنك. سيتعامل موظف الاستقبال المباشر هذا مع مكالمات العملاء باحترافية واستجابة. يمكن إعادة توجيه المكالمات ذات الأولوية العالية إليك أو يمكن استقبال الرسائل. تحصل على صندوق وارد عبر الإنترنت يحتوي على رسائل يمكنك مراجعتها وتحديد أولوياتها.

هل يحتاج عملي إلى موظف استقبال افتراضي؟

إذا كان عملك لديه استفسارات تأتي من عملاء محتملين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى موظف استقبال افتراضي.  

هل لديك عملاء حاليون يتواصلون معك للحصول على إرشادات أو اجتماعات أو أسئلة أو تعليقات؟ فأنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى موظف استقبال افتراضي.  

هل ترغب في تنمية قاعدة عملائك؟ أنت بحاجة إلى موظف استقبال افتراضي.   

دعونا نلقي نظرة على أسباب حاجتك إلى موظف استقبال افتراضي.

 

ما هي فوائد موظف استقبال افتراضي افتراضي؟

لا يفوتك أحد المتصلين المهمين!

عندما يكون لديك موظف استقبال افتراضي ، تحصل على رقم هاتف يراقبه شخص حي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع أمر بالغ الأهمية لضمان عدم تفويت أي مكالمة مهمة.

لا يترك 80٪ من المتصلين الذين تم إرسالهم إلى البريد الصوتي ، رسائل

لأنهم لا يعتقدون أنه سيتم سماعهم.

لا تفوت أي فرص قادمة لك. التقط نسبة 80٪ التي كنت ستفوتها لأنهم أغلقوا المكالمة قبل ترك رسالة! يمكنهم الآن التحدث مباشرة مع محترف يمثل عملك بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط. يمكنك تقديم الردود وأي معلومات أساسية تريد توصيلها للعملاء المحتملين. يمكنك أيضًا وضع علامة على الشخصيات المهمة لموظف الاستقبال المباشر. اطلب من هذه المكالمات إعادة توجيهها إليك على الفور.

جعل الانطباع الأول أفضل

يمكنك أتمتة مكالماتك مع نظام ، ولكن في بيئة اليوم التي يسير بخطى سريعة ، يمكن للمس البشرية عند الاتصال مع العملاء إجراء أو قطع علاقات العملاء. عندما يكون نمو الأعمال هو محور تركيزك الأساسي ، فإن أي مكالمات واردة تمثل فرصة لك. تشير الدراسات إلى أن الناس يميلون أكثر إلى شنق عند الوصول إلى نظام آلي.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدمة الرد. في حين أن هؤلاء في الواقع ، مشغلون مباشرون ، إلا أنهم موجودون بالفعل فقط لإخبارك بساعات العمل وتلقي رسالة. ليس لديهم عادةً الكثير من التخصيص أو إمكانات استجابة إضافية للاستفسارات. ولا يتمتعون بالحرفية العالية التي تريدها.

موظف استقبال افتراضي يضيف في الواقع لمسة متطورة ومهنية إلى عملك ، ويؤكد لعملائك أن هناك في أيد أمينة. 

مزيد من الوقت للتركيز على الأولويات العالية

وغني عن القول - ولكن دعنا نقول ذلك على أي حال (!) - عندما لا تضطر إلى الرد على جميع المكالمات ، ستحصل على مزيد من الوقت! يمكنك التركيز بشكل كامل على تنمية أعمالك وترك مجال للمهام المهمة ، بدلاً من فحص المكالمات الهاتفية. يمكنك بعد ذلك فحص مركز الرسائل الخاص بك بحثًا عن أهم المكالمات للعودة وترك الباقي في وقت لاحق. هناك أيضًا خدمات أخرى مع Virtual Office يمكن أن توفر لك الوقت ، مثل صندوق البريد الافتراضي الذي يمكنك قراءة المزيد عنه!

التدرجية

تعد الهواتف المحمولة بالطبع ضرورية لأصحاب الأعمال الفردية. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا يكون رقم هاتفك الخلوي هو رقم العمل. هناك العديد من الأسباب للحصول على ملف خط أرضي لعملك، ولكن غالبا ما يتم تجاهله هو التدرجية. إذا كان هدفك هو النمو ، وأعتقد أنه كذلك ، فقم بتحرير هاتفك الخلوي! أنت بحاجة إلى إعداد عملك من اليوم الأول مع القدرة على استقبال العديد من المكالمات الواردة. يعد رقم الهاتف الظاهري المرتبط بمكتب افتراضي مع موظف استقبال افتراضي مثاليًا.

الآن بعد أن حررت هاتفك الخلوي ، أعلن عن رقم الهاتف هذا !! باستخدام رقم هاتف المكتب الافتراضي وموظف استقبال مباشر ، يمكنك وضع هذا الرقم في كل مكان يتواجد فيه عملاؤك. بالإضافة إلى، يمكن إدراج رقمك في Google My Business، وهي طريقة #1 التي يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة العملاء المتوقعين الجدد.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على موظف استقبال افتراضي مباشر؟

يتوفر موظف استقبال افتراضي من خلال العديد من موفري خطة Office Virtual ، مثل Starthub. قد تكون خدمة ذات تكلفة إضافية ، لذا تأكد من الاستفسار عن هذه الخدمة.

احصل على الرد على مكالماتك الآن مع Starthub!

يمكن لموظف استقبال مباشر أن يجعل عملك أكثر احترافية ومصداقية. يمكننا مساعدتك في جذب العملاء والمستثمرين المحتملين ، ولن يفوتك أي عمل مهم. في Starthub ، لديك رقم هاتف مخصص للأعمال التجارية ، حيث لن تتداخل مكالماتك الشخصية ومكالماتك التجارية.

لا تقل أهمية مكالماتك التجارية عن باقي أعمالك. ومع وجود موظف استقبال افتراضي للرد على جميع مكالماتك ، سيشعر عملاؤك بأنهم يمثلون أولوية بالنسبة لك. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن موظف الاستقبال الافتراضي الخاص بك سوف يضيف الاحترافية والمصداقية إلى عملك ، الأمر الذي سيعكس عملك الشاق.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

fbpx

What are Virtual Receptionists?

Answering customer calls for your business is critical.  However, it can quickly eat up all of your valuable time being the one answering the phone.  How do you ensure that you never miss an important call AND still be able to focus on high priorities for your business?  The solution: Virtual Receptionists. 

Virtual Receptionists can help you grow your business!  They can:

  • Free up your time to focus on high priorities
  • Make a great first impression 
  • Build credibility and trust

What is a Virtual Receptionist?

A virtual receptionist is a live person that sits in a different location to answer your calls.  They are live humans that care and can interact. They are not automated or recorded voices. Many times they are a service with a Virtual Office package.  They can answer your calls, transfer them to you, or take a message on your behalf.   This live receptionist will handle customer calls with professionalism and responsiveness.  High priority calls can be forwarded to you or messages can be taken. You get an online inbox with messages that you can review and prioritize.

Does My Business Need a Virtual Receptionist?

If your business has inquiries that come in from potential customers, you need a Virtual Receptionist.  

Do you have current customers that reach out to you for guidance, meetings, questions, or comments?  Then you also need a Virtual Receptionist.  

Do you want to grow your customer base?  You need a Virtual Receptionist.   

Let’s look at the reasons why you need a Virtual Receptionist.

 

What are the Benefits of a Virtual Live Receptionist?

Never Miss an Important Caller!

When you have a Virtual Receptionist, you get a phone number that is monitored 24/7 by a live person is critical to ensure you never miss an important call.

80% of callers sent to voicemail, don’t leave messages

because they don’t think they’ll even be heard.

Don’t miss any opportunities coming to you.  Capture the 80% that you would have missed because they hung up before leaving a message!  They can now speak directly with a professional that represents your business exactly how you want.  You can provide the responses and any key information that you want communicated to potential customers.  You can also flag VIPs for the live receptionist. Have those calls forwarded immediately to you.

Make a Better First Impression

You could automate your calls with a system, but in today’s face-paced environment, a human touch when connecting with clients can make or break client relationships. When business growth is your primary focus, any incoming calls are an opportunity for you. Studies show that people are more inclined to hang up when reaching an automated system.

You could also employ an answering service.  While these are in fact, live operators, they are really only there to tell you office hours and take a message.  They do not usually have much customization or additional response capabilities to inquiries. Nor do they have the higher professionalism that you want.

A virtual receptionist really adds a sophisticated and professional vibe to your business, and assures your clients that there are in the best hands. 

More Time to Focus on High Priorities

Needless to say – but let’s say it anyway (!) – when you don’t have to answer all the calls, you get more time back!  You can fully focus on growing your business and leaving room for important tasks, instead of screening phone calls. You can then scan your message center for the most important calls to return and leave the rest for later.  There are also other services with a Virtual Office that can save you time, such as a Virtual Mailbox that you can read more about!

Scalability

Of course cell phones are critical for individual business owners.  However, your cell phone number should not be the business number. There are numerous reasons to have a landline for your business, but one that is often overlooked is scalability.   If your goal is to GROW, and I’m guessing it is, then set your cell phone free!  You need to set your business up from day one with the capabilities to take many incoming calls.  A Virtual Phone Number tied to a Virtual Office with a Virtual Receptionist is ideal.

Now that you have freed your cell phone, advertise that phone number!!  With a Virtual Office phone number and a live receptionist, you can put that number everywhere your customers are.  Additionally, your number can be listed on Google My Business, which is the #1 way that you can catch new leads.

How do I get a Virtual Live Receptionist?

A Virtual Receptionist is available through many Virtual Office Plan providers, such as Starthub.  It may be an added cost service, so be sure to inquire about this service.

Get Your Calls Answered Now with Starthub!

A live receptionist can make your business more professional and credible. We can help you catch potential clients and investors, and you won’t miss out on any important work. At Starthub, you have a dedicated inbound business phone number, where your personal calls and business calls won’t interfere.

Your business calls are just as important as the rest of your business.With a virtual receptionist to answer all of your calls, your clients will feel like they are a priority to you. You can rest assured that your virtual receptionist will add professionalisms and credibility to your business, which will be reflective of your hard work.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *